Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,195 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:03 PM

Sympathy55's Posts

Nairaland ForumSympathy55's ProfileSympathy55's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 12:34pm On Jun 29, 2015
Managing dis

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 8:06am On Jun 29, 2015
I hate gaps. EU clossing

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 3:27pm On Jun 25, 2015
naijababe:
I guess the bears are back in play. E get as e be o. I don tire for this Greek pipu matter jor angry
i have told you guys. its gona rally till Monday.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 12:50pm On Jun 25, 2015
adeyinkabasir:
FEAR dey catch me oooo.....na which kind reversal kom be dis oooooo GA and GU and GJ...all profits just wipe out
next time always take what is given. even if na 1pip take am. price is nobodies friend.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 12:27pm On Jun 25, 2015
austynoh:
I AM FORESEEING A POSSIBLE RISE ON THE EURO PAIRS....SHARPING MY KNIFE FOR A POSSIBLE BULLISH SET-UPS AND ENTRY.
yea you are right. after the ongoing accumulation they will distribute it by rallying up. if you check the candles, all the pin are to the downside showing bulls all the way. I only need news to clear things out.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 10:20am On Jun 25, 2015
GJ

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 10:16am On Jun 25, 2015
NJ

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 10:09pm On Jun 24, 2015
closed my CADJ with 71pips*5 it paid off. am long again

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 9:47pm On Jun 24, 2015
dorodee:
Oga sympathy, do you trade specific pairs? .. Make I see if I go fit follow you for back small...small.
I have more than 20pairs I analyze everyday so I pick the perfect signals.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 6:43pm On Jun 24, 2015
prof2015:
please how can i automatically insert pivot points on mt4 coz i calculate it manually
google it and download the indicator
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 6:35pm On Jun 24, 2015
endfx1:
No stop loss on your trades boss? this is just the easiest way to disaster ooo just my opinion...

I have witnessed enough tsunami's on CHF in the past to even contemplate trading without a stop loss.
You are right bro but there are some entries that doesn't need stops, i use them when my entries are not perfect. though am trading pattern formation that repeats itself everyday.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 6:08pm On Jun 24, 2015
currentprice:
great work brother,,,,, you really doing well on your demo acct. i hope you will be able to repeat same when you go Live.
NA POVERTY GO KILL YOU...your mates are huzzling out there bro

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 6:03pm On Jun 24, 2015
UJ

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 5:56pm On Jun 24, 2015
gcad on low ways

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 5:51pm On Jun 24, 2015
GCAD coming home to rest

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 5:45pm On Jun 24, 2015
GN is gona vomit pips

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 5:36pm On Jun 24, 2015
sojmann:
GJ is not yet ripe.
Mother candle(low) is yet to be broken!
Are you sure

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 1:36pm On Jun 24, 2015
we need strong news today to clear some pairs. they are just pinning and ranging.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 1:31pm On Jun 24, 2015
naijababe:
If GJ closes below 194.58 today, the next stop is 191.xx as denoted by the blue line on the chart
Nice one NB. just that the pair is strongly bullish
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 1:27pm On Jun 24, 2015
drbashfx:
@ sympathy 55,show me a third party verified account of two years or if u don't know what that is,find out.then I know you are one of the dude with the holy grail .
Hahahaha if I show you just todays result you will still complain, so am tired of showing my account info because I know you will still talk. Bros everything in life is risk we have to face it for us to survive. if you sit in one place and keep complaining about forex you are doomed to failure. Goto forexfactory, choose one strategy and study it for months things will get better.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 12:53pm On Jun 24, 2015
drbashfx:
The easiest way to make money in this game is to be

The broker

The liquidity provider

The trading platform(metatrader)

The (gurus) selling holygrails

The signal providers

Retail trading no be beans ,if u know where dudes like shevychen2 are coming from you would understand what he is trying to achieve on this thread.trading is quite difficult.if anybody can guarantee a return of 5 % monthly with a maximal drawdown of less than 20 % in any given month,in 2 yrs,dt dude has d holygrail.
Open your eyes bro. get to work and study hard then you will understand how it works. guys are making money ok.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 11:29am On Jun 24, 2015
EU/GU no well today
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 11:25am On Jun 24, 2015
Buying shoes with dis one...GN

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 10:40am On Jun 24, 2015
GCAD

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 9:48am On Jun 24, 2015
UCAD

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 9:42am On Jun 24, 2015
always desame way

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 8:14pm On Jun 23, 2015
prof2015:
thanks man na u try pass.
but this gbp/usd dey make me smile small o
Gu dey level one now, we are still going to level three so you go sell tire na. no pity your broker o.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 8:01pm On Jun 23, 2015
cybug:
Chuks nwannem... Keep it up bro

wow Abu I need your contact o I lost my phone. please send it to my mtn

Abu
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 5:52pm On Jun 23, 2015
views on UCAD if C don't hold, we wait for level 3

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 5:43pm On Jun 23, 2015
pocoapoco88:
i know ur and i know ur slogans like forex is simple,forex is easy,forex is sweet.i only pity dose gullible newbies out dia
wetin I do you na. free me bross. check binary option thread you will know me wella. I don't do marketing ok. I help people that's all. my name is chuks aka sympathy so check well my broda. I started this stuff with wapmaster and many others, here we are today. FOREX IS EASY IF YOU FOLLOW THE RULES. please please and please stay on your own.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 5:06pm On Jun 23, 2015
prof2015:
any advice for us newbies trying to make it in the market
during weekend when price is not moving, open one pair see how price moves. keep doing it everytime in direction to the strategy you are using ok. make o note on what you see. you will start seeing things like pattern etc. apply whatever you are using to it and practice. it will take time but you will get there my broda.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by sympathy55(m): 4:27pm On Jun 23, 2015
naijababe:
I had plenty of opportunity to exit those trades at a profit but na so I refuse to obey the chart.
sorry sometimes it happens like that.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)