Stats: 3,325,271 members, 8,421,083 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:30 PM

Temite's Posts

Nairaland ForumTemite's ProfileTemite's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

RomanceRe: If You Are Single And Not Engaged, Would You Turn Farouk Down? (pix Available) by temite: 2:15pm On Jan 01, 2010
@ poster i guess turning him down is not the case but he himself will be ashame to talk to a lady, hmmm after all he has become a star now.lol been carried around the globe , ohhh leave the poorboy he is in jail having hot coffe right now,
RomanceRe: 45 Things A Girl Wants But Wont Ask For: by temite: 2:08pm On Jan 01, 2010
@ Poster i love this, its nice and i really love having a long walk with my baby boy to the parks at night, hmmm!
where every where is green and sometimes in winter too.nice write up
CultureRe: Why Do Girls Form Fake Accent Anyways? by temite: 1:43pm On Jan 01, 2010
This is really funny, i hope to be in Nigeria one of these days to hear the ladies with their funny accent, hmmm! Naija Babes
RomanceRe: Please Advice Me On What Ro Do by temite: 1:37pm On Jan 01, 2010
@ Poster, i am really really sorry as you know too, there is chances of having an SS child, sooo dont be carried away with love, good luck

1 2 (of 2 pages)