TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:27pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Dullest Male - Groovy Dullest Female - Allyson |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:17pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Skrrrrrrr: Bella being in Top 3 has got to be the 8th wonder of the world. That is like the dullest female in the house. Bella ahead of chomzy, Doyin, Allyson and Daniella. Nawaoh Allyson is the dullest gal in the house!! Very useless gal it's only cat walking she knows which may have taken her ages to learn as a model!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:20am On Sep 04, 2022 |
ALL THE BEST MY BABIES THIS EVENING !!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:09am On Sep 04, 2022 |
Aguwanyi: And who even cares about their hatred for Adekunle,man have sold himself well and believe me when I say he's big big already.. Adekunle is everything,man is intellectually sound and down to earth..I also love the fact that he's returns the same energy they give to him,no time for unnecessary pretense ...And hate is a very strong word to use for a guy like Adekunle,he might not be Ur fave,but you can't hate him... I can't wait to see the joy in his face when he feels the massive love from us 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:00am On Sep 04, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 1:49am On Sep 04, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 1:36am On Sep 04, 2022 |
zicoraads: I have never understood it too. I drink. But I have never got drunk. I always always stop when I know I have reached my limit. I always know when it looks like my faculties are about to leave me and I stop.
I also will never understand why people get drunk. You know you've reached your limit but you just keep on going. It's always strange to see. Sorry to Bump in ooo but this is a lie!!! U must have been drunk to even know ur limit!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 1:32am On Sep 04, 2022 |
Mind u I talk kissing o not sex  I fit off light allow am knack but kissing mbanu!!!  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 1:27am On Sep 04, 2022 |
Chiefheywhy: Lies , you go chew the lips sef . 1 mil dolls na your mate ?  Yackeee e be like u no know who u dey follow yarn!! If I no wan chop that kind food nothing can make me change mind  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 1:23am On Sep 04, 2022 |
Lawd forgive me ooo but even if dem dash me 1 Millon dolls I no go fit kiss Hermes for lips!!!  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 9:51pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Clement1111: Baby bri with the music tasks
Adekunle with the intellectual tasks
Hermes with the physical tasks
Top 3 Male housemates are good Gbam my good friend  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 9:47pm On Sep 03, 2022*. Modified: 10:14pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Aguwanyi: Seriously, Adekunle doesn't know that he's top 3 in that house when it comes to looks..Guy is everything,confirm doctor's prescription... Someone I fell in love with just cos of his looks,then I started supporting him when I saw d potentials in him.. And he doesn't know that he's got one of the biggest fanbase this season,he doesn't even know he trends almost everyday on twitter..Infact I want him up every week,I need him to feel our love while still in the house and he should better get ready cos we go too choke am with massive love.. Bless ur wonderful soul dear! Adekunle ticks all boxes  If he starts paying much attention to his looks like all these groovy, sheggz, Dotun, Deji,hermes that house go melt!!  I wonder how someone that started watching from the first week will even dislike that man considering what he went through ! That person must be a bitter soul!! Cos every vibe he is giving out to housemates today whether positive or negative they brought it upon themselves!!!  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 8:36pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
davodyguy: Cool dude that doesn't rate himself too much, like someone that's so popular that all the policemen hail him in Lagos  Very humble despite his great looks and intelligence kai I have never seen such a housemate!! I don't even think he knows how goodlooking he is  coz he doesn't flunt his looks at all!! This is why some housemates thought they could poke and take advantage of him initially until he started cutting their wings!!  I too love that guy!! Their is something so cute and special about him!!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 8:23pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Baby calm down u will be happy tomorrow for all the joy u brought ur fans  I like that u are not proud and arrogant though  u think u don't even have fans that love u for being urself naah we got u!! Sleep tight Kabiyesi Adekunle, Big baby bryann and gallant priestess phyna  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 7:55pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Groovy be like u carry badluck  Any team u enter never wins whether their perfomance is good or not!!! Your Team did well with the song and even on the runway what happened  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 7:45pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Congrats team Bryann my boy!!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 7:22pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Team Wizkid best runway Team Burna best song performance
The rest can battle for 3rd spot!!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 7:06pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
If Bigbrother is scoring from the runway
Team wizkid should be in top3!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 7:02pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
HajiaNotu: H
A
T
E
R .
C O M I no dey like u jare! What is there to hate are they giving me part of their wins  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 7:00pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Giddyfia didn't wow me as an artist!!  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 6:58pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
This Davido people too noisy even though they had time to learn from team wizkid's mistake!! I still prefer Team Wizkid maybe next team will wow me!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 6:43pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Ibukzy: Team Wizkid still the best so far They did great despite not having models amongst them!! They really shamed the professional models  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 6:40pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Froshloaded: No time limit.. Their is time limit if not we go sleep here ! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 6:38pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Team Wizkid still best even though they went first!!! And they managed time perfectly!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 6:30pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Even Adekunle's walk was better than all these so called models!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 3:55pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
HajiaNotu: Thunder shey na you be that nonsense " kunle barbecue" Hajia yaya are u ok!! I don't know the Kunle barbecue u are calling nonsense oo but if na Adekunle olopade this genius wey I dey watch for my screen then u missed road this time!!! I like dotun but make I no decieve u... Dotun no reach Adekunle level anywhere!!! 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 3:02pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Hyland: I easily know if someone is lying. I knew you were lying that was why I asked you to list it!
Like I said if you can’t list them here then you are a liar! Now gtfo of my mention! Oh Shurrup mr lie detector!!! By the way I no look ur side sef U danced into my mentions like a drunk cow  !! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:28pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Hyland: Ok But at least you remember some of the names on the list? Oya list them here or forever keep quiet! Speak nicely if u want me to spill!!  No one orders thunder  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:23pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Hyland: Mtcheew Mtcheew chook ur nyash dia!!!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:22pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Hyland: I’m still waiting for the authentic list you claimed someone posted. Where u dey 2020 Mr man and since 2020 make I keep the list dey admire am! U must be out of ur senses!!!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:15pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Hyland: Where is the authentic list? One pinkylady posted it then on Facebook from there it went viral  Me I no save the list for obvious reasons  As I too trust my fave to be involved in such that year  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 2:09pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
rainluv: Hypocrite!!! Threebear also mentioned kiddwaya but you kept quiet because you had a soft spot for him and him being your fave!!
Let's all assume whomever we want to assume After all you said you don't have anything against them., wonder why you are sweating unnecessarily  Shurrup keep face like wheel barrow  U no even Sabi English!! He omitted Ozo and Ofcourse mentioned Kidd till someone cleared him here!!! I will call out ur worthless fave groovy because he clearly doesn't like ladies that's why he pushed beauty to disqualification and now using Phyna to stay relevant!! such an opportunist !!  |