Stats: 3,325,418 members, 8,421,872 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:47 AM

Temmytee007's Posts

Nairaland ForumTemmytee007's ProfileTemmytee007's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CrimeAdult Check This: Girl Walk Unclad On The Street Just To Get Rich (video) by temmytee007(op): 9:14pm On Apr 18, 2017
Please this video is shocking i believe this is a special street restaurant Where People Get Entertain or may be ...... you know better please watch video and comment what you think.

WATCH VIDEO BELOW:
DOWNLOAD FROM SOURCE: http://www.brivalix.com/adult-check-this-girl-walk-nked-on-the-street-just-to-get-rich-video/
[embed]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SeTaQibhQgg[/embed]

RomanceRe: Women!!! Watch Out For These 6 Types Of Side Chicks That Steal Husbands by temmytee007(m): 11:17am On Apr 18, 2017
Sometimes its all about the wife character you know....and not necessarily the side chick or hen
CrimeWatch As Edo Girls Showcase Their Boobs In A Mega Fight by temmytee007(op): 1:11pm On Apr 17, 2017
Still Don’t Know why girls always feel good exposing their boobs why fighting

WATCH VIDEO BELOW:

DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE 2MB: http://www.brivalix.com/watch-as-edo-girls-showcase-their-boobs-in-a-mega-fight/

Christianity EtcRe: Rising Atheism By Deji Yesufu by temmytee007(m): 10:41pm On Sep 25, 2016
my problem is not with the atheism ish....because whether we like it or not we can't argue the fact that the stories in the two most popular holy book is certainly not realistic neither is it logically sound......but my problem is with these my fellow atheists who have choosen a particular religion for sending jibes and all sort of attacks.....the truth is that christainity that we all choose to condemn while exempting others is still the best form of theism that could be used to broker peace and stability in the world we are today.

i personally think if we are to condemn religion, then let's do that squarely and not pick out a certain religion as a scape goat. enuf said...

*where is this my bed sheet self let me lay my bamboo bed*.
WebmastersRe: After Learning Web Designing, What Should Be My Next Stepp by temmytee007(m): 4:59pm On Sep 09, 2016
willace:
long time o

am still in warri o

i remember u na

called you yesterday but you are not picking.......i'm currently in warri now
BTW try to delete your number from that post....cuz i've gotten it already...
Christianity EtcRe: Do Demonic Cobwebs Exist? by temmytee007(m): 12:54am On Sep 08, 2016
Seun:
Did this actually happen to you or is it just a story you were told? If this really happened, the cobwebs were blown onto the road by the wind.

If this actually happened to you, you must have narrowly missed the cobwebs when you were passing by the first time. Also, you didn't see them because cobwebs are barely visible against bright backgrounds, e.g. light-coloured walls and the sky. There's nothing demonic about this.

Religion creates lots of imaginary problems and then 'generously' offers to solve them for us at a dear price. Please be smart and don't fall for it!
but Oga Seun why are you spoiling people's business now....not even now that the church business is not booming like before..
grin grin grin the lord is good grin grin grin
SportsRe: CAF Rejects Pinnick's Nomination For FIFA Seat by temmytee007(m): 1:50pm On Sep 07, 2016
nairalander should atleast pity this man now......as much as i dislike him does not mean i should always wish him badluck all the time/.....
WebmastersRe: After Learning Web Designing, What Should Be My Next Stepp by temmytee007(m): 1:35pm On Sep 07, 2016
willace:
I recently learnt web designing and i really loved it, so what should be the next step for me now because am a still in school

advice needed
willace what's up.....
I have misplaced your number, so try and send your number to my mail......@ temmydtys@gmail.com
by the way are you still in warri? and I really hope you can remember this moniker
WebmastersRe: Mark Zuckerberg Meets With Nigerian Developers - Photos by temmytee007(m): 4:32pm On Aug 31, 2016
freshvine:
Who knows Seun? cheesy

You might even be surprised the compound he stays the children know him as "is it that uncle that is always use to ples computer?" grin
hah ahn now.... why are you guys this wicked now... na Nairaland boss una yab like this...

But on a more serious note Seun, i think you need to up your game and make nairaland more prestigeous and popular......
afterall this is nigeria's biggest forum we have now.
WebmastersRe: Mark Zuckerberg Meets With Nigerian Developers - Photos by temmytee007(m): 4:32pm On Aug 31, 2016
freshvine:
Who knows Seun? cheesy

You might even be surprised the compound he stays the children know him as "is it that uncle that is always use to ples computer?" grin
hah ahn now.... why are you guys this wicked now... na Nairaland boss una yab like this...

But on a more serious note Seun, ithink you need to up your game and make nairaland more prestigeous and popular......
afterall this is nigeria's biggest forum we have now.
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious Conversation About The Beards Trend by temmytee007(op): 5:00pm On Jul 19, 2016
saxwizard:
Now dat guy go cos problem btw two pple....
big time problem o bro...........
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious Conversation About The Beards Trend by temmytee007(op): 4:31pm On Jul 19, 2016
Mologi:
haaaaaaaa......
lolz how is you?
Jokes EtcHilarious Conversation About The Beards Trend by temmytee007(op): 4:01pm On Jul 19, 2016
I can help but share this pictures I saw this morning on twitter between two folks on the issue of the recent beards trends among the male folks..........
If you would ask me about this issue, i will just say it point and clear without mincing words that beards is not and can never be a criteria for becoming a man.

what your take?

Christianity EtcReligion Vs Humanity? The Big Question. by temmytee007(op): 10:08am On Jul 17, 2016
Now I should first of all make a clear statement to the fact that i'm certainly a Christian and a liberal one, so that after reading through this article, religious fanatics won't call for my head or maybe rain all sought of abuses on me for speaking what on my innocent mind......

Now to what i have to say to nigerians both to the two main religious fanatics as well as the deity believers not excluding the luckwarm and other forms of religious pratices we have in Nigeria. I think We need a total reformation as far as Nigeria is concerned. A proper education, and from my little M and E, the millions of churches and mosques are not doing the job, at least from my point of view. Social welfare is key! If we were all convinced that at least the basics like in most countries would be made available, we wouldn’t even be bothered with all the extremism and folly we display over religion. If Eunice’s slayers had maybe a graduate-welfare programme (assuming they were jobless), that paid them handsomely, with loads of housing and travel bonuses, given that they are from Africa’s biggest nation, they would look forward to life. Trust me, they would simply call the police to come pick her up. If Eunice in turn, had an amazingly paying job, she would be knackered from the previous day’s work’s hustle and bustle and wouldn’t even be out of bed by that time of the day. If she ever wants to dabble into evangelism (which I strongly doubt she would), she would simply sponsor gigantic LED billboards with the message of Christ boldly displayed (not the dates and venue of the next crusade), everybody would be happy, especially as these do not emit noise. I still maintain Eunice shouldn’t have been killed. If you are still in doubt, give me the names of just two popular CEOs that are into megaphone evangelism. Just two. They are neither ghosts nor atheists. They are driven by setting goals and leaving legacies behind, not boredom and poverty, that is why we do not find them on the streets.

Religion has actually caused more harm than good in Nigeria. From my point of view, this has nothing to do with religion itself but everything to do with the pictures Nigerians paint about who God is supposed to be and look like. God is everywhere I am told, but it’s always a nightmare driving home from work every first Friday in Lagos. The roads are congested because people want to travel miles to attend a service that would go live on air. I am yet to wrap my head around this one. Did God’s omnipresence disappear into thin air that you can’t follow the service someplace else? You can’t blame them too for all the sheepish following. What do you expect from a nation that celebrates 3 hours of constant power? It would take a miracle for businesses to thrive. People are hungry and have been told the witch in their village is the cause. I can’t fault them on this one. However, dearest head of churches, it is time to do something that looks like a legacy. Have you thought of collaborating with the government over a railway and speed trains, maybe? I wouldn’t even mind if you employ only members of your congregation as staff. That’s fine by me. Just do something. Anything. Oh I forgot, uncle has to buy a private jet and build schools we all can’t attend. Ah, my ever failing memory. Just before you tell me, ‘touch not my anointed’, may I remind you that you and I are anointed too and have been ‘touched’ by the delay in our regular hours for commuting.

I am in awe too when I hear what the uneducated muslims have come to believe. How is it that they don’t see that fellow muslims of the elite class don’t really follow these rules? They are never there in the physical fights as well. It still boils down to the fact that people with a life can’t be bothered.

We were given commonsense for a reason. All we need do is apply it. We should be calling for criminals to be brought to book and not sweeping things under the carpet calling it martyrdom and saying ‘God knows best’. He does know best and wants you to be alive. Spend less time praying for your enemy to ‘fall and die’, and channel it into being productive, or don’t you think your enemy’s death caused by you is blood on your hands?

Hugs and kisses,

grin grin *disclaimer* no laptop or writing gadget was damaged at the time of writing this article grin grin
PoliticsRe: 20 Things You Do Not Know About NIGERIA. by temmytee007(op): 10:37am On Jul 15, 2016
madenigga:
this space bookers have started again
Politics20 Things You Do Not Know About NIGERIA. by temmytee007(op): 10:25am On Jul 15, 2016
You may already know that Nigeria is the largest black nation in the world and the most populous nation in Africa.

You may already know that Nigeria has great dependency on crude oil, plus all the other opinions of David Cameron. Here are 20 unpopular facts about Nigeria.

1. Are you aware that all over the world Nigerians are setting the pace and becoming the standard by which others measure themselves? Do you know??

2. In the US, Nigerians are the most educated immigrant community. Type it into Google and you'll see it. Not one of the most educated, the most educated.

3. 60% of Nigerians in the US have college degrees. This is far above the American national average of 30%.

4. Nigerians in US are one of the highest earners, typically earning 25% more than the median US income of $53k.

5. In Ivy League schools in Europe and America, Nigerians routinely outperform their peers from other nations.

6. A Nigerian family, The Imafidon family, have officially been named the smartest family in the UK.

7. The designer of the famous car, Chevrolet Volt, Jelani Aliyu, is a super talented Nigerian from Sokoto State.

8. The World's fastest supercomputer was designed by a world renowned inventor and scientist, Philip Emeagwali, a full-blown Nigerian whose patency was awarded in 2015. This means Nigeria has the patency to the world's fastest computer: a Black Nigerian.

9. The wealthiest Black man and woman on earth are Nigerians, Aliko Dangote and Mrs. Folorunsho Alakija. Both have no trace of criminal record of any kind.

10. South Africa couldn't have ended apartheid & achieved Black rule if not for the leadership role Nigeria played.

11. Of the 3 South African Presidents who ruled after apartheid, two of them once lived in Nigeria under asylum. Both Nelson Mandela (60s) and Thabo Mbeki (70s) lived in Nigeria before becoming President of South Africa. We gave financial support, human support, boycotted an Olympics and our politicians, musicians and activists campaigned relentlessly.

12. Nigeria spent over $3 Billion and lost hundreds of soldiers to end the wars in both Liberia and Sierra Leone which the world ignored because they have no oil.

13. When there was a coup in São Tomé and Príncipe in 2003, Nigeria restored the elected President back to power.

14. Before there were street lights in European cities, ancient Benin kingdom had street lights fueled by palm oil.

15. 500 years ago, Benin casted metal alloys to create magnificent art including the world famous Queen Ida Mask.

16. Amina was a warrior queen who ruled Zaria Emirate in Kaduna state, Northwestern Nigeria 400 years ago in 1610. Google and see what she means to Africa.

17. We gave monetary gifts to Ireland during our oil boom and built a statue for France free of charge. We are not poor blacks. Nigeria is rich and don't be lied to.

18. The first television station in Africa was NTA Ibadan (1960) long before Ireland has their RTE station.

=========

Wherever you look in this great country, Nigeria, heroes abound both now and in our recent and ancient past.

If all you do is listen to mainstream Western media, you'll not get the full picture of your Nigerian heritage.

Do not listen to any leader who says Nigerians are criminals, no matter who he is, or his height and position.

We're not a nation of scammers, drugs & corruption, but a people with a verifiable track record of greatness.

==========

Here is what CNN, BBC, Aljezeera and western media will not tell you about Nigerians:

19. On the 7th May, 2016 at Howard University in Washington D.C history was made. Out of 96 graduating Doctor of Pharmacy candidates, 43 of them were Nigerians and out of 27 awards given, 16 went to Nigerians.

They will only tell you how Nigerians are scammers and cheats, how Nigerians are into drugs overseas et al.

If you don't blow your trumpet, no one will blow it for you. VIVA NAIJA!!!

20. There are over 180,000,000 Nigerians world over and only less than 250,000 of this figure have traceable criminal records. This is about 0.14% of our entire national population in the last 20 years: nothing close to 1%. Shame on global media.

Listen Nigeria, dont let anybody woo you into believing that you are a criminal just because you are a Nigerian. Nigerians are NOT criminals. You are NOT a criminal. You are topnotch; second to none around the world. Be proud of Nigeria wherever you go. Take out your Passport with pride. Be proud of our GREEN HERITAGE. Be enthusiastic of our FUTURE GREATNESS ‪#‎CelebrateYourNigerianness‬!

NIGERIA: GREAT NATION, GOOD PEOPLE!!!!

If you truly believe, kindly add anything else that you remember about Nigerians and the greatness of Nigeria.

Good Morning Nairalanders.....

RomanceRe: The Hypocrisy Behind Gender Equality, The Perfect Solution by temmytee007(op): 3:14pm On Jun 29, 2016
bayulll01:
yes temmytee is back with he's well compiled articles grin grin grin

well it can be said any better,
the truth is many of this so called feminist poo know all this but the hatred they hold on to won't let them tell themselves the truth.....
after they will be complaining of not getting tthe right husband when time is no longer in their favour...
but i know ogar seun and lalasticlala will always want gender equity anyday anytime, abi no bi so lalasticlala

BTW if you stand for Gender equity CLICK LIKE and if you stand for gender equality CLICK SHARE ....let's see the motion that takes the day.....
lolz
rightly said there bro it's get me irritated when you promote double standard
RomanceThe Hypocrisy Behind Gender Equality, The Perfect Solution by temmytee007(op): 2:56pm On Jun 29, 2016
The first phrase of the topic above happens to be my understanding (yours might differ) of gender equality and as a feminist who stands toe to toe, shoulder to shoulder and looks eye ball to eye ball against the patriarchy in our society especially in the cooperate world, I can now breathe a huge sigh of relief when I see women doing superb and amazing things in today’s cooperate and business world. Gone were the days when the competition used to be between men but now it is between men and women tussling it out for a place in the cooperate world, left to me I will even point out that the female folks are getting some form of “upper hand” compared to the opposite gender in terms of getting more opportunity in recent times.

However, coming from this part of the world; the third world as “they” call it, we have been indoctrinated into this particular mentality that the female folks are not fit to compete in “our” male world, right from time immemorial when our sisters have been delegated with the duty of washing the dishes, cooking, fetching water and doing other house chores while the boys play football, roll tires and fly kites at the field. Some of these boys now grow into men and only see women as marriage objects that they subject to the kitchen and in some cases degrade to a punching bag and reject after a while all because of how they have been raised to believe that they are all so superior to the female folks. This reminds me of what my lecturer once said about girls who we studied accountancy together back then, he said most of them will end up as WEEK (Women Education Ends in the Kitchen) sounds “somehow wrong” to sane mind but obviously I don’t blame him because I guess he grew up playing football and flying kites while his sisters washed and cooked.

But in a modern society of ours, Women are more than what society have perceived them to be because beneath “some” Brazilian, Peruvian, human and Ogbomosho hairs they carry are some creative and functioning brains that can think up great ideas, chase their dreams and be all that they can be. Women are caring mothers, loving wives and supportive sisters. And as a matter of fact, I have been blessed to have them around me (if you know what I mean).

Kudos to the feminist movements though, more men are beginning to buy into the feminist gospel of equality from husbands to CEOS of blue-chip organizations, pastors etc but there is a problem; and it is the problem of gender equality in marriage. Men have changed their paradigm towards gender equality in the business circle but hardly have they in this aspect.

According to the definition of gender equality; both sexes are allowed, given the chance, have the same opportunities and rights to do whatever the other sex can do. Bringing this to the relationship and marriage setting, I seldom see any reason why it should be scorned at by the female folks if a lady woes a guy into a relationship or propose marriage; besides… aren’t we equal?

Recently a lady proposed to her man in far away Europe (the so called more civilized society), and the whole internet went agog with unprintable words of insults against this lady; questioning her dignity as a woman and how men are meant to declare their love to any lady and even follow suit with affirmed seriousness, and I begin to wonder the hypocrisy behind this gender equality (besides the lady is happily married now and most of you are still single and doing aso-ebi girls even picking up bride’s flower every saturday). Are we ever going come to a point where the female folks start paying for a date instead of it always being churned out from the guys’ pocket? He who finds a wife they say finds a good thing but what of she who finds a man? Besides… aren’t we (now) equal? Make we dey fear God oo.

It is not only about expecting the men to cook (that’s if you are blessed enough to have a man like me who can cook extremely good food), bath the kids, change diapers, you will also expect us to breast feed the baby if our breast or chest produced milk, run house chores, wash your clothes and to you that is the definition of gender equality in marriage? No my dear! As much as you want these to be the idea of equality, it is also about putting yourself in a position to change what you have been indoctrinated to believe since when “Obi was a boy” or the times of “Edet lives in Calabar”. Forgo what you will rightfully expect of a man to do to you or for you in the marriage and do it yourself or to him including initiating SEX. Besides aren’t we equal again? You believe in gender equality in marriage, but yet you still expect monthly allowance, upkeep allowance, august meeting uniform money or money for iya Monsura’s aso-ebi for Monsura’s wedding as well as money for fueling your car from your man! My dear I thought we are now equal? You seldom buy your man Valentine’s day gifts or any romantic gesture and you expect the whole world as gift from him on your birthday? How hypocritical of you!

Enough said and done, I am still a staunch feminist and the male folks shouldn’t for a slight second think I am saying you should side line your God given responsibility ( financial and otherwise) to a woman because that is exactly what it is not.

What I think should be done is a much more intelligence approach to it by re-branding the name and clamoring for what is called “GENDER EQUITY” Which is the process of allocating resources, programs and decision-making fairly to both males and females. This requires ensuring that everyone has access to a full range of opportunities to achieve the social, psychological and physical benefits that come from participating and leading any industry, Field or social development program. It does not necessarily mean making the same programs, social strategy and facilities available to both males and females. Gender equity requires that girls and women be provided with a full range of activity and program choices that meet their needs, interests and experiences.

By changing the name you are sure to get support from everyone even from some male folk with self-esteem issues, and it won’t make it seem like you are competing with the male folks in anyway because nature has always created the female gender in its own unique way as well as the male gender.

*confidently expecting the bashers and critics to come for me*
By TemmyTee007

http://mytemmytee..com.ng/2016/06/the-hypocrisy-behind-gender-equality.html

PoliticsRe: Nlc Strike: Fg To Meet With Nlc, Tuc Over Strike Action by temmytee007(op): 12:59pm On May 17, 2016
lolz at this two posters above me...

i think the matter should be settled through a round table discussion datz all. grin grin grin
PoliticsNlc Strike: Fg To Meet With Nlc, Tuc Over Strike Action by temmytee007(op): 12:49pm On May 17, 2016
– FG has invited the leadership of NLC, TUC to a meeting over the planned national strike.

-NLC, TUC have asked President Buhari to reverse the recent increase of fuel price from N86 to N145.

– The unions said FG should intensify the prosecution of all those involved in subsidy scams with a view to recovery and sanctioning of the culpable.

NLC President, Comrade Ayuba Wabba NLC President, Comrade Ayuba Wabba Ahead of the planned national industrial strike by organized labour in Nigeria over the recent hike in pump price of petrol from N86 per litre to N145 per litre, the Federal government has called for a meeting with the leadership of both NLC and TUC.

Recall that over the weekend, organised labour and the civil society gave the Federal Government till midnight on Tuesday to reverse the increase or face an indefinite national strike. But according to Punch newspaper, the general secretary of the Nigeria Labour Congress, Dr. Peter Ozo-Eson said the union had received invitations via text messages from the ministry of labour to attend the meeting with the government at the office of the SGF.

He said organised labour would honour the invitation to attend the meeting but the only thing that could stop the planned action was a reversal of the fuel price increase and the 46 per cent increase in electricity tariff.

“I have received a text message inviting us to a meeting tomorrow (Monday) at the office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, and we will attend".

‘‘We will attend those meetings but the notice given is not conditional to our action. It is conditional on the reversal of the hike in the price of petroleum and the hike in electricity tariff".

“But we are saying that is not what is crucial; what is crucial is that we will mobilise unless there is reversal. If there is no reversal, we will meet on the streets.”

Ozo-Eson dismissed the reports attributed to the Minister of Information and Culture, Alhaji Lai Mohammed, that the increase was necessitated by the scarcity of foreign exchange. He said it was inconceivable for the government to make an arrangement that would allow the black market exchange rate determine the price of fuel in the country.

He argued that there was nothing new in what Mohammed said as it was part of the presentation by the Minister of State for Petroleum, Dr. Ibe Kachikwu, which was rejected by organised labour.

“The nation does not submit to the pronouncement that the fate of Nigerians will now be determined by black market exchange rate because that is the bottom line of what they are doing".

“There is nothing new in what he is saying; we reject it and the position we are taking is based on part of that information. It changes nothing. It is unacceptable.”

Meanwhile, the two major unions in Nigeria’s oil and gas sector endorsed the price modulation mechanism adopted by the Federal Government to arrive at the new N145 per litre pump price for petrol.

source: https://www.naij.com/830902-must-read-fg-plans-nlc-tuc-planned-national-strike.html?poster=1664
FashionRe: Stop Bleaching Away Your Destiny by temmytee007(m): 12:05am On May 09, 2016
ireneony:
smiley black people always complaining.
White people tan alot and you don't hear white peeps putting down their kind.

Anyone can choose to live their life the way they want. Why do we black folks whine over everything, including unnecessary matter.

I know there are health implication for bleaching same with tanning.

We should use the time will use in craving for unnecessary things to improve on ourselve. Just see how this country is fuukked up right now. Naira is nothing to write home abt, economy is crumbling, bokoharam here and there, Fulani herdsmen wahala...pple can't feed their family no more. Bleaching should be our least problem right now. lets focus on more important things to make a better Nigeria, where there will be good health, standard of education, science and technology, good housing and drinking water. Etc..
It's time to start working towards solutions and results, not time to complain whine behind your computer screen.

I din talk my own#
thanks for this piece from you......I mean the country is in mess right now and this is what our so called acclaimed youth can come up with....
a person bleaches his or her body is his or her godamn business, people should always learn to mind their fvcking business....

the truth is white tan their skin and we Dont hear foul from the rest of them because they've learned to put their effort and thinking on productive discussion rather than engage themselves in fruitless discussion.
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 7:19pm On May 05, 2016
nicerod:
i am not married. I was once in d world B4 but God rescued me. Come 2him 2day he wll save u. All wht u need is to ask HIM 2help u live a righteous life.
as i said earlier and maybe i should repeat it "I'm a christian an a liberal one at that"

and permit me to also eradicate the notion that because i raised a controversial topic like this means I'm in the act or not in the act.

well and also to chip in the fact that this masturbation of a thing has being debated on by influential pastors, while some supports it some in the same vein frowns at it, pastor Chris and prophet Joshua for example.

lastly the essence for the article is meant to educate people about the scientifically proven benefits of it and not for religion views.

so whenever you want to make a point leave religion out of it.
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 6:52pm On May 05, 2016
nicerod:
u knw in d book of mathew there is a verse that say'' the spirit is willing but the flesh is weak''

d bible told us 2kip our bodies 4 it is d temple of d Most High.

I'm nt judgin u but i wnt u to pray for God's wisdom and guidiance. D willingness to run 4rm youthful lusts& desires.

Dnt rendered ur d1ck useless. U stll av so many years to live. Bro pls pray against spirit of mastubation so da ur wife can enjoy u
please answer this q? with all honesty, are you married? if yes then do you engage in pre-marital affair before getting married?, if you are not yet married then, have you engaged in any form of se_x be it romance, intimacy, or se_x itself?
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 6:47pm On May 05, 2016
layla129:
As a writer, i don't have to imagine having sex before i can write about it...i can write from experience. Infact that is what a lot of them do.

The fact that we sometimes have sexual fantasies or have evil thoughts doesn't make it right...it is still a sin.

The Op should be working on how to stop it and not encourage other people to do it.
We do things that are wrong sometimes, it doesn't make it right.
you don't seems to get it do you......I'm talking about an act that is far far harmless and is scientifically proven to be beneficial medically to the body, and aside that, you still can't remove the fact that it helps ease the tension of intimacy and avoid patronizing brothels thereby giving you zero room for STD s and the rest.

and according to your argument, its from a religious perspective, so from your post its shows you've been engaged in the act of sex, now let me ask this simple question, are you married? if NO, then you have no moral right to condemn an act that is less immorally to your act of pre-marital affair.

stop being hypocritical my dear and be objective.
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 6:47pm On May 05, 2016
layla129:
As a writer, i don't have to imagine having sex before i can write about it...i can write from experience. Infact that is what a lot of them do.

The fact that we sometimes have sexual fantasies or have evil thoughts doesn't make it right...it is still a sin.

The Op should be working on how to stop it and not encourage other people to do it.
We do things that are wrong sometimes, it doesn't make it right.
you don't seems to get it do you......I'm talking about an act that is far far harmless and is scientifically proven to be beneficial medically to the body, and aside that, you still can't remove the fact that it helps ease the tension of intimacy and avoid patronizing brothels thereby giving you zero room for STD s and the rest.

and according to your argumen, its from a religious perspective, so from your post its shows you've been engaged in the act of sex, now let me ask this simple question, are you married? if NO, then you have no moral right to condemn an act that is less immorally to your act of pre-marital affair.

stop being hypocritical my dear and be objective.
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 6:00pm On May 05, 2016
nicerod:
u said u'r a xtian, what does d bible teach us about sexual immorality?

Sexcht,sextoys,bluefilms, dryhumpy ... I mean all sort of things that wll make u sexually aroused is sexual immorality
balance Nature with what you read in the bible brov.....can you as well tell me why pre-marital sex in on the rise in churches and mosque and other religious gathering, while rape on the other hand is at it's peak in our society?
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 4:33pm On May 05, 2016
pinceprinz:
Wrong! You don't get involuntary hardons?
thanks for the good and frank reply
nicerod:
i'v been there b4.
The's no how u wll wnt to masturbate wthout havin a picture of d opp sex or imagining doin it him/her by so doin u'v given d flesh/yielding to canal desire.
in addition to the above reply you can imagine anything at anytime, in fact we all do imagine and fantasize one way or the other which you can't exclude from human thinking so that point of yours is like saying those that write novels are also sinners because they imagine beautiful women and handsome men when writing their books
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 3:53pm On May 05, 2016
nicerod:
be ye holy 4 i am holy.

Flee from all forms of immorality
the best you can do is to educate us about the immorality in masturbation rather than just make hypothetical statement
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 3:53pm On May 05, 2016
nicerod:
be ye holy 4 i am holy.

Flee from all forms of immorality
the best you can do is to educate about the immorality in masturbation rather than just make hypothetical statement
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 3:50pm On May 05, 2016
youngberry001:
bro in islam if u re found doing dat evil act u re fvcking dead.......dey gonna stone u to dead.
just re-read what you just wrote and reason it logically, so because you're to be stoned to death in islam if you masturbate makes the act harmful right? and you can as well live if you engage in pre-marital affair right..............

you're just confriming what i said earlier about hypocrisy in thiesm.
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 3:45pm On May 05, 2016
Wakins:
can we say a guy who mastubate is still a virgin?
it deppend on the side we are veiwing it from, and if we should go by the perspective of sex between two parties the yes he his still a virgin
RomanceRe: Why Masturbation Is Not A Sin - Temmytee007 by temmytee007(op): 3:39pm On May 05, 2016
nicerod:
Give ur life to christ
I'm a christian and a liberal one at that........but how does this post of your relate to the said topic?

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)