Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 11:31pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
thanx gurl |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 11:30pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
thanx, :Dma friend did tht,i loved it as well,shes an artist  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Tell Someone You Love Them Here by SvS(f): 11:29pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
really? |
Nairaland General › Re: This Guy Is Ma Friend by SvS(op): 11:27pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
it fits him without the hair hr wont lok half as gud |
Romance › Re: What Women Want (WWW) by SvS(f): 11:26pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
abi ohh make it as short and as concise so we can get wat ure sayin abeg |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 11:23pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
ur siggy is about j-girl,how come? |
Nairaland General › Re: This Guy Is Ma Friend by SvS(op): 11:22pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
his hair is cool man |
Romance › Re: What Women Want (WWW) by SvS(f): 11:22pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
i always wonder how u guys manage to write such long posts dont u find it tiring? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 11:15pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
@ibb i was talking bout john's profile |
Romance › Re: What Women Want (WWW) by SvS(f): 11:12pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
@delboy sent u an email for the laugh |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 11:08pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
all i can c in that guys profile is a green man shakin his ass |
Romance › Re: What Women Want (WWW) by SvS(f): 11:01pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
ya i hate wen boyz pretend guyz are the mosr pretensious hope i got the spelling right pple u can ever come across  |
Education › Re: About Your Primary Or Secondary School In Nigeria by SvS(f): 10:59pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
ma friend went to doregos her names dami |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 10:58pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
ibb i don want kadee to kill me ohh  so lets leave it at that |
Romance › Re: What Women Want (WWW) by SvS(f): 10:54pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
@delboy no i don wanna be spanked today |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 10:52pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
@eve k babez @john,tot u sed u were goin,oops ma bad |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Tell Someone You Love Them Here by SvS(f): 10:51pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
thanx 4 doin this eve,i appreciate it ave saved it now |
Forum Games › Re: In Bed Last Night by SvS(f): 10:49pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
u don be tellin anything mama |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 10:49pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
eve,thers been lots of drama goin on here u on yim babez? |
Forum Games › Re: In Bed Last Night by SvS(f): 10:47pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
muki u saw us? u betr don be checkin on us again ok?  |
Education › Re: About Your Primary Or Secondary School In Nigeria by SvS(f): 10:45pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
i went to excel college in ejigbo anyone no that? |
Romance › Re: What Women Want (WWW) by SvS(f): 10:42pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
muki wetin i talk now |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Tell Someone You Love Them Here by SvS(f): 10:41pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
eve lol i lik it  but my first pic looks lik i have a bd face,buh the other ones are ok how ddid u do that,its kool |
Romance › Re: What Women Want (WWW) by SvS(f): 10:37pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
they want men to spank them real hard |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 10:21pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 10:16pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
the person am hooked wif is not online now |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 10:11pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
continue ur feud f u wnt its none o' ur biz |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 10:05pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
@teezy i tot it was only me stiop quoting soo much |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 9:58pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
even stop quoting soooooo much,its bleeping annoying!!!! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 9:45pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
@john shhhhhhh the hell up[ |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Tell Someone You Love Them Here by SvS(f): 9:31pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
oh rily? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by SvS(f): 9:22pm On Jul 19, 2006 |
ouch dondele,u shuldnt take that from him |