Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,581 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:52 AM

Telim's Posts

Nairaland ForumTelim's ProfileTelim's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 44 pages)

FamilyRe: Give Away For Nairalanders by telim(op): 2:35pm On Jan 23
RealityKings1:
Thanks original contentnd
sent 7k
FamilyRe: Give Away For Nairalanders by telim(op): 2:34pm On Jan 23
WhiteIverson:
Thank you
It's on my profile
sent 7k
FamilyGive Away For Nairalanders by telim(op): 2:27pm On Jan 23
I will be giving away a minimum of 5k each to Nairalander. The giveaway will conclude once the allocated funds are fully distributed.

Note : New Accounts with few posts are not qualified for the giveaway.
CareerRe: The Many Hurdles Of Remote Workers In Nigeria by telim:
The only way to solve this issues is to setuup multiple ISP, get a good solar system and rent an office in a quite area.
ProgrammingRe: Need a Node Js/Prisma/MERN Stack Backend Developer For Freelance Collaboration by telim: 10:15am On Jan 15
emee701:
Chief I have replied your email. I know Nodejs, nextjs, nestjs, express. I know mongodb,mysql, SQL server, postgresql, azure database

This is my WhatsApp 09048065026#
you don't pick your calls.
HealthRe: Man Walks Again After Surviving Five-storey Fall, Escapes Amputation by telim: 5:08pm On Jan 13
TechBaron:
Lucky chap!

Wish him complete recovery!

Still recall how I was able to overcome peptic ulcer using N600 traditional medicine.

After battling with it for 5 years and spending a sizeable amount of money on hospital bills.

The efficacy of traditional medicine cannot be ignored.

At all!
Please how can i get the traditional medicine? I need it for my mum.
PoliticsRe: Why Is Anthony Joshua's Driver Being Prosecuted? by telim: 7:38pm On Jan 07
He was not a licensed driver. He will be punished for that
Foreign AffairsRe: An Interesting International Endtime Event involving Islam by telim: 1:01am On Jan 02
MrPresident1:
Daniel 8:12
And an host was given him against the daily sacrifice by reason of transgression, and it cast down the truth to the ground; and it practised, and prospered.

Both Judaism and Christianity cannot be the truth. The reason is simple, Judaism is based on the Talmud, Christianity has its headquarters in Rome. Rome practised and prospered in her falsehoods because the truth was given to it to trample upon; an host was given to Rome and this enabled it to cast the truth to the ground, and it has practised and prospered to date. Therefore anything that comes from Rome in terms of Spirituallty or religion is fake. Out goes Christianity.

Judaism is the religion of amalek aka the Israelis, the Israelis are not the Israelites of the Bible, they are claiming what is not theirs Revelation 2:9, Revelation 3:9. The Judaism that they practice has no roots in the Torah or in the entire Bible. Judaism comes from the Babylonian Talmud, which is a book opposed to God

This leaves Islam
TravelRe: US Warns Nigerians Against Visa Fraud by telim: 10:22pm On Dec 17, 2025
What is special about usa self
ProgrammingRe: Looking For A Wordpress Plugin Developer Asap by telim(op): 10:06pm On Dec 12, 2025
PlutoPJ:
Yes his acc is the one on his signature.

For my own it's on my profile.. check my personal text

Sorry for stressing you sir,,, it's anti.sp@m wahala
sent to both of you. 20 and 10
ProgrammingRe: Looking For A Wordpress Plugin Developer Asap by telim(op): 9:57pm On Dec 12, 2025
PlutoPJ:
He's been banned by bot sir.. Check his signature for the original deet
provide your acc details. Ask him should I send to the acc in is signature
ProgrammingRe: Looking For A Wordpress Plugin Developer Asap by telim(op): 9:53pm On Dec 12, 2025
@Samueltemi337 The details are not correct?
ProgrammingRe: Looking For A Wordpress Plugin Developer Asap by telim(op): 9:42pm On Dec 12, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Like I said it's there for everyone to see cool
Pls. Reply back with your acc details. I will send you 20 k
ProgrammingRe: Looking For A Wordpress Plugin Developer Asap by telim(op): 3:09pm On Dec 12, 2025
WhiteIverson:
I know telim as a person of integrity. So i'm sure he will clear up any misunderstanding.
Tunechi5:
you suppose know waytin to do naw 😂😂
I gave OP a WordPress plugin task to develop for my platform. We agreed that the task would be completed for 150k. I have already paid him 100k and asked him to upload the plugin to WordPress for approval. Once it gets approved, I will pay the remaining 50k. However, he keeps requesting that I send the balance for a plugin that is not yet approved.

Since he claims to be an experienced WordPress plugin developer, why is he in such a hurry to collect the remaining 50k? What happens if I pay the balance and the plugin never gets approved by WordPress? That would mean my 150k is gone, and I would be left with a plugin that is useless to my platform since it cannot be shared via WordPress.

If OP is in a hurry, I suggest he keeps the 100k I already sent and deletes the plugin. I will not send a kobo until the plugin is approved on WordPress.
RomanceRe: Is It Wrong To Cut This Kind Of Friends Off Or Am I Being Entitled? by telim: 2:17pm On Dec 06, 2025
Host78:
I'm just really weak this evening. Like guys I don't even know where to start from right now. embarassed

So, I have my exam next week starting from Monday.

My arrangement was with this my friend to pay my school fees.

The thing is I get paid on the 16th of this month, about a week+ from now.

So, I'll need money to pay my fees before my exams.

I made arrangements with him since he said he has funds with him.

This arrangement was about two weeks ago. He lends me the money and I pay my school fees and then pay him back on that 16th once I get my money.

I spoke with him physically last week and he assured me that he's with the money and I will get it on Thursday which is yesterday.

Since yesterday I've been trying to reach him and couldn't. Visited him multiple times but his brother kept telling me he's not around.

Today which is Friday, he came to my place this night and was telling me that he has spent the money on some clothes. cry

I just weak. I no even fit talk anything once he said that.

All that kept running through my mind was where do I start from?

I understand it's not my money. But why give me the assurance and then at the last minute just cut me off?

This is the same person that I gave my spare laptop to and he's currently using for his business because he couldn't afford to pay for it o.

He's the same student as much as myself and knows that this will mean extra year for me o.

How do I raise money between now and Monday eh?

If you can't help at least let me know. I knew he had money then and that was why I made the arrangements and now this?

This cut me really deep this evening honestly.
If i loan you without interests when will you pay back.
CrimeRe: Phone Harassment: How To Stop A Persistent Caller And Protect My Sanity by telim: 7:27am On Dec 03, 2025
Download call blacklist app and have peace of mind forever. I auto block all hidden and any number not stored on my phone. Any private or number I don't have on my phone is auto blocked.
ProgrammingRe: Looking For A Wordpress Plugin Developer Asap by telim(op): 6:28am On Nov 27, 2025
classicben3:
Check my signature below I can work on your project
your number is switched off.
ProgrammingLooking For A Wordpress Plugin Developer Asap by telim(op): 6:14am On Nov 27, 2025
Any professional wordpress plugin developer should drop there number asap. Thanks
ProgrammingRe: Looking For A Wordpress Developer by telim: 6:58pm On Nov 14, 2025
i4israel:
Hi there,

I’ve enjoyed working with WordPress (as a developer) since I started back in June 2021. Prior to that, I had started using PHP in July 2019.

I’m comfortable with customising themes and plugins (WooCommerce, ACF, Popup Maker, etc.), and I ensure that I follow the coding standards as much as possible.

On the side, I’ve made contributions to the WordPress community (I’m currently a General Translation Editor in the WordPress.org community), and officially provided technical support for some big names in WordPress like MailPoet, Thrive Themes, Popup Maker, and Content Control.

Here’s a link to my profile on WordPress.org:
https://profiles.wordpress.org/israelmartins/

See me on GitHub ( https://github.com/israelmartins96 ) and my GitHub Gists ( https://gist.github.com/israelmartins96 ).

Feel free to reach out if you’d like to collaborate.
Can you design WordPress plugin?
EducationRe: Which Subject You Can Pass In WAEC Without Revision? by telim: 1:58pm On Nov 02, 2025
I can write maths ssce exams without revision and get a good grade
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Stepped On Deadly Snake Before? by telim: 1:55pm On Nov 02, 2025
Yes when I was a kid. The snake i stepped on was a rat snake. I was bitten but felt nothing.
HealthRe: 7 Body Organs You Can Live Without by telim: 8:42pm On Oct 24, 2025
They Deceive yourself. All the organs in the body are useful. If they are not useful they will not be there in the first place.
PhonesRe: Review On MTN Fiber X by telim: 6:57am On Oct 21, 2025
I only use it for 2 months in my office before I disconnected the useless thing and migrated to starlink. Mtn Fibre x networks tends to have alot of disconnection issues most often the CC claims bad network switches and it takes days to get it fixed before you can be connected again.

I was optin to a 7 day free trial plan after which I paid for a year since they gave a good discount but was only able to use it for about 2 months before I disconnected the router.

The speed is averagely okay if the network is available. It as being over a year i stopped using it.
ProgrammingRe: Has Anyone Use Selenium To Automate Playing Games On Gambling Sites. by telim:
Enny007:
I have been working on a project where I want to use selenium to automate play casino games on a gambling website.

I have make significant progress, but where I am having issues is how to make sure button does not click itself twice while in loop.

But it has been difficult getting past that stage.
Since you want to click the button only once then why did you put in inside a loop? Is better you move the click action outside the loop before carrying out actions required inside the loop.

If the click action must be inside the loop then you can control when to send click by tracking the loop index and wrapping the click action with an If action inside the required loop
Eg if loopindex == 1 send click

If you want a click to be executed at specific iteration use
Loopindex==0 || Loopindex==3 || Loopindex==5 then click a button etc mean a click will be sent when loop index is 0 OR 3 OR 5 the rest cycle will be ignored

Note loop index start from zero i.e the first cycle of the loop is zero
Christianity EtcRe: Heaven Or Hell? Choose Wisely (Photo) by telim:
I choose hell. Since majority of those in hell will be the bad guys on earth that womanise, take alcohol and commit all form of sin.

Hell is gonna be fun while paradise will be 100% boring with bunch of robotic like idiots that follow rules.

Those likely to endup in hell are the guys that makes things happen here on earth some of them are top musicians, scientists, comedians, thieves, bad girls with sexy curves, politicians and many good things on earth will all be in hell.

There is no death, disease and sin after we die those in hell will leave a very good life and enjoy every moment forever.

The only bad thing about hell is the burning fire but human body is meant to adapt in every situation it found itself in matter of month to years and hell will become normal to its occupant.
RomanceRe: With ₦10m Budget, Which Business Can Fetch You Steady ₦300k–₦500k Monthly? by telim: 4:50pm On Sep 17, 2025
Selling of Ice block

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 44 pages)