Stats: 3,331,359 members, 8,449,914 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:41 PM

Toktee's Posts

Nairaland ForumToktee's ProfileToktee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 212 pages)

PoliticsRe: Defamation: Kenneth Okonkwo Responds To Peter Obi's Letter by Toktee(m): 7:08pm On Jun 18
Just keep quiet already.
omenka:
The same Gringori that said Kanu shouldn't be in jail, that he was merely throwing jabs at the government over the radio, is the one who can't tolerate Ken throwing a jab at him on social media.

Hypocrisy has built an impregnable fortress in the hearts and minds of Gringori and his horde of unconscionable supporters.
PoliticsRe: I Will Stop Campaigning If Anyone Can Prove I Took Labour Party’s Donations— Obi by Toktee(m): 3:03pm On Jun 17
Get out pls,have you settled ur family crisis?
Was obi the party chairman?
yinkus6750:
Not really all about funds.
You failed to manage the crisis in LP ,and later abandoned the party.
That's not a good one for a good leader.
PoliticsRe: Obi Goes Tough On Kidnappers In Anambra (2012 Throwback) by Toktee(m): 3:14pm On Jun 15
Another lie by Apc led by the gorilla called oshomole has been exposed.
But wait o,why is all attention on Obi, is he the only presidential candidate from opposition political party?

jmoore:
I just read a false information from Oshiomole from APC that Peter Obi didn't do anything about insecurity when he was governor of Anambra State.

I am sharing this info so every sane person can know that Oshiomole is lying.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/08/gov-obi-goes-tough-on-kidnappers-in-anambra/
PoliticsRe: Court Orders INEC To Deregister ADC, Accord Three Other Political Parties by Toktee(m): 2:57pm On Jun 15
Foreign AffairsRe: Damir Davydov Killed After His Son Shared His Car Number Plate Online by Toktee(m): 6:17pm On Jun 12
Hmmm,my brother those Ukraine's SBU are like mossad,them no the make mouth and you will never see them coming.....now ask yourself,how many of such assassination happened in Ukraine since the start of the war?
Ukrainians are smart people.
With all the Russia's arsenal and military budget plus trump refusal to send arms to Ukraine 🇺🇦 couple with the restrictions imposed on the Kiev regime on the type of weapons to be used against Russia and the distance,yet Russia is still struggling.

franchasng:
Pride goes before a fall. Putin should swallow his pride and end his senseless invasion of Ukraine. Russia already lost respect when it comes to military might, Ukraine have already exposed Russia's weakness, so no need to continue the senseless invasion of Ukraine, just end it and focus on rebuilding the dead Russian economy before it becomes too late.

Imagine Moscow is no longer safe for a whole army chief, that shows that if not that Putin moves around with hordes of security and several decoy official cars, Ukraine would have unalived Putin long time ago.

A whole Moscow the capital city of Russia and some people still see Russia as a strong nation? Believe me if not for fear of nuclear weapon, Poland would have invaded Russia and teach them a lesson on how to respect their neighbors borders shocked
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Fuel Crisis Intensifies As Ukraine Steps Up Strikes On Occupied Territory by Toktee(m): 7:43am On Jun 10
WorkTheTalk:
You mean Russia should nuke Ukraine out of frustration? Nuclear detonation does not respect political borders. Any nuke in Ukraine would have the same effects in Russia. Nukes are not meant for neighbors.

Putin is a paper Tiger. It is error of judgements that Putin that cannot capture the comedian Zelenskyy for 4 years now would be mentioned among the world powers. Just imagine a so-called Russia strong man depending on Iran for drones, depending on North Korea for military equipment and mercenaries to fight Ukraine in his backyard. It is appalling.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: "NDC Took ₦10M Bribe From Aspirants” — Kenneth Okonkwo Alleges by Toktee(m): 11:32am On Jun 09
Is Obi the party chairman?
Does Obi has power to take bribe to any aspirants?
flexgee:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LmY0SS5UDKE?si=xXjGV5suCnvHv81P

"Peter Obi Collected N10m Bribe From NDC Aspirants. He is a Scammer and Political Conman"- Kenneth Okonkwo

Okonkwo said this during an interview on Channels TV today.
Foreign AffairsRe: Tehran Is Burning by Toktee(m): 5:51pm On Jun 08
Watcharena:
no part of Tehran was targeted talk more of burning
Are you seriously serious?
Looks like you are from the past grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Tehran Is Burning by Toktee(m): 6:20am On Jun 08
I know you Terrorists will rush here grin...just as the op said,Tehran is burning and not a joke.
Don't mess with the state of Israel, Israel is not America.
madridguy:
Are you intentionally deceiving yourself or what brother?

Are you not tired of " all intercepted " lies ?
Foreign AffairsRe: "Red Meat Is A Dream": Iran Inflation Hits Highest Level Since World War II by Toktee(m): 6:30am On Jun 06
Don't mind the followers of mhd and haters of westerners.
Hezzyluv:
I just dey laugh people wey think say ntin do Iran
CrimeRe: Two Fulani Men Arrested In Oyo For Possession Of Large Sums Of Money (Video) by Toktee(m): 1:03pm On Jun 05
Blame Fulani elders and elites in government who decides to play silence card.
Maj196:
I pity the Fulani people, everyone now sees them as enemy of the state either good or bad ones
HealthRe: Toyin Adesola, 'Sickle Cell General' And Founder Of SAMI, Passes On by Toktee(m): 9:34pm On Jun 02
Thank you.....
I didn't think there's any more than the pain of losing a child.
I can tell you that presently I am empty....I don't feel anything.
sirabbey:
Wow. Accept my condolences. May God ease your pain and rest the soul of your beloved daughter.
CrimeRe: Kidnappings In Ogun: Bag Used To Deliver Ransom Found In Seriki Fulani’s Kitchen by Toktee(m): 11:58am On May 30
Where's the pictures of the Fulani Muslim terrorists?
dre11:
•Suspect says ‘I knew my son was a kidnapper, but I thought he had stopped’

https://tribuneonlineng.com/kidnappings-in-ogun-bag-used-to-deliver-ransom-found-in-seriki-fulanis-kitchen/#google_vignette
PoliticsRe: Hello Nairalanders, Who Are You Voting For In 2027? by Toktee(m): 5:57pm On May 29
WhizdomXX:
Go and get your PVC and make sure you vote and ensure your vote is counted properly and uploaded to IREV. You your wife, your friends, your cousins, anyone going to be 18 by July 11th. cvr.inecnigeria.org
One of the Tinubu warriors spotted. grin
FamilyRe: I Want To Return Her Bride Price. by Toktee(m): 7:40am On May 29
You Make it looks like you bought a barren goat.... nawao.
Privateworld:
I did traditional marriage may 2024 and this month makes it two years now. My main issue is my wife hasnt put to bed and i dont have patience anymore. I want a child and i dont want to be disrespectful by having an affair while been in marriage. I want to return her bride price and look for someone else.

I need advice on the how to go about the process of returning bride price. She is a calabar girl and I'm from Adamawa .
FamilyRe: I Am About To Take My Wife Back To Her Parents by Toktee(m): 7:35am On May 29
Good morning sir...

You say wetin?
dawnomike:
Tolerate her for the sake of your kids...

At least, till they are old enough to understand that you were not at fault. Lest their mother poison their young pure beautiful minds against you that you threw them out to re-marry!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: US Strikes Iran Targets For Second Time In Three Days. by Toktee(m): 1:24pm On May 28
Good job.
The next thing you will see from coward Iranian army will be to target her neighbors while America is their right at the straight of Hormuz.
Cowards.
LEXYLOV:
https://streamlinefeed.co.ke/news/us-forces-strike-iranian-military-targets-second-time-three-days
Foreign AffairsRe: We Will Bomb Oman If They Don't Behave - Trump Threatens Oman (Video) by Toktee(m): 7:38pm On May 27
He asked you a legit question,just answer the damn question already.
decatalyst:
Soon.

Just soon it will come and hurt you.
Foreign AffairsRe: We Will Bomb Oman If They Don't Behave - Trump Threatens Oman (Video) by Toktee(m): 7:37pm On May 27
Just as your grammar is suffering from concortion. grin
Exousiang01:
This man has is suffering from a serious case of brain rabbis.
Bomb Iran(well he burnt his fingers on that one)
Bomb Cuba
Bomb Greenland
Fight NATO
fight Mexico
CrimeRe: Newton Isokpehi: Forgive Me -Policeman Who Threatened To Kill Anyone Filming Him by Toktee(m): 1:18pm On May 21
occfx:
The Meth don clear.
CrimeRe: Newton Isokpehi: Forgive Me -Policeman Who Threatened To Kill Anyone Filming Him by Toktee(m): 1:17pm On May 21
[quote author= post=139477788]Forgive me, police officer who threatened to kill anyone filming him on duty apologises

Source: https://punchng.com/forgive-me-police-officer-who-threatened-to-kill-anyone-filming-him-on-duty-apologises/

Previous thread https://www.nairaland.com/8675864/police-officer-newton-isokpehi-threatens#139477948[/quote]Out of the abundance (or fullness) of the heart, the mouth speaks." It means your words are a direct reflection of your inner thoughts, beliefs, and emotions. What you persistently focus on and treasure internally will naturally overflow into your everyday conversations.
This phrase comes directly from the Bible (originally spoken by Jesus in Luke 6:45 and Matthew 12:34).
Your heart is a storehouse.
When you fill it with good things (love, gratitude, grace), your words reflect positivity and encouragement. Conversely, if you harbor negative emotions (bitterness, anger, or jealousy), your speech will eventually reveal them.Why Your Words MatterA Mirror to Character: When you are caught off guard or speaking casually, your true colors show. Your unguarded conversations are the best indicator of your real character.Habitual Speech: Your long-term patterns of speech act as a thermometer for your soul. They show you what you prioritize or care about most.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Is Working For Tinubu - Sanusi Bature, Kano Governor's Spokesperson by Toktee(m): 7:14pm On May 20
Look at a clown calling intellectuals clown.

From the beginning of your sentence to the last phrase what I can see to read is emoji,are u ok...?
People like you say all sorts of nonsense in the last elections yet peter obi won,just keep quiet we are OK.
Tell me how Tinubu ur paymaster is going to campaign this time.
SonOfDSoil01:
grin where will bitter obi vote be coming from aside his 5plot region? Be sincere with yourself and answer the question grin I keep wondering what vote you clowns keep talking about, when you ask him to protect his vote grin no be person wey dem vote for Dey protect vote? grin

You clowns keep basking in the euphoria of 2023, and using emotion to analyse politics forgetting that the dynamix have changed grin bitter obi campaigned on religious propaganda to sway Christian votes……we saw him campaigning in churches, he didn’t campaign with his achievement in small anamabla because he had non and that’s fact grin

He failed woefully in the north, recording less than 10% vote and in the Sw except Lagos….this are the two regions with the highest number of registered voters and he didn’t even meet the constitutionally required 25% mark in 24 state of the federation to show his popularity and spread…….so pls tell us, where will be bitte obi vote be coming from this time? You will be very delusional if you think kwankwaso will be bringing the northern vote for obi, he was on the ballot as presidential candidate and he only won Kano and now as a Vp presidential candidate grin so you think he will suddenly make any meaningful impact? Nwanne, you better wake the hell up and smell the coffee…….there is no pathway for obi, he will still end up a distant third behind his boss Atiku grin
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Is Working For Tinubu - Sanusi Bature, Kano Governor's Spokesperson by Toktee(m): 7:07pm On May 20
givedemwotowoto:
After doing everything possible to ensure Obi do not contest in the next elections and failed they now resorts to cheap blackmail to cause rift between obi and kwonkwoso. grin
E no go work,we are OK. grin
EventsRe: Nigerian Man Cancels Wedding Over Genotype Incompatibility by Toktee(m): 2:49pm On May 20
Congratulations man....you just dodge future tears and heartbreak.
Rapmoney:
A Nigerian man has painfully cancelled his wedding due to the difference between his genotype and that of his partner. I just imagine the type of pain they must have passed through while discussing how to cancel the marriage and end the affair.

This is why it is good to conduct a test before any talk of marriage. You cannot cheat nature. When e reach your turn, you go know say nothing concern vulture with clipper.

WarriParrot
Foreign AffairsRe: Large-scale Ukrainian Drone Attack Kills Three In Moscow Region, Says Russia by Toktee(m): 3:08pm On May 18
Some years back Putin came well prepared to take Kiev In three days grin and that was when Ukraine 🇺🇦 was without modern military.....four yrs down Russia achieves nothing instead what Russia feared most have happened to her .....Sweden,Finland etc,all joined NATO, Ukraine 🇺🇦 ended up having the strongest army in Europe and industrial hub for arms production.
Ukraine 🇺🇦 is the global leader in drone warfare today all thanks to Putin's foolishness.
Today Ukraine 🇺🇦 is no longer relying on the US for arms but they are supplying arms,even secretary of state has to confessed to this reality.

But Putin asslickers on NL will aome here to argue nonsense. grin
JuanDeDios:
It was a blitzkrieg. Russia hasn't seen anything like it since 1945.

When they begged President Zelensky to let President Putin hold his parade in Moscow and Mr Zelenskyy signed a decree allowing the parade to go ahead (see the details here - https://www.nairaland.com/8668428/zelenskyy-issues-decree-allow-russias), what did Mr Putin do? He launched a barrage of strikes the following day, murdering Ukrainians in their homes. So Mr Zelenskyy decided on this little pay-back, targetting energy infrastructure. Now, Russia will soon stop refining altogether and be like Nigeria. No wonder they call the country "Nigeria with Snow".

It's over for Mr Putin, He just doesn't get it. I guess who the gods want to kill, they first make deaf.
PoliticsRe: US Releases Footage Of Operation That Killed Abu-Bilal al-Minuki by Toktee(m): 10:16am On May 17
dre11:
https://dailytrust.com/just-in-us-releases-footage-of-operation-that-killed-isis-number-two-man/

grin Allah and Mohammed never showed up to rescue them.
BusinessRe: South Africa Denied Me Entry Over Expired Visa – BUA Chairman, Abdul Rabiu by Toktee(m): 2:50pm On May 16
Sorry sir,you don't understand what he's trying to say here..... Africans ain't supposed to deny fellow Africans visa in Africa.

It's insane.

What's is the duty of African union?
madridguy:
Alhaji Rabiu should have renew his visa before embarking on the journey.

Kudos to the South African immigration, unlike our own bambiala immigration officers that all they know is to be begging money from both legal and illegal people coming and leaving the country.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria 2027 Presidential Election: Who Stands A Chance? by Toktee(m): 12:15pm On May 15
favor914:
More marketable to Igbo people.
No,to Nigerians.
Tinubu is a disaster.
Atiku is as desperate as Tinubu.
Kwonkwoso is only known in the north(Kano).
El rufai is a Terrorist.
Amechi is not visible.

Obi is stain free Nigerian with wealth of economic experience.
PoliticsRe: Crowd Mobs Peter Obi At Funeral Of Bishop Nworie In Abakiliki (vid) by Toktee(m): 6:45pm On May 13
Did he mount podium?

Say that to Apc and Tinubu.
richmond500:
Funeral is not a campaign ground.
Let's try and show respect to the dead

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 212 pages)