Stats: 3,331,009 members, 8,448,219 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:22 AM

Superman7's Posts

Nairaland ForumSuperman7's ProfileSuperman7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

InvestmentRe: BEWARE OF BLIND INVESTMENTS by Superman7: 9:47am On Mar 22, 2017
otitokoroleti:
Superman7, I have to quote u here to know that my campaign against ponzi no start today. ewu-biafra
You must be an animal really...
I thought you wanted to show me videos in your youtube channel, or TV stations/programmes or radios stations where you've aired your views against ponzi schemes, but you here turning around circles in Nairaland like a sick fowl that has Ebola hahahahaha.
Is Nairaland your father's property? Ooo sorry, I remember now, your hopeless dad lost all life-savings in ponzi schemes so he's still jobless and homeless, and you the son, the yoruba he-goat, the idiot of Nairaland and the only man that invested his brain in ponzi scheme and finally lost his senses..
Bro, you need help, but you're denying it, I would have bailed you out long ago.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 8:28pm On Mar 21, 2017
nkemjacob2:
how much seun done pay u for this write up?
upon say una dey kill mmm tru media...mmm still prove say dem smart pass u. so Mr. man go and die.
Seun gave him two cubes of kulikuli and he became MAD hahahahaha...
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7:
otitokoroleti:
LET ME ASK U A SIMPLE QUESTION, IF U ARE NOT PAINED THAT I EXPOSED U PONZI SCAM ARTIST WHY DO U ATTACK MY POST? I WANT YOU TO GIVE ME REASONABLE POINTS BECAUSE FAILURE TO DO THAT MAKES YOU A MOTHERFUCKING ASSHOLE
Hahahahah give me points indeed!
See this useless and hopeless yoruba goat, talking about points. Is it how ponzi frustrated your jobless father or how it made your mother a public prostitute?
You're really a failure!
Since yesterday you are just waking up from drunkenness to "give points" hahahaha..
Who are you give points? Chai, hahahaha..
Give point to your frustrated generation and respect yourself here.
InvestmentRe: See What Top MMM Guider Chuddy Ugorji Is Doing In Lagos To Win Nigerians Back(pi by Superman7: 8:23pm On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
MY PREACHING NO START TODAY & NOT ONLY ON PONZI BUT ANY SCAM RELATED STUFF! YOU ARE JUST PAINED THAT I DON OPEN YA YANSH! STOP THIS PONZI SCAM! EWU-BIAFRA[b][/b]
Shut up. Where is your campaign really? Nairaland? Or where? Are you kidding?
You are a serious hypocrite, say one thing online and do another in reality. You're not just doing ponzi, but your entire household depends on it and now your generation is getting frustrated. Cry and die ooo hahahaham
InvestmentRe: See What Top MMM Guider Chuddy Ugorji Is Doing In Lagos To Win Nigerians Back(pi by Superman7: 8:15pm On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
PAINED MAVRODIAN! I NO INVEST KOBO FOR PONZI SCAM! I HATE PONZI & I ALWAYS PREACH AGAINST IT! ITS PONZI LOOSERS LIKE YOU THAT HATE OUR MESSAGE! YOU BETTER ACCEPT UR FATE OR ELSE WE READ UR STORY ON HOW U JUMP INSIDE LAGOON.
Shut up my friend, will you be crying more than the beaten? Not at all.
For you to cry over ponzi, YOU HAVE BEEN BEATEN, RIDICLED WITHOUT REMEDY! Your preaching is not ordinary. Hahahahaha... Sorry ooo...
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 8:10pm On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
lmfao! am not a fool lyk u ponzi investors! Chuddy wanna scam u d more. lol
Hahahahaha... this boy you are very funny,
So chuddy wants to scam me, but you're already dying for me, you're crying and wailing and having sleepless nights for those that chuddy wants to scam. Bros check am now, you better be sincere to say your past experience in ponzi made you this miserable. Very soon you will start biting people until they chain you. Hahahahaha...
InvestmentRe: See What Top MMM Guider Chuddy Ugorji Is Doing In Lagos To Win Nigerians Back(pi by Superman7: 8:06pm On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
I dedicate dis FTC to the wise one wey no go put their money for inside ponz scam!
FUCCK U ALL EWU-GAMBIA WEY DEY PUT THEIR MONEY FOR INSIDE PONZI SCAM!
Food don land o! Superman7, BrutalJab, rejuvenation aka sats & the rest ponzi-investors, oya make una cum attack me as usual!
#iranu, mtcheew
Local village boy, always proving to be empty upstairs. Tag me to all your old posts let me see how frustrated you have been. OK, now it 's clear, so you were also duped in 2016? Wow!
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 8:01pm On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
were ni iya e! I tagged u to a thread dat I opened as far back as 2016 where I explained the danger of ponzi & theres no where I said that I lost a kobo because am not as foolish as you ponzi participants! Loosers like u r the one attacking the truth-sayers like us just because ponzi has made ur life miserable. I will find u a rope to helep u end it all when u can no longer cope with d depression! NA PONZI GO SEND U BELOW 6FEET IF YOU FAIL TO QUIT!
For the fact you struck out my lines shows that those words really touched you and made you sad! Boy, don't pretend you're truly sad and miserable, but you don't know how to come out. I asked you before what your problem was with ponzi schemes and why posts are constantly being repeated, but you couldn't explain. You have a reason for preaching against ponzi schemes, not for anyone but for yourself and you can't say it out.
You've been dumped,
You're been robbed,
You've been so frustrated to start attacking it.
Sorry for your loss though, and don't go there again. You have been ruined and you can't stop crying. I won't be surprised if you open another post tomorrow warning people again and again because you had a bad experience and you can't rise again.
See, accept your failure and cry out. Stop fooling yourself and hiding in shame. Cry for help, we will donate to help you out.
CelebritiesRe: Hot Bikini Photos Of Sira Kante, Davido's Ex by Superman7: 2:45pm On Mar 21, 2017
No doubt! This one is a prostitute
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 2:41pm On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
na ur papa u dey talk to! maggot go chop am tire! amadioha go rape ur mama! sanponna laa pa o
Hahahahahahahahaha...
Finally you're crying out. It's obvious I struck the real issue that pained you most, it's so true that you lost money through foolishness. Sorry bro, it can't be regained. It appears you 've also lost your respect and brain, you finally lost words to say. You're just losing everything, what is happening? Your life is becoming more miserable and you open your useless mouth to advice other people? What kind of advice?
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 2:27pm On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
as av said earlier, ur mama na harlot y ur papa na con-artist & dats y u sef dey luk for quick money! I opened the thread to educate unsuspecting Nigerians about the danger of ponzi scam but omo-ole like u no get eye to sleep again because this thread is a cancer to ur fraudulent hope! I have never & will never invest a kobo in ponzi because I am a sensible man.
God punish you liar, thunder fire your useless mouth, the truth is simple... you have lost a lot of money in ponzi schemes, now you're crying and warning others not to become hopeless like you. You will continue to go down below till you're finished! Animal!!
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 2:10pm On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
cant help buh laff @ur frustration! mind u, ur frustration makes me glad because seeing nincompoop like u wailing over their loss to ponzi makes me smile. Your mama na harlot while ur papa na con-artist, no wonder u dey look 4 quick money without work! wail on plz because it makes my day
Such a useless idiot like you came here crying over ponzi schemes, it appears you're the one that lost money rather, if not you won't be here crying all day and night and wailing over your hopelessness. Be sincere, are you really after the people losing money in ponzi schemes or you're crying because your useless and hopeless father invested all your life-savings in the ponzi. Now you the bastard son is here crying.
Sorry ooo, your mummy can go run some prostituting to feed you, that's the only option now. Useless yoruba he-goat. Are you now tired of your language? Your frustration is clear
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 12:57pm On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
maka tell u d truth, my mama gave me proper upbringing to be upright at all times & say no to fraud! as for ur own case, ur mama was known to be into business of prostitution, baby factory, drugs, scam & other shady bizness that brings quick but not lasting wealth. its in ur blood & am not surprised. omo ti ole ba bi, jaguda lo maa ya
Thunder break you into pieces and spread your blood across the road. You're so hopeless and dull, can't express yourself at all.
As for your mother, she did not know that her travails for 9 months will produce an unprofitable idiot like you, she regrets it now, abortion would have been better then. Hahaha, hahahahaha
She may not say it out but the old woman is now biting her fingers for investing in a ponzi scheme like you. Chaii what a wasted effort. Hahahahahahaha...
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 11:50am On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
won ti gbe ru e lat'eyin
Useless illiterate that will never amount to anything tangible in life.
Woe betide your useless mother for carrying an idiot for 9 months. Chaiii hahahahahahaha...
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 11:47am On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
iyalaya e!
Your father and generation, Back to Sender.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 7:12am On Mar 21, 2017
otitokoroleti:
lukuluku laa gbe e lo, shamushamu laa y'oju re je
BACK TO SENDER
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 11:39pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
dis ya thunder no dey finish ryt? eran-mumu
It will finish on your head tonight.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 11:38pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
check all my post against this ponzi scam & u will discover that some people agreed with me. There are thousands opportunity out there, go to business section on this forum & you will see lots of meaningful ideas there. Lo opolo e, ode
Thunder destroy your mouth for adding Yoruba curses to your generation. You were making a little sense until you ran mad. Seriously mad indeed. Hahahaha.
A goat is always a goat and always smelling nomattter how you try to dress it.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 11:28pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
whatever gves u hbp makes me smile & datz y I go dey add dat language wey u hate to my post. non of ur ancestor sabi good English like the originator of pidgin english
Thunder fire your generation for referring to my ancestors. You don't know them.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 11:25pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
kindly consult your dictionary to know the meaning of 'defence'. You post in favour of ponzi & you said you dont defend it? clap for yaself, I can see nw dat frustration has made you loss your sanity! pele ti e
you see your confusion, you can't comprehend my point with your shallow brain, I have pointed out that you can't truly succeed in discouraging people from doing something when you have not offered a better alternative. Think of it, what better advice can a useless, hopeless and a stupid illiterate offer?
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 11:20pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
I knw hw pained u r ryt now as it seems that ur hope to recover your money looks shattered! Accept your loss & dont ruin other peoples lyf just d way u do una sef
Wow! Can't you construct a simple sentence without spoiling it with some useless vernacular? Ohhh, you're truly hopeless and foolish, nothing good will come out of you.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 11:16pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
hahahaha, decayed grammar indeed! clap for yaself Mr. Pained Ponzi Looser. if you truly have something meaningful upstair, I bet you wont defend ponzi lyk sey ur lyf depends on it.
Poor soul really! What have I defended since we started chatting? Not ponzi. I have been showing you how empty your brain is and how bad your grammar appears on Nairaland so that you will see the need to rush back to primary school before it's too late. But your useless head will never take any good advice so you're tending to madness soon.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 11:01pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
let me tell you the truth, am enjoying the way you are frustrated & our conversation has helped some people today because some are now aware that ponzi will makes them become bittered & frustrated just the way you are. please, keep it coming
You're truly a disgrace. Of all I have been teaching you here, you're still embarrassing yourself. What a shame @bolded, I thought you knew better. All you know is to cry over ponzi schemes with decayed grammar. What a disgrace to your generation.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 10:47pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
grammar no be my language!
ode, its English & not grammar!
Go back to Primary School to know the meaning of grammar, eranko-igbo
See how you're typing well now. This can't be you, somebody has taken over your phone. But wait a minute, differentiate better English and Grammar. English is the Language and Grammar is how you construct the language. I just took the pain to open your eyes a little. You're so dull and useless, you only use your Yoruba language to insult people. God punish your mouth for starting a topic you can't defend, see heap of curses pouring on you from many people, worthless soul like you, opening your mouth to vomit worms and gabbage. Next time you must think before creating a post, else you will always be ridicled and humiliated like this, of course you deserve more insults.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 10:37pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
I know sey ponzi don shattered you lyf, that's why you dey shake from head to toe while typing. I can see how red your eyes be now, u betta go sleep & prepare for your factory work tomorrow! obori
Thunder fire you once more for referring to my life. You don't know me.
Once again your bad grammar is so irritating, can't you improve?
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 10:18pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
na ur ancestor dey do dat kind thing @d bolded & u don inherit am.
But we are not dull like you. We don't come to Nairaland to cry and wail over other people's issues. We can't be that hopeless and jobless and frustrated like you.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 10:07pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
I laffed xo hard b4 I replied this quote of your, guess what thunder no dey faya the wise one like me. na apoda like u wey thunder dey scatter dem tebitara
The thunder has started firing your mouth oooo, you can't speak correct English anymore, you're now mixing it with vernacular. What a shame! Don't worry, you will soon go naked because of other people's business.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 9:58pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
seun used his head in positive way & thats what birthed nairaland today which many have benefitted from. He has built a clean business for himself, better than you & your generation yet unborn. Use ya head to understand the meaning of my post that you just quoted
Thunder fire you and your family for referring to my generation, you don't know me, so don't go there at all, or I lash you more.

Nairaland is not a special feat to boast about ok, kids in many countries do better. Someone created facebook and gave jobs to thousands of people. One good thing about Mark is that he is not using his platform to attack anyone or other people's businesses. But for Nairaland, it's a tool for criticism and crying and wailing over what is not Seun's problem or business.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7:
otitokoroleti:
if Seun reason like u, he wont be at this stage today! use ya head
You're so dull you reason like seun,
And where is seun today? Better than Mark Zuckerberg? Come on wake up from your deep sleep.
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 9:40pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
let me tell u one fact today, I dont create the thread to let every ponzi participants quit but trust me, my post have saved some people.
Those are not ponzi participants and you have no idea how laughable your mission looks.
See, if your goal is to discourage people from ponzi schemes, my dear you must give them an alternative route to follow, but you have not done that and you can never do it, only to come and criticize online. Have you wondered why many criminals get equipped with skills/trainings in the prison, it's because if they are empty, even if you release them, they will go back to their stealing.
Grow up pls! Stop coming online to shout "don't do ponzi"
I want to see you in the investment section offering guidance on profitable investments that are better than ponzi schemes, and you think people won't listen to you?
InvestmentRe: STAY AWAY FROM M.M.M., GHW, TWINCRASHED Etc by Superman7: 9:28pm On Mar 20, 2017
otitokoroleti:
u beta go get ur glasses & read my post wey u quote. I no fit put a kobo for ponzi because I get a well functioning brain. additionally, my thread is not all about GHW only.
Now, be sincere my friend. There are lots and lots of posts every day warning people about ponzi schemes and I have also observed that most people respond to such posts in opposition stating that it's nobody's business what they do with their money. This scenario has been going on for a very long time in Nairaland like a circle.
Now answer me sincerely..
Are you so jobless and bored to come online, wasting your Megabytes on this same circular routine or you were simply hired to do it? because I observe that you actually came for a hire like a hired police officer ready to shoot people. Even if you don't answer my question, you must fall into one of the options listed above, no doubt.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)