Politics › Re: Seyi Tinubu’s Thugs Brutalise Atiku, Attack Ex-Governors Shekarau, Wada by Tochitee(m): 9:19pm On Apr 30, 2025 |
franchasng: Seyi Tinubu the amiable incoming Governor of Lagos state  Ipob new slogan! What we heard before was if tinubu becomes president , the next governor of Lagos will be mc oluomo! Now oluomo has become Lagos state governor Abi?? Failure. Failure people ! |
Politics › Re: Ezekwesili, Joe Ajaero, FREE Nigeria Foundation, Others For May Day Power Surge by Tochitee(m): 7:20pm On Apr 30, 2025 |
Cylinder empty headed woman |
Politics › Re: Defections: PDP Remains Strong, Ready To Reclaim Power In 2027 — Baraje by Tochitee(m): 6:04pm On Apr 30, 2025 |
Politics › Re: The Real Reason Sanwo-Olu Is Attacking Peter Obi by Tochitee(m): 6:39am On Apr 30, 2025 |
Obi people and spewing up delusions is next to nothing! Continue !I have listen to sanwo olu talk and obi speak ,For somebody that schooled in the us, I will tell you that sanwo is 10 times smarter than obi in all ramifications!forget about propangandas and tribalism! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Rigathi Gachagua: Kenya Is The Only Country With Drug Barons In Presidency by Tochitee(m): 7:45pm On Apr 29, 2025*. Modified: 8:45pm On Apr 29, 2025 |
Nigeria nearly enter this same circumstance! Had it been its obidences supreme leader that won the last election, we would have had the first president from a tribe where atleast one person is involved in drugs or languishing in prison in Asia and other drug thriving part of the world! Energy/resources the country will be channelling into other productive thing would have been used to be exchanging prisoners from his tribes around the world! Nigerian dodge bullet! |
Celebrities › Re: VeryDarkMan: EFCC Targeting Igbos In Tribal Game. Let E-Money Go by Tochitee(m): 7:43pm On Apr 29, 2025 |
very dark man end they close ! Bookmark this page. |
Politics › Re: One Year Later: EFCC Chairman Should Remember The Promise He Made. by Tochitee(m): 6:46pm On Apr 29, 2025 |
Wow
Politics › Re: Throwback Photo Of Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu by Tochitee(m): 5:43pm On Apr 28, 2025 |
Baba na big boy right from Unilag days! |
Politics › Re: Stella Okoli Set To Open ₦35 Billion Factory In Sagamu, Ogun State by Tochitee(m): 11:51am On Apr 28, 2025 |
redcliff: Chairman, the status of where my family is, i strongly doubt you or any of your family combined come close. If you doubt me, pick a day, i am happy to invite you from anywhere you are in Nigeria to show you how i live. Your flight ticket will also be on me... send me a dm. Come Alabama 2morro |
Politics › Re: Rate The Performances Of Wale Edun And Okonjo-Iweala As Finance Minister by Tochitee(m): 8:11am On Apr 28, 2025 |
I now understand , serious ignorance is most Nigerian youth bane |
Politics › Re: Otibio Ward PDP Collapses Into APC by Tochitee(m): 7:16am On Apr 28, 2025 |
What about labourer party?? |
Politics › Re: Stella Okoli Set To Open ₦35 Billion Factory In Sagamu, Ogun State by Tochitee(m): 5:38am On Apr 28, 2025 |
redcliff: Worship Tinubu? She was a business woman when drugee was still called omo chocago raking stacks in whitw powder pharamceuticals..many of una no get sense. Honestly! Druggy according to your tribes men Abi?? Swear say you no get a family member in an Asian prison?? |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Justices Afraid To Adjudicate On Rivers Emergency Rule – HURIWA by Tochitee(m): 5:34am On Apr 28, 2025 |
helinues: Let me clear the hear about this getting paid with whatever amount.
You see in life, we all have principle. The lowest thing I will do in this only life I am currently living is to be paid to defend something or attack others. I can never stoop to that level.
Doing that means you won't be able to express your own personal opinions about issue as you have those you need to represent their opinions.
Those who are doing such job don't have personal moral value. So you guys should stop repeating something that I can never in my life do , not to talk about the ridiculous amount that I can't even use to drink on selfie outing with no one around.
May poverty not be our portion in life. Amen Baba most of this people know that your pets are living way better life than them, they just want to derail you with their 30k story! Most of them know that you are living their dream life, always take them for who they are! |
Politics › Re: Stella Okoli Set To Open ₦35 Billion Factory In Sagamu, Ogun State by Tochitee(m): 4:28am On Apr 28, 2025 |
Emzor woman she tried! Na one of the people wey supposed Dey worship tinubu be this for given her an enabling environment for her business to thrive! But spirit of ingratitude reign supreme in them,na their second nature! |
Politics › Re: 2027: Tinubu’s Counter-attack Scatters Opposition by Tochitee(m): 9:16pm On Apr 27, 2025 |
AMINDA: Unlike the 2015 defections that came with momemtum, Nigerians are largely unimpressed by the money-induced and coarsed defections borne out of desperation and panic. Obi has proved to Nigerians that barring rigging, the powers of a governor over the electorates are exaggerated. It will be even better for all the bad eggs to gather under one party so Nigerians can easily retire them once and for all. The new slogan in the streets is that "2027 will be between APC and Nigerians". Your street Abi?? |
Politics › Re: 2027: Our Votes Will End Tinubu’s Govt - Prof Yusuf [VIDEO] by Tochitee(m): 2:12pm On Apr 27, 2025 |
Typing: Yoruba can never dare any part of the North in a war. That will be a walk over win for the North (piece of Cake) .  Because of the psychological generational damages they did to your grandparents  ? Have you asked your dad why the north find it easy to shit on the east but when it comes to southwest,they quickly draw their boundaries?? |
Politics › Re: The Judas Principle: Why Atiku’s 2027 Path Mirrors MKO Abiola by Tochitee(m): 8:45am On Apr 27, 2025 |
Baba this can’t be liken in anyway! Atiku has a controversial veil on his head! He’s more of a corrupt person like any regular desperate Nigeria politician! Only northerners can pity atiku with votes, no southwest state will votes atiku , I will go on a million naira cash with anybody! |
Politics › Re: How Tinubu Wants To Use Okowa And His Successor Against Wike by Tochitee(m): 5:13pm On Apr 26, 2025 |
The way obi people are formulating wide stories about their oppressors wike ehn, you go think say na another God! |
Politics › Re: Did Wike Miscalculate? by Tochitee(m): 5:11pm On Apr 26, 2025 |
richmond500: abeg, if u no get better thing to say. Just shut up He’s just offering you a more logical perspective of the whole thing,you should learn from him because what he just said is the exact thing happening at the moment! Only the wise can decode |
Politics › Re: 2027: Rivers State National Assembly Caucus Endorse President Tinubu by Tochitee(m): 4:04pm On Apr 26, 2025 |
DesChyko: So, Fubara is not governor for now but these guys are still House members for the same now, correct?
The thing about eating corn is, some of them can get in the way of your throat and make you cough stupidly.
Anyways, let's not lose sight of the fact that Peter Obi won these:
Lagos ✅ Abuja ✅ Delta ✅ Cross River ✅ Enugu ✅ Anambra ✅ Abia ✅ Taraba ✅ Imo ✅ Edo ✅ Ebonyi ✅ Rivers ✅ Plateau ✅
With not one Governor Not one Senator Not one HOR member Not one LGA Chairman Not one Councilor No Army No Police
Just HIM and Nigerians. 📌
Now that APC has succeeded in performing woefully, it'll be a walk in the park so long as INEC does not defect to APC as well. Don’t forget that then people did not know that obidient are pro- IPOBs?? Now even if Peter pair with Obama, it will end shamefully for him! |
Politics › Re: Apart From South East, Which States Can Peter Obi Win In 2027 by Tochitee(m): 4:01pm On Apr 26, 2025 |
Maybe south south! |
Education › Re: NUC To Introduce 12 New Courses In Universities by Tochitee(m): 12:04pm On Apr 25, 2025 |
JackDaAlienz: School na the biggest scam in Nigeria Are you na IPOBs?? If you know how many Nigerian students/classmates have won scholarships or gotten jobs abroad with Nigerian school certificate , you won’t be making this naive statement! |