Stats: 3,326,122 members, 8,425,063 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 04:37 AM

Tonytonex's Posts

Nairaland ForumTonytonex's ProfileTonytonex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 183 pages)

TravelRe: Pls Recommend A Good Country For Me by Tonytonex(m): 8:15am On Nov 29, 2024
Lordbinsmar:
Honestly baba, the world is becoming hostile to immigrants.

And the more right wings gain popularity the higher the trend will be. Those guys done dey take over europe small small
please, what is this "right wings"? What/who are they?
SportsRe: Super Eagles Defender, Troost-Ekong Nominated For FIFA Best Men’s Defender Award by Tonytonex(m): 8:00am On Nov 29, 2024
Well deserved. Good luck to him
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala, Paul Onuachu Nominated For 2024 FIFA Best Awards (Full List) by Tonytonex(m): 7:32am On Nov 29, 2024
femi4:
una no dey read, he was nominations for pukka award
wetin be pukka award?
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala, Paul Onuachu Nominated For 2024 FIFA Best Awards (Full List) by Tonytonex(m): 7:27am On Nov 29, 2024
Trendie247:
Abeg wetin Onuachu dey play?
Which club him dey sef?
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom First Lady, Patience Umo Eno Corpse Arrives Attah International Airpor by Tonytonex(m): 5:02pm On Nov 28, 2024
Kingpele:
RIP ma
when did she die?
What really happened?
RomanceRe: Woman Addresses Asoebi Girls After Her Husband Was Billed N100k At A Party by Tonytonex(m): 3:57pm On Nov 28, 2024
Skydivine:
That thing fit even be arrangement by the MC and the girl to target any rich looking man. After, they would share the money.
LOL 😂 see reasoning abeg.
RomanceRe: Woman Addresses Asoebi Girls After Her Husband Was Billed N100k At A Party by Tonytonex(m): 3:53pm On Nov 28, 2024
Sleekfingers:
She no dey take nonsense.....

I will tell the lady that, I am not interested or tell that I don't have such money.

But if my wife is not there ...I might pay
I no dey pay shishi. After I don support the couples before wedding?
RomanceRe: Woman Addresses Asoebi Girls After Her Husband Was Billed N100k At A Party by Tonytonex(m): 3:44pm On Nov 28, 2024
Sleekfingers:
🤣🤣🤣🤣

I trust my wife. I know what she will do , if I am in such situation.......The party might even end untimely. ..
LOL 😂 😂 that's good. Me I won't try that rubbish. I go tell the MC, "oga MC, I no dey do, thank you "
RomanceRe: Woman Addresses Asoebi Girls After Her Husband Was Billed N100k At A Party by Tonytonex(m): 3:40pm On Nov 28, 2024
MuMuOnBail:
Na wa ooo

Please, who are the !diots innovating all this nonsense in weddings?

Are weddings now charity & fund raising gathering? huh

When me and my lovely queen & wife had our wedding almost 10years ago.
We matched in, made a toast, entertained our guest (Cake, food & drinks), danced, collected gift, thanked our guests, everybody find there way home.

All this rubbish poverty money raising games filled with time wasting need to stop.

Time will come many will avoid attending weddings because of all this rubbish
it's MCs na. I don't know who is sending them to be doing all the nonsense. No MC can manipulate me to do rubbish things at any event. Dem go form like say na dem get the event
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Tax Bills Pass Second Reading At Senate by Tonytonex(m): 3:31pm On Nov 28, 2024
Just wait and see. Una think say APC mean well for una?!.
CelebritiesRe: Court To Hear ₦‎5 Billion Suit Against Sinach For Alleged Copyright Infringement by Tonytonex(m): 7:29am On Nov 28, 2024
festacman:
If Sinach had been performing "Way maker" in churches before it was professionally recorded, it might be difficult for a studio engineer to lay claim to this song.
that man is a greedy man. He was paid for the work he did. Nobody will produce a free song for you.
BusinessRe: Dangote Petrol Advert by Tonytonex(m): 7:17am On Nov 28, 2024
SeaTrade:
Filling station no dey go refinery to buy,
Marketers exist for this reason.
Na for Marketers hand filling station dey buy.
there are so many processes sha. E get many things wey people no know
BusinessRe: Dangote Petrol Advert by Tonytonex(m): 7:34pm On Nov 27, 2024
Zulum:
1billion 940 million that's 2million litres...some people get money oo
Omo! Money dey this oil business now oh . That's why everywhere new new fueling stations are opening.
BusinessRe: Dangote Petrol Advert by Tonytonex(m): 7:30pm On Nov 27, 2024
SeaTrade:
Marketers will easily do this nau,
They'd buy shipload, take to their tank farm and sell to people in bits buying truckloads.
N2B is nothing to them.
abi? Well, there are levels to this things.
PoliticsRe: Port Harcourt Refinery’s Petrol Price Higher Than Dangote’s By ₦75/ltr — PETROAN by Tonytonex(m): 3:58pm On Nov 27, 2024
Dshocker:
Refinery belongs to the Nigeria state, the crude oil also belongs to the Nigeria state.

So i see no reason why a litre of fuel should be sold for more than N200.

We just have evil leaders, and later, one idiot and foolish woman working in TVC would criticize Davido for saying the truth.
The earlier people understand that this APC government does not mean well for her citizens, the better. Nigerians are paying for all the loans the collected indirectly. Don't expect reduced price
BusinessRe: Dangote Petrol Advert by Tonytonex(m): 3:48pm On Nov 27, 2024
Habbeyy:
undecided to buy @970, you'll have to buy up to 2 million liters?
that's 2 billion Naira with logistics. How many people can afford 2 billion Naira minimum purchase? That's why NNPC was the one doing it
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Scavenging Business Vs New POS Business by Tonytonex(m): 3:25pm On Nov 27, 2024
RZArecta:
you don't need to tell me, I see everything live
they are making big money that's why
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Scavenging Business Vs New POS Business by Tonytonex(m): 3:09pm On Nov 27, 2024
RZArecta:
those aboki wey you dey look fit make 10k with an hour of legit pickings, no look them like that o. Op saying 3k per day might be plastic bottles which is around 200-300 naira per kilo. Scrap metal is the koko
honestly, if you see where people dey struggle dey break concrete just to remove the iron rod , you go dey wonder
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Scavenging Business Vs New POS Business by Tonytonex(m): 3:05pm On Nov 27, 2024
Catechizm:
Na the scavenging wey I know say aboki mai bolaa dey do you dey talk about abi there's a rebranded and more refined version? huh huh huh
it's the same thing. It's just English.
Na mai bola
RomanceRe: The Fastest Way For Your Money To Be Blown Away Is Staying In An Hotel by Tonytonex(m):
DomPerignon:
A fool and his money are easily seperated.

The only time I sleep peacefully in a hotel is when my company or client is paying.
same here.
RomanceRe: My Mother Is Against Me Getting Married!! by Tonytonex(m): 2:45pm On Nov 27, 2024
Vikto17:
My mother is becoming something else honestly... l don't know if it selfishness or something else...

l will be 30yrs next year ,have a business that is paying me well , my fiancee is also doing well for herself .....

l realize that each time l raise issue regarding marriage. my mother keep on emphasizing on building house first and riding cars...l feel she is either not in touch with reality or she is afraid the help l am giving the family will stop once l get married...

In either way l am gradually smelling danger...my parents may disapproved my marriage because of their selfish reasons...

The thought of it annoys me honestly,, because l intend doing this marriage with or without their concept.. how do l start handling this issue? l intend getting married highest by 2026.please l need ur advice nairalanders..
this one no go pass South East. Everything na all about competition and money.
U can never hear this kind nonsense for North. North wey dey marry wife for their children sef
RomanceRe: Man Cancels A Date Because She Wouldn’t Send Money For His Haircut: Thought? by Tonytonex(m): 10:13pm On Nov 25, 2024
I know this can not be Nigeria from the title
Christianity EtcRe: Becky Enenche Outrage: No Tithes, Back To Square One - Expensive Fires Back by Tonytonex(m): 9:20pm On Nov 25, 2024
Capillary88:
Sir you're not responding to me. Sent it since daybreak
LOL 😂 😂😆 you go wait tire. He will probably send you a dagger

Funny people full this forum
Christianity EtcRe: Becky Enenche Outrage: No Tithes, Back To Square One - Expensive Fires Back by Tonytonex(m): 9:18pm On Nov 25, 2024
Pat081:
I think you guess right
so you were afraid to say it. It's not an insult .
PoliticsRe: We Will Soon Begin Raid On Betting Shops - Hisbah by Tonytonex(m): 9:07am On Nov 24, 2024
NothingDoMe:
Lol. TAX reforms going live soon.
they refused it. They want to enjoy tax from things they band
FashionRe: A Restaurant In Lagos Gave A Lady A Robe To Wear Due To Her Revealing Outfit(pic by Tonytonex(m): 8:54am On Nov 24, 2024
Rebuker:
A lady shared her experience of how a restaurant in Lagos gave her a robe to wear before allowing her to enter because they felt her outfit was too revealing.

Do you think it's right for a restaurant or any business owner to do that?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dSf8E5Iw5rE?si=TU1aTqBuaawPnQaM
but girls dey get mind oh. This one go just dey men dick stand.
Christianity EtcRe: Becky Enenche Outrage: No Tithes, Back To Square One - Expensive Fires Back by Tonytonex(m): 8:48am On Nov 24, 2024
Pat081:
one Daddy G.O
do you know his name? I just want to know the person. Is it redeem?
Christianity EtcRe: Becky Enenche Outrage: No Tithes, Back To Square One - Expensive Fires Back by Tonytonex(m): 8:43am On Nov 24, 2024
frazee:
G.O apologised when he said no tithe, no heaven..
Our churches have left message on salvation and love of God to prosperity and tithe...
These tithe and offering are used by some MOG for their own enrichment..
Times are hard even pastors dey hustle...
please who said that?
Christianity EtcRe: Becky Enenche Outrage: No Tithes, Back To Square One - Expensive Fires Back by Tonytonex(m): 8:42am On Nov 24, 2024
[quote author=LordviccoDaGuru post=133009567][/quote]please, which pastor say if you don't pay tithes you will go hell fire? And come dey beg?
PoliticsRe: VAT Generated In States Across Nigeria (August 2024) by Tonytonex(m): 8:12pm On Nov 20, 2024
All south south states make top ten. WOW!
PoliticsRe: VAT Generated In States Across Nigeria (August 2024) by Tonytonex(m): 8:09pm On Nov 20, 2024
South south states tried oh. See small Akwa-Ibom State on the same level with a whole Kano and even doing better than Niger State that is like times five its size
CrimeRe: Gunmen Destroy Akwa Ibom Schools, Clinics by Tonytonex(m): 3:05pm On Nov 19, 2024
FreeStuffsNG:
https://punchng.com/gunmen-destroy-aibom-schools-clinics/
mumu youths. Make dem no use their hands pursue investors commot for AKS oh.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 183 pages)