Politics › Re: Peter Obi Donates N576m Across Regions, South East Tops, South West Gets Nothing by Tochitee(m): 7:41pm On Jul 29, 2025 |
If it were to be from another person, they will start asking , where the money come from , but na obi now, he carry money from heaven. At age 24, he bought a house of 2million pounds in the uk, he does not steal when he was in government. In short he was using his money to run anambra! That was why the state turned to Dubai during his tenure even baby factory and cannibalism stoped but returned immediately he finished his tenure. The elders will say “ ole gbe, ole gba na him obi Dey do! Paying stolen funds back is nothing. He can only deceive zombiedence! |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Continues Street Renaming; Tony now Femi Pedro (pic) by Tochitee(m): 7:21pm On Jul 29, 2025*. Modified: 9:03pm On Jul 30, 2025 |
givedemwotowoto: Everyone else is seeing the handwriting on the wall except ones dancing in the marketplace. People like helinues and seunmsg are not seeing what others see
Tell me if you need a prophet to see that there is imminent violence in the state which the next President will use as reason to declare a state of emergency in order to prevent violence (aka get rid of agberos and politically realign the state to keep it stable).
Nigeria can’t afford for Lagos, its most cosmopolitan city, to become politically and economically unstable due to the activities of a group of people whose activities are increasing ethnic tensions and creating insecurity. There’s violence in which state ??because they renamed a street from an imo degenerate,the next government will now declare state of emergency because of one Ibo crossdresser?? Sanwo don finally get Una! PAIN IS THAT YOU?? This pain go last for another 100 years for biafra oooo!
Politics › Re: A Lot Of People Migrated From The SE Just To Vote In Lagos - INEC REC by Tochitee(m): 8:32am On Jul 29, 2025 |
Just because they renamed an imo state degenerate bustop to a southwest name that is causing this so much agony to these people ! I still pity people that pity this people without paying their attention to their grandfathers agenda towards southwest. |
Politics › Re: Igbos Constitute 45% Of Lagos Population And That Makes Them Majority by Tochitee(m): 5:47am On Jul 29, 2025*. Modified: 8:37am On Jul 29, 2025 |
Odingo1: Igbos constitute 45% of Lagos population and that make them a majority tribe in Lagos, the remaining 55% is divided among other tribes Hausa, Ijaw, etc, with Yorubas struggling to grab 40% even Egun, Awori doesn’t see theirselves as full Yorubas, if not for intimidation and violence against Igbos in elections, Igbos will almost win all senate and house of rep seat in Lagos. Honestly, I said it. Politics in Nigeria now is about manipulating the weak to serve as doormat to their greedy ambitions.Immediately the northern man said ibos are more than Yorubas in Lagos, I knew jubilation threads will follow in every platforms. Ibo bloggers are already announcing it on their platforms .All to let the ibos pander, to work with ATIKU ! All to make obi to be vice to Atiku. Virtually every youths in Nigeria, most especially the Yorubas believed in Peter obi’s philosophies and that was why they organised a rally for him at UNILAG and LASU in the last election. Before the elderly school authorities stamped on it. Are you saying the students rep of the schools that organised the rally are igbos?? This is just obi being young and the youth felt he was bringing new things into politics. The elderly Yorubas can easily see his hypocrisy and desperations, I can’t count the number of times my father shunned me on obis matter that “ ibos can’t be trusted. All my friends ( Yorubas ) voted obi. Don’t be carried away that obi won Lagos in the last elections ,means you are half of Yorubas population, that’s the height of delusion, you are killing obi chances , and you don’t know .thinking ibos are more than the Yorubas, will be your biggest ignorance! Next election will reveal a lot to you. |
Politics › Re: Fake News Peddler Samuel Chimezie Of VON Is Peter Obi Supporter by Tochitee(m): 7:08pm On Jul 28, 2025 |
Ojiofor: Does that change the fact that Igbo girls won the match for Nigeria,have you given ndi Igbo their due honour for that? but you can insult ndi Igbo because of few disgruntled elements. Ibos girl won the match? So the Yoruba girls and the Benin girls heading the team lost the match for them?? It’s statement like this that always make it easy for other region to find it easy to tame you people . |
Politics › Re: Igbos Want To Take Over Our Land by Tochitee(m): 7:02pm On Jul 28, 2025 |
IGBOSON1: Will you shut that stinking thing you call a mouth!? Instead of jubilating over nonsense, why don't you actively work to live in a different country from these people you spend your days despising! Wouldn't you say detaching your xenophobic ass from them would be something to celebrate instead of all this rubbish!?
You're so daft and fargone in your hate to realise that assuming Ghana does profile Nigerians to deport, that such an act will affect ALL Nigerians....including your own Yoruba kinsfolk too!? So quit being two-faced and ACTIVELY support the expulsion of these 'world developers' from your 'one Nigeria' so you can enjoy it in peace with your Fulani friends! Be truthful to yourself for once in your life, the ill treatment meted to your people anywhere you visited , do you deserve it or not?? How come people don’t complain about the Hausa’s, benins and etc , that’s the question you should be asking yourself . I just confirmed that the Ghana government have decided to ban the ibos from many states in their country now ! You can start cancelling them on twitter now . We know that’s your next steps, it did not work against south Africa, let see how far you will go with Ghana. |
Politics › Re: South East Youth Raise N200 Million To Purchase APC Presidential Form For Tinubu by Tochitee(m): 10:49am On Jul 28, 2025 |
Abeg keep your support in the thrash and support your fake fraud in peace. |
Politics › Re: Fake News Peddler Samuel Chimezie Of VON Is Peter Obi Supporter by Tochitee(m): 10:47am On Jul 28, 2025 |
How is this a news?? Were you in doubt before??na propagandas they wan use bundle the fraud into aso- rock but Nigerians are 20 times smarter to always reject them! |
Politics › Re: Anambra 2025: Over 30 Thousand Dump APGA For APC As Ukachukwu Receives N150m by Tochitee(m): 9:16am On Jul 28, 2025 |
alphaconde: Nigerian Politicians dumping other parties for APC The ibo masses also planning to dump APC Fixed . Be intentional in your statement. And Nigeria is not limited to southeast. |
Politics › Re: Igbos Want To Take Over Our Land by Tochitee(m): 8:57pm On Jul 27, 2025 |
Last two weeks it was south Africans harassing them, last week it was Ghana ! Make Una continue to Dey open victim mentality threads instead of changing your empty vessels behaviours that make it easy for people to domesticate you easily ! |
Politics › Re: Sometimes It's Not Igbophobia But Igbofolly by Tochitee(m): 8:07pm On Jul 27, 2025 |
WesleyPepper: Nah street name wey LASG change Dey give birth to this epistle like this 😂😂 The thing too pain them my brother. |
Politics › Re: Naija Spirit: Peter Obi Congratulates The Super Falcons For Lifting The Trophy by Tochitee(m): 11:18am On Jul 27, 2025 |
Sweet congratulations to our teams ! May be the lord bless them.but why is this one jumping protocol, has his boss sent his congratulations?? |
Politics › Re: ADC Spokesman: Why No Governor Is Willing To Join Our Coalition by Tochitee(m): 10:52am On Jul 27, 2025 |
Shawarmagirl: Without Governor, Senate, HoR and others, Peter Obi won. So they should focus more on the electorate and the governors who can only influence his household. Ok ooo! They should not listen to the governors in politics , but they should listen to you?? As Nnmadi Kanu second in command Abi??
Politics › Re: Government Just Made Me Believe Buhari Truly Died In 2017 by Tochitee(m): 7:32pm On Jul 26, 2025 |
banom: I just read the thread where it was reported that court remands an influencer Ghali Osma'il for releasing false rumor that Tinubu died of food poisoning.
But it was the same offense Nnamdi kanu committed by alleging that Buhari died and he was kidnapped from Kenya to Nigeria only for Nigeria to charge him with 15 baseless charges but refused to charge him with saying that Buhari died.
What it means is that Buhari truly died in 2017 and government did not include that in kanu's charges because they know kanu will demand that a DNA be conducted to prove his case.
We are being played in this country. And 15 people from umiaha, Abi anambra liked this comedy?? |
Politics › Re: Wike 2027: The Man PDP Will Use To Scatter Tinubu’s Chessboard by Tochitee(m): 2:37pm On Jul 26, 2025 |
shivisee: Op are you from southeast?? because you people always seems not be in touch with reality around you,I don’t know what is responsible for that , in my free time ,I will do research on that. |
Politics › Re: Atiku/amaechi Will Likely Win The 2027 Elections by Tochitee(m): 2:33pm On Jul 26, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Atiku Supporter, Abdul-Aziz accuses Tinubu of Christian bias in appointments by Tochitee(m): 11:24am On Jul 26, 2025 |
AMINDA: Why not start with equity towards the Southeast? Is Tinubu not usurping the turn of the Southeast or does Southern turn only mean Yoruba turn? Southern turn but you all are preventing Igbos from voting in Lagos.
P.S: This was Reno Omokri, Tinubu's defacto spokesman today on Twitter. The same you that wanted to deceive obi to serve as doormat to your 6 times failed master, Atiku  even a 6 month old baby can spot your hpocrisy! All these lies/propangandas will make your paymaster completes his 7th time failure that is 100% certain. |
Politics › Re: Bariga LCDA Names Roads, Bus-Stops After 9ice, Olamide, Saka, Tony Tetuila by Tochitee(m): 7:53am On Jul 26, 2025 |
almarthins: Taiye, keyinde, idowu, alaba.
Make we split this country into 4, una say one Nigeria. Now look at what we re doing to ourselves. What’s stopping your people from splitting it to 4, must you always wait for instructions from your masters? |
Politics › Re: We’re All One, Shettima Tells APC, PDP, ADC, NNPP by Tochitee(m): 10:34pm On Jul 10, 2025 |
AMINDA: Shettima is laying the groundwork for his impending defection to the coalition. First Elrufai, then Ganduje, and now Shettima. Tinubu is only loyal to himself. Mr delulu of Nairaland, after election na so you go disappear like breeze cos me and you know the end result! All the money wey dem don pay you to deceive them, sha no chop am finish ! |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Revolution President Ever Tinubu Under Fire As Nigerians Plan Massive by Tochitee(m): 8:40pm On Jul 10, 2025 |
No need adc is here to correct our mistake, we need obedient to allow Atiku one term then obi complete his two term! |
Politics › Re: North Rejects Atiku's Ambition! Begs Him To Step Aside—backs Peter Obi For Natio by Tochitee(m): 8:16pm On Jul 10, 2025 |
It’s only our principal Atiku that can rescue this country now, we will make agreement with obi to use his obedient to work together, Atiku will do one time then step aside for obi for second tenure! |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo, Atiku, SGF, Others Attend Garba Shehu's Book Launch (Photos) by Tochitee(m): 8:12pm On Jul 10, 2025 |
Our coalition is getting stronger ! El- ruffian in the bag,Obi in the bag,osinbanjo in the bag, in the bag, tinubu legs are shaking ! |
Politics › Re: 2027 Is For Southern Presidency, I Will Support Tinubu - Samuel Ortom by Tochitee(m): 5:51pm On Jul 10, 2025 |
Hemanwel: Me, I am just here to remind merchants of hardship in Nigeria that the ADC has come to stay!
The ADC is the coalition party that will oust Tinubu come 2027 elections.
12 million votes is already guaranteed for Atiku in the north,
The 10 million votes in the south will be shared between Obi and Tinubu, 60% to 40%.
At the end of the the day, ADC wins! Abeg crying is allowed after election, sha don’t commit sucide because your dealth will be painful to us , but trust me, it will pain us. |