Stats: 3,163,513 members, 7,854,197 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 12:20 PM

Topdigitalad's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Topdigitalad's Profile / Topdigitalad's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Politics / Re: The New Tin Can Park Where All The Trucks And Trailers At Apapa Will Use (Pics) by Topdigitalad(f): 7:51am On May 25, 2019
Is this the only state that has sea port, why is the government of Nigeria, keeping other states like Port Harcourt sea, Calabar Sea, Warri sea untouched, Do we say, this government is trying, what is good for Lagos is also good for other states.

They should do well to create opportunities in other states, then just wholly developing Lagos, leaving others to decay.
Baba God is watching One Nigeria.
Business / Choose Plan B Now. by Topdigitalad(f): 11:15pm On Apr 01, 2019
.....this week is the salary paying week. As you collect your salary, I want you to ponder on Robert Mugabe's WISE QUOTES ...

"When your salary comes in time, you eat chicken. As the salary reduces you eat products of Chicken (Eggs) and subsequently you begin to eat chicken's food, (maize and millet), and finally, when salary is finished, you become chicken itself, spending your time walking around just looking for what to eat"!

Salary alone cannot solve all your problems. Choose plan B now.

A wise investment will provide opportunities for one to always eat Chicken whenever he or she pleases!

Think INVESTMENT...cos you won't be young forever!

Think Insurance... cos you won't be strong forever!

Think ENTREPRENEURSHIP....cos you won't be employed forever!

Lets talk more on whatsup +2348030593880
Investment / Re: Bill Gate Said And I Quote by Topdigitalad(f): 11:10pm On Apr 01, 2019
Harlaan007:
Please how can i be making money with my smart phone?

kindly whatsup me +2348030593880
Investment / Bill Gate Said And I Quote by Topdigitalad(f): 5:52pm On Mar 30, 2019
*Bill Gate said and I quote, _"if you open big shop without knowing how to use your smart phone to make sales, you have no business. But if you have no shop and you know how to make sales with your smart phone..... You just open an international market."_*

*IF U ARE NOT MAKING MONEY WITH UR ANDROID PHONE SELL IT AND BUY TORCHLIGHT PHONE.*

Business / A Very Short And Precise Explanation Of Bigmarketplace by Topdigitalad(f): 12:01am On Mar 30, 2019
A very short and precise Explanation of Bigmarketplace ..

A Bigmarketplace is an online and Offline E-commerce platform created to provide high quality products and services to the diverse Global Market using Onsite Exchange Facilities, Conventional Money, Wire Transfer system, Bankwire ,Crypto Currencies and many more in a One Stop shop..

In a Bigmarketplace you can be a COSTUMER and An Affilliate Member, Which you can shop at your own comfort ,create Financial Freedom, while at home, Offices, on Vacation and anywhere you go using your Laptop, Tablet , Mobile Phones etc.

Enjoy Shopping, Save and Earn..

As an affiliate member you will earn from €350 euros up to €30,000 euros or more in a week by just simply sharing the replicated website to Your Friends, relatives ,Associates and business partners..

In Bigmarketplace you have it all @www.bigmarketplace.eu

*In the market place of life, learn never to become priceless, If you want to fly and soar like the Eagles, you must first learn not to swim with Ducks*

*Success has a price and a pattern*

When you pay the price and learn the pattern to follow, you will surely be successful.

https://backoffice.bigmarketplace.eu/Topdigitalconnect
Call / Whatsup +2348030593880

Business / International Business Opportunity by Topdigitalad(f): 4:37am On Mar 29, 2019
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY

Mark Zukerberg invited 5 people to his Harvard dorm room 12 years ago to discuss a business opportunity - "Facebook"

Only 2 people showed up and they got in.

Today, those two people are billionaires: Dustin Moskovitz ($10.7 Billion) and Eduardo Saverin ($7.4 Billion).

I wonder what it will be like for the other three that were also invited but didn't show up.

There is nothing more expensive than a closed mind.

OPEN YOUR MIND TO OPPORTUNITIES TO EARN WITHOUT STRESS

While many people dream of becoming better persons than the previous years, only a few actually do it.

WHY?

While many people dream of quitting their jobs and start their own businesses, only a few actually do it.

WHY?

Why is it that some people are more successful than others?

BECAUSE the power of their dreams is more stronger than their excuses.

1) FEAR

2) I don't have the money (who has?)

3) I don't have any contacts to start with (Really?)

4) I'm not smart enough (You just crowned yourself as mumu)

5) I can't talk (Are you dumb?)

6) I don't have the time (Yet you have the time to wake up by 5am and get dressed to be in traffic)

7) I'm too busy (Doing what exactly?)

cool It takes too long to build a business ( But you envy Dangote)

9) I'm afraid. Building a business is too risky for me (Is eating not risky? Is sleeping not risky? People have died in their sleep)

10) I don't like dealing with people (Mr Island...I greet your Excellency)

11) I'm too old (Age is never a barrier)

12) Waiting for all the lights to turn GREEN (Lights turn GREEN when you press the button)

13) My husband,my wife, my parents don't support it (They don't support you being broke either but you are)

14) My job is too demanding and I travel a lot (Arik Wings of Africa)

15) I'm not good at marketing (Yet you are too good at forwarding numerous WhatsApp posts)

16) No,it's network. I can't do it. (But you spread gossip like wildfire but can't spread a business that will better your life?)

17) I'm not a professional (Who was born a professional?)

But if they were the deciding factors, nobody would ever succeed.

For every reason why it's not possible, there are hundreds of people who have faced the same circumstances and succeeded.

Lots of people overcome these so-called limiting factors, so it can't be the limiting factors that stop you but it's YOU that stop YOU.

DONALD TRUMP should be a lesson to some of us that nothing in the world can stop a determined mind. Make a Step to Another Level Today.

For those who are interested in Zimbabwe, kenya, Uganda, South Africa, Namibia, Mozambique, Zambia, Nigeria, Malawi, Tanzania, South Africa, Dubai, Canada, USA, ect

WhatsApp:+2348030593880
Health / 17 Health Benefits Of Cayenne Pepper by Topdigitalad(f): 11:53pm On Mar 11, 2019
17 Health Benefits of Cayenne Pepper

Many societies, especially those of the Americas and China, have a history of using cayenne pepper therapeutically. A powerful compound with many uses, cayenne pepper is currently gaining buzz for cleansing and detoxifying regimes such as the Master Cleanse, which uses the spice to stimulate circulation and neutralize acidity.

Cayenne pepper has been used for a variety of ailments including indigestion, confusion, tremors, gout, fever, flatulence, sore throat, hemorrhoids, menorrhagia in women, nausea, tonsillitis, scarlet fever, and diphtheria.[1, 2] Let’s take a look at some of the best health benefits cayenne pepper has to offer.

The Health Benefits of Cayenne Pepper

1. Anti-Irritant Properties
Irritation can happen in the body for any number of reasons — diet, illness, and environmental toxins just to list a few. Ironically, cayenne can help "put out the fire" and ease an upset stomach, sore throats, coughs, and occasional diarrhea.[3]

2. Clears Congestion
Suffering from stuffed up sinuses due to seasonal illness or allergies? Cayenne pepper aids in breaking up and moving congested mucus.[4]

3. Resists Harmful Organisms
When it comes to defense against harmful organisms, cayenne is a proverbial surgical flame thrower. In vitro tests have found that CAY-1, a compound found in cayenne peppers, effectively suppressed the development of 16 different fungal strains, while remaining completely non-toxic to animal cells.[5]

4. Headache Remedy
This may be related to the pepper’s ability to stimulate a pain response in a different area of the body, thus diverting the brain’s attention to the new site. Following this initial pain reaction, the nerve fibers have a depleted substance P (the nerve’s pain chemical), and the perception of pain is lessened.[6]

5. Digestive Aid
Cayenne is a well-known digestive aid. It stimulates the digestive tract, increasing the flow of enzyme production and gastric juices. This aids the body’s ability to metabolize food (and toxins). Cayenne pepper is also helpful for relieving intestinal gas. It stimulates intestinal peristaltic motion, aiding in both assimilation and elimination.[7]

6. Anti-Redness Properties
Many health ailments result in swelling and redness throughout the body. Cayenne’s ability to soothe systemic cellular distress make it a great herb for many occasional conditions.[3]

7. Helps Produce Saliva
Cayenne stimulates the production of saliva, an important component of digestion and maintaining optimal oral health.[8]

8. Promotes Cardiovascular Health
Cayenne pepper helps reduce atherosclerosis, encourages fibrinolytic activity, and prevents factors that lead to the formation of blood clots, all of which can help reduce the risk of heart attack or stroke.[6]

9. Detox Support
Cayenne is a known circulatory stimulant. It increases the pulse of our lymphatic and digestive rhythms. By heating the body, the natural process of detoxification is streamlined. Cayenne also induces sweating — another important process of detoxification. Combined with lemon juice and honey, cayenne tea is an excellent morning beverage for total body detox.[2]

10. Soothes Occasional Joint Discomfort
Extremely high in a substance called capsaicin, cayenne pepper sends chemical messengers from the skin into the joint, offering relief for occasional joint discomfort.[9] For this reason, many people with stiff, sore joints use creams and lotion that contain cayenne.

11. Helps Preserve Food
Cayenne is an excellent preservative and has been used traditionally to prevent food contamination from bacteria.[10, 11]

12. Promotes Longevity
A study using data collected from almost half a million people found that those who ate spicy foods had a 14% chance of living longer than those that didn’t. Researchers also found that regular consumption of chili peppers aligned with reduced rates of death from respiratory disease, heart problems, cancer.[12, 13]

13. Encourages Healthy Body Weight
Scientists at Laval University in Quebec found that participants who took cayenne pepper for breakfast were found to have less appetite, leading to less caloric intake throughout the day. Cayenne is also a great metabolic booster and aids the body in burning excess fat.[9]

14. Promotes Heart Health
Animal studies found that capsaicin reduced serious heart arrhythmias and improved cardiac blood flow.[6]

15. Remedy for Toothache
When applied directly to the site, cayenne may help ease the discomfort associated with a sore tooth.[8]

16. Topical Remedy
As a poultice, cayenne has been used to treat snake bites, rheumatism, sores, wounds, and lumbago or lower back discomfort. More research is needed to determine it’s effectiveness.[8]

17. Tastes Great!
This one is purely subjective, and those with sensitive palates may disagree, but many people find that a dash cayenne can add a little delicious zest to otherwise bland food.

If wish to enjoy cayenne?

Leave a message on how to get yours today..
Contact us on WhatsApp only-
+234705 674 8758
Call us@+2348030593880

Business / We Rent/hire All Kinds Of Heavy Duty Equipment For Your Constructions Jobs. by Topdigitalad(f): 5:57pm On Feb 07, 2019
AVOTEC EQUIPMENT NIGERIA

WE RENT/HIRE ALL KINDS OF HEAVY DUTY EQUIPMENT FOR YOUR CONSTRUCTIONS JOBS.

*Bull Dozzer,
*Excervator,
*Grader,
*Pay loader,
*Creane,
*Etc....

Your job satisfaction is our priority, We look forward to building friendly business relationship to enable both parties achieve their desired satisfaction.

Call for your best price negotiations.

CONTACT US @ OUR PORT HARCOURT OFFICE
Head Office: 140 East West Road Rumuokoro
What App Nos. +234-8173367630
Phone # +234803316620
+2348030593880
EMAIL-avotecequipenig@gmail.com

Religion / Empowering Communities, by Topdigitalad(f): 2:17am On Feb 04, 2019
Hi, Welcome to Beep Alert'

A Mutual, Cooperative & Empowerment Community.

(https://b-alert.org)

My Names are Okwukwe Bright N., Network marketing professional, Business consultant and Digital marketing expert.

Beep Alert, Is Promoting, Empowering & Sustaining Entrepreneurship,
We are poised to put an end to poverty through the acquisition of productive skills and financial empowerment by way of mutually funding members through donations and soft loans. We leverage on our numbers to achieve our common GOAL.

Our chief focus is our communities, churches, universities, families, individuals etc..

If you know someone who knows someone, who knows a passionate leader ready to empower our young minds, contact us immediate to schedule a meeting at once.

You can also join our community WhatsApp group for training updates.

Regards.
Mr Okwukwe Bright N.
WhatsApp# +2347056748758
Call only: +2348030593880
Investment / Be Real, Be Successful by Topdigitalad(f): 12:12pm On Feb 03, 2019
If you don't find a way to make money daily, then you're loosing a lot of millions on the table.

We are now in the 2nd Month of 2019.

What have you achieved so far.

Why not think of B-alert.org

Get Empowered, and make your money daily without stress.

Interested persons willing to register should drop your WhatsApp Nos. for registration link.

Wishing you all the best of this new week, in this Month of February.

Stay Focused.
Stay Alert
Be real
Be successful
Beep Alert
Business / Special Invitation! by Topdigitalad(f): 3:47pm On Jan 29, 2019
Big Market Place Invites U to a Mega Event.

One of the best Europe Shopping Mall is coming to Nigeria, will be launched this coming weekend.

There will be lots of job creation for those who are willing to attend.

Benefits / Added Advantage of Partnerships.

*You're requested to partner with them,
*Advertise your products to all Europeans countries.
* Show case your talent
* Become an Affiliate Member
* More other incentives awaits you.

Kindly fill in the invitation form to attend.
Your Invitee: Mr Bright Okwukwe Port Harcourt
Call +2348030593880
WhatsApp: +2347056748758

ttps://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSenoTMDcMeUEpSNnTjak28yfCTSVGNq-ugQTUrbynOuHkv1_A/viewform?fbclid=IwAR2XxcGVQOaqOknIa_PCc4loNz2CRy8ZW5PAzgYsvTvKRcfLB21OryVP11U

Investment / Re: You Need A Business That Pays You 24 Hours A Day.. by Topdigitalad(f): 10:54pm On Jan 16, 2019
Badgurl:
Brandbility@gmail.com/ 08141243721

Good Evening, I'm unable to share the presentation to you via email, I will prefer you send me your WhatsApp number, for better communication .
Investment / You Need A Business That Pays You 24 Hours A Day.. by Topdigitalad(f): 2:04am On Jan 14, 2019
£100,000 a year is only £273 a day.

£273 a day is only £11 per hour is you earn money 24 hours a day.

If you're only working 8 hours a day, how do you make money in the other 16 hours? You need a business that pays you while you sleep. Simple!

There is nothing wrong with having a job to pay the bills, but a job rarely sets you financially free. You need a business that pays you 24 hours a day, 365 days a year that you can build in the pockets of your time.

Comment 'INFO' & Drop Your E-MAIL/WHATSAPP NOS.

Business / Vtu Business Today* by Topdigitalad(f): 2:59pm On Jan 06, 2019
*WHY YOU NEED TO START UP YOUR OWN VTU BUSINESS TODAY*

*Technology News*
Nigeria �� has been ranked fourth among the top five countries with the highest net addition of mobile subscriptions in the first quarter of 2018

The first quarter of 2018 saw the addition of 98 million new subscriptions, with China, India, Indonesia, Nigeria and Bangladesh leading the pack.

A multinational networking and Telecommunications company, Ericsson, revealed this on Friday, June 15, 2018, in its June 2018 global mobility report for the first quarter of the year.

In the report, there are around 5.3 billion subscribers globally compared to 7.9 billion subscriptions.

The number of mobile subscriptions grew at 4% year-on-year, reaching 7.9 billion in Q1 of 2018.

Also READ: Glo and 9mobile lose big as Nigeria’s mobile internet figures hit 101.2 million users in April

*Top 5 countries with highest mobile subscriptions:*
1. China had the most net additions during the quarter (+53 million)

2. India (+16 million)

3. Indonesia (+6 million)

4. Nigeria (+3 million) and

5. Bangladesh (+2 million).

The first quarter of 2018 saw the addition of 98 million new subscriptions, with China, India, Indonesia, Nigeria and Bangladesh leading the pack, the report said.

Ericsson’s mobility report also forecast that there would be 8.9 billion mobile subscriptions by the end of 2023 globally.

*TAKE AWAY*
It therefore no doubt that the Telecom industry in Nigeria is a good business to tap into.

*So get registered, have your own RAGP account platform activated now and be part of this continuous growing industry.*
Investment / How I Foolishly Began To Make 30,000naira Daily* by Topdigitalad(f): 2:58pm On Dec 28, 2018
*HOW I FOOLISHLY BEGAN TO MAKE 10,000NAIRA DAILY*

Back then in the university, I had some friends who would never give thought to anything concerning investment but they would rather spent 30 - 50,000naira in a bar and on women. I took the pain to invest all I had which was 20,000naira into this Telecom business. And today the table has turned. My friends who spend a lot on women and drink while we were in the university does not Have the money to spend anymore after graduation. The foolishness I exhibited when I invested my own money into *RECHARGE AND GET PAID LIMITED* IS NOW PAYING OFF.
These are the privileges that am enjoying now:

✅ *I NO LONGER RECHARGE MY PHONE WITH MY OWN MONEY.*

✅ *I NO LONGER BUY DATA WITH MY OWN MONEY*

✅ *EVEN WHEN I RECHARGE MY PHONE AND BUY DATA WITH MY EARNINGS, THE COMPANY STILL PAYS ME.*

✅ *I AM NOW A MAJOR TELECOM DISTRIBUTOR*

✅ *MY EARNING COMES PER SECONDS*

✅ *WHILE PEOPLE ARE STILL ON THEIR BED I GET PAID.*

✅ *WHETHER I RECHARGE YOUR PHONE OR MY PHONE, MY COMPANY PAYS ME.*

✅ *I EARN EVEN WHILE I AM ASLEEP.* I SLEEP AT NIGHT KNOWING THAT I HAVE ONLY 20,000NAIRA IN MY VTU ACCOUNT BUT BY THE TIME I WAKE UP THE NEXT DAY, I MEET 45,000NAIRA IN MY ACCOUNT. *WHAT OTHER BUSINESS PAYS YOU LIKE THIS?*

✅ *BY THE MIDDLE OF NEXT YEAR, MY THIRD ACCOUNT WILL BE PAID MY FIRST *100,000NAIRA*. WHAT ELSE DO I WANT?

*MY FOOLISHNESS HAS BECOME WISDOM TO ME*�������

SIR/MA, INVEST THAT 5000NAIRA INTO *RECHARGE AND GET PAID LIMITED* AND SEE WHAT YOU WILL BENEFIT FROM THAT LITTLE MONEY.
Business / _what Is A Scam?_ by Topdigitalad(f): 10:51am On Dec 26, 2018
*I laugh �������� when people ask "I hope ​THIS​ is not a SCAM OR PONZI"*

*_What is a scam?_*

*Is Facebook a scam?*
*Is Google a scam?*
*Is Instagram a scam?*

*Sir/Ma'am I need answers, because I know you will say 'no, they aren't scam'... And I will say "wrong!"*

*_Why??!_*
*Because we were 'used' to recruit our friends and neighbors and made these people the richest in the world yet we were not paid for it. That's the height of scam!����*

*_Your friend needs more information, you tell him or her 'ask google'_*

*_Your friend wants to sell things online. You tell him or her, 'sign up on Instagram or Facebook and sell'_*

*_And when they do, they come back thanking you, you smile, they do not pay you a percentage and in turn, Facebook does not pay you a percentage too._*

*​That is scam!!!*

*_I will tell you what a scam is?_*

1⃣ *A real ​scam​ is to hinder people of their financial freedom yet encourage them to keep borrowing from your system so that they can work for you and pay you the rest of their lives (if they live that long...)* �

2⃣ *A real ​scam​ is to have someone work 40 years of his/her life and after retirement that person must take the fruit of his/her years of hard labour and pay the debts and bonds that refused to end because of ever increasing interest rates.* �

3⃣ *A ​scam​ is when your bank sends you an sms alert to inform you that you have earned #1:50k interest on your money, and later charge you 4 naira for the sms alert.* �

4⃣ *Working for government and being paid the same salary as at when Dollar was N165:00 up till now is a ​SCAM!!*​ �

5⃣ *Working for years without promotion is a ​SCAM.* ​��

6⃣ *Working for so long and getting a sack letter or retiring broke and in debt is a ​SCAM.*​�

7⃣ *Serving your country for a year and crying to get a job is a ​SCAM.​*�

8⃣ *Not being paid salary for 5 months or more is a ​SCAM.​* �

9⃣ *Spending 6 years in Primary school; 6 years in Secondary school 4, 5, 6 years or more in a tertiary institution; 1 year internship (for some); 1 year of NYSC. And at the end you still roam about begging for non-existing jobs is the ​REAL SCAM* � � � �

� *Not being able to transfer your job to your children is a ​SCAM​* �

*_My Conclusion_*

*Meanwhile someone somewhere is making millions, driving brand new cars, acquiring properties, living the life, going hiking, skidiving, e.t.c.

All in just a few months of participation in a company program � � � Without submitting a CV, NYSC discharge Certificate, loads of credentials, e.t.c ....and you still wonder if it's a SCAM? � Ok na* �

*_We have begun our journey to FINANCIAL FREEDOM! WE BELIEVE THE POWER OF STARTING SMALL_*

*​AND ITS EITHER YOU JOIN US OR WATCH US GROW FINANCIALLY!*

*RECHARGE AND GET PAID, HAS COME TO ROOST!!!!*

*_​SIT TIGHT!!​!_*
Inbox your email, we shall forward all you need to know about Telecommunications business opportunity for you and me.
Business / It's POSSIBLE! It's ACHIEVABLE!! by Topdigitalad(f): 8:43am On Dec 20, 2018
*I don't like Referral biz, that is OK*

Let me show you how to earn without referring in *Recharge And Get Paid*

Read this ����

Assuming u register today and decide to be selling vtu products only without recruiting anyone, let me show how u could earn at least 120k monthly just by recharging and paying bills.

If in a day, *20 customers...*
��buy ₦1000 airtime (₦400)
��buy ₦1000 data (₦2000)
��pay cable subscription (₦800)
��pay NEPA bill (₦800)
(Ur profit in brackets*)

*Ur total daily active income will be 400+2k+800+800*

which gives u *₦4000* profit on ur sales daily.

Multiply this by 30days, u will get *₦120k monthly!*

To make more profits, all you've got to do is increase ur number of customers and do ur best to keep them coming back...

*TIPS: As a vtu distributor, learn to fund ur ewallet ahead of time...��‍♂��‍♂ U can't be seen running around looking for ewallet when clients come calling, it doesn't make u look business-minded*

*Now here is the catch:* before u sell to all these people daily for a week, some sharp and smart ones will decide to join u in business.. Be a wise and smart distributor in RAGP and u just win all the way by recruiting ur customers.

*Now to make the business start paying u in millions even while u sleep*, build a team! Tell everyone u know about this business, so that they too can be earning ₦120k monthly.✍�

Note: As u are recruiting, everyone else is recruiting.. Before u know it, you'll have hundreds of thousands of people in ur team!

If in a day, *20k people in ur team...*
��sell ₦1,000 airtime (₦70k)
��sell ₦5,000 data (₦1M)
��pay NEPA bill (₦200k)
��pay for 5 cable subscriptions (₦1M)
(Ur profit in brackets*)

*Ur total daily passive income will be 70k+1M+200k+1M*

which gives u *₦2.27M* profit on downlines' sales daily.

Multiply this by 30days, u will get *₦68.1M monthly!*

It's POSSIBLE! It's ACHIEVABLE!!

All u need do is get started and learn the process.

RAGP gave everyone of us blank cheques, fill what u desire on yours...

Welcome to business of the 21st century!

*Welcome to RECHARGE & GET PAID!!*
����
Business / #let's Go Digital... by Topdigitalad(f): 3:05am On Dec 14, 2018
Hello, Good Morning.

Greetings to you,

I thought it wise to share an amazing business opportunity with you. Please, read through.

Yes we say "Collaboration is better than Competition".

In the business world , I have experienced a lot even in Schools and Organizations, Binding together as one, is the biggest impact in our Society.

The evolution of Digital Currencies and Digital Marketing are booming , Let's Accept the Fact that the Global economy are improving through the used of innovations and inventions , and the Richest man in the World is also the owner of Amazon, Google, Facebook and Microsoft and all this are done online , that's why we are BIG MARKET PLACE is here to bring customers and members together- www.bigmarketplace.eu

The Future of Online Store is here, The Internet of Things or IOT adoptions in every country is a must so we can have the Fastest growing Economy..

#Lets go Digital

#Bigmarketplace is the solution of Merchants and Digital payments facilities..

#You need to join the bigest online shop now.

#www.bigmarketplace.eu

Kindly drop your WhatsApp Phone Number, Asap,

Investment / Are You Looking For A Job? by Topdigitalad(f): 12:22am On Dec 04, 2018
Are you looking for Job, If so, continue searching.

But if you're looking a source of income to earn you
300k-500k Monthly.

Then your capital Investment is required.

Send Hi I'm Interested to +2348030593880
Or.
Click to join the WhatsApp group.
https:///CvZ7iwRUULaIjwGg5uEYYs

Business / MIROPASS Is Hiring Right Now! by Topdigitalad(f): 10:59am On Dec 03, 2018
#MIROPASS is hiring right now! We are looking for 10 passionate people.... whether you want to make a career out of it or just to make extra income from it for yourself.

You can do it as per time or full time... all from your #smartphone or #laptop and from the comfort of your home/office

You choose your working hours and you got paid as well ���

✔️ 100% legit business
✔️ No interview
✔️ Work when and where you want
✔️ Determine your own pay
✔️ No rent of shop needed
#Opportunities wait for no one �
#Whatsapp +2348030593880

Education / C 24/7 Natura Ceuticals by Topdigitalad(f): 4:47pm On Nov 14, 2018
C 24/7 Natura Ceuticals.

Ever wondered if there is any antioxidant supplement that can prevent 100 diseases that are turning to be a common cause of death these days! Try C 24/7 Natura-

Ceuticals food supplement approved by FDA and stay fit and healthy.

One of the top rated products with its natural antioxidant benefits, C24/7 Natura-ceuticals has now turned many to lead a carefree life. With all the adverse diseases

spreading like viral and costly cures for the same, it is better to take preventive measures much before they harm you. AIM global’s flagship product, has the most

complete daily nutritional requirement and the highest anti-oxidant components. It also has highest level of antioxidants with approximately 22,000 phytonutrient

benefits in an all alkaline vegetable capsule, which has vitamins, minerals and trace minerals along with fruits, mushrooms, digestive enzymes, fatty acids, amino

acids among others. The antioxidant benefits of this product have been clinically tested and have proven to be an effective prevention/solution to 100 diseases.

About the Supplement
This product with a number of ingredients is source to maintain all levels appropriately in the body making it one of the anti-aging supplements as well. Daily

consumption of this supplement proves to be beneficial to maintain excellent health and energy levels. They synchronously provide daily nourishment, energizers and

defenders required by the body. This is also known as the supreme Whole Food Energizers™.

C24/7 means complete nutrition 24 hours 7 days a week. It rectifies the cellular levels and protects the cells from oxidation damage due to the high level of

antioxidants present in it.

Best Antioxidant Supplement for
Cellular Protection
Cellular Immunity
Cellular Energizer
Cellular Enhancement
Cellular Longevity
Cellular Nourishment
Cardio Protection
Cancer Protection
C 24/7 Natura-Ceuticals contains
29 Vitamins, Minerals and Trace Minerals
18 Amino Acids
14 Super Green Foods / Spirulina Blend
12 Whole Fruit Juice Blend
12 Whole Vegetable Juice Blend
12 Mushrooms
12 Digestive Enzymes
12 Herbs and Speciality Nutrients
10 Essential Fatty Acids
5 Anti-Aging / Antioxidant Enhancer
4 Longevity Polyphenols / Mega-Resveratrol Blend

Benefits of C24/7 Natura-Ceuticals Supplement

This antioxidant has several benefits that you would really not want to miss out on in this stressful lifestyle that we follow. This supplement helps in promoting

longevity and also helps regularize cholesterol levels protecting oneself from chronic heart diseases and its various complications. It has ingredients that help in

preventing cancer and its formation.

It is one of the best antioxidant supplements for those who suffer of high blood pressure and blood sugar further balancing and enhancing the metabolism levels in the

body. This product will also help increase the production of glutathione in our body which helps fight poisonous side effects of cancer treatment (chemotherapy). It is

also popular for rejuvenating skin and liver cells and promotes healthy blood circulation.

Having this supplement daily will help you detox your body reducing scope for fatigue, depression and anxiety. This product also enhances sexual vitality.

This product is manufactured by Natures Way and is rated as number 1 in absorption. The V-Caps present helps disintegrate up to five times faster than other leading

brands and hence it is recommended products by certified doctors from all over the world.

C247 Food Supplement Recognized by
Bureau of Food and Drugs (BFAD)
US Food and Drug Administration
HALAL
Kosher
Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP)
Frost & Sullivan Product Quality
NAFDAC

We are looking for distributors Nationwide. Kindly indicate if you are interested.

Family / Sex Wellness Coffee by Topdigitalad(f): 11:16pm On Nov 12, 2018
Liven Alkaline Coffee THE WORLD’S 1ST ALKALINE COFFEE Livén Coffee keeps you healthy while enjoying every sip of this new found taste.

Millions of people around the world love nothing more than to start their day with a steaming cup of coffee.

The smell, taste and the shared experience of coffee have become a staple for our modern life.

Millions of people are also looking to improve their health. They are into supplements, regularly exercise and eat the right foods. With these two upcoming trends is the birth of Livén Coffee! answering the need for the ultimate hot beverage experience and the option to be healthy at the same time.

Livén Coffee keeps you healthy while enjoying every sip of this new found taste. “The richness and sophistication of nature’s culture captured in a noble coffee.

Created with blending tradition, it brings together full bodied flavor and bold aroma. A coffee genuinely made from the finest ingredients and highly regarded for its distinctive taste, elegant smoothness and health benefits” Livén Coffee, is the World’s First Coffee-ceuticals! aim global liven coffee Livén Coffee is a high quality product and highly regarded for its distinctive taste and aroma and is made of the finest species of Coffee Arabica added with Complete Phyto-energizer!, whose ingredients work in “synergy” to produce maximum result in the body. Coffee Arabica is a species of coffee indigenous to Ethiopia.

It is also known as the “coffee shrub of Arabia”, “mountain coffee” or Arabica coffee. It is considered to produce better coffee than coffee canephora (Robusta). Arabica also contains less caffeine and produces better taste than Robusta. Arabica coffee beans are selected as specialty coffee because of its unique, delicate flavour and aroma. Complete Phyto-energizer is the most nutrionally dense food concentrate. It contains 16,000 phytonutrients that acts as a very powerful antioxidant and anti-aging.

HEALTH BENEFITS OF LIVEN ALKALINE COFFEE:

• Protects Against Heart Diseases
• Helps Prevent Cancer Of Any Origin
• Controls High Blood Pressure And Blood Sugar
• Prevents Degenerative Diseases Like Arthritis And Rheumatism
• Enhances, Nourishes, Strengthens & Balances The Immune System
• Rejuvenates The Skin
• Promotes Healthy Blood Circulation And Cell Regeneration
• Detoxifies The Body
• Reduces Fatigue
• Relieves Headache
• Prevents Parkinson’s Disease
• Enhances Sexual Vitality
• Increases Sperm Motility
• Increases Memory Concentration And Focus
• Essential To Mental, Visual And Neurological Activities
• Improves Performance And Endurance During Exercise
• Offsets Damage Of Smoking And Heavy Alcohol Intakes
• Reduces the Risk Of Developing Type II Diabetes.

We are looking for distributors. Kindly indicate if you are interested.

Further Inquiries: Call/Whatsup: +2348030593880

NYSC / Shop For Free, Earn Daily by Topdigitalad(f): 11:43am On Nov 12, 2018
I came across this Shopping Mall, that runs online/offline business in Nigeria, I was so Amazed by their affiliate program, just like Amazon of USA, having incentives for all their loyal customers.

*MIRO PASS A MART shopping Mall offers the same unique opportunity, with 3% of customers package investment returns every Monday for 52 weeks.

*But the most decent and most unique system ever seen, as a loyal customers, you must SHOP 4 FREE, EARN DAILY & LIVE BETTER.

*People can register and make money on the Miropass website either as a Vendor/Supplier or as an Affiliate/marketer.

*Miropass amart is a duly registered company with CAC as DE-MIROPASS INVESTMENT LTD and the shopping mall can be found at Plot 1598 Cadrastal Zone A03, Ahmad Bello Way, Garki 2 Fct Abuja.*

*The Miropass Amart was launched in April 2018 and you can either go to the shopping mall to buy your goods or you can order online through their website www.miropassmart.com

Miropass is not an investment company but a market place where you can buy any types of goods at very cheap rate.

You can call him via this number +23430593880/+2348121761888
Also join Miropass A-Mart group on WhatsApp Click to join WhatsApp group and ask your questions. https:///gV_Ccnd

1 Share

Business / A Word Is Enough For The Wise* by Topdigitalad(f): 6:23am On Nov 09, 2018
*FEW FACTS ABOUT WEALTH*

(1.) *Your salary will never make you rich.*

(2.) *Your salary is fixed, are your expenses fixed?*.

(3.) *If your company pays you the exact true value of the services you render, they would be running at a loss. As an employee, you are underpaid*.

(4.) *Once you get HIRED, you either get FIRED or RETIRED, you may also resign when you're TIRED*.

(5.) *Salary is the bribe you're given to forget your dreams, family, freedom, self-esteem, academics, social life and other personal goals*.

(6.) *When a professor grow old and retires his certificate becomes a waste but when an investor grow old and retires his child inherit his wealth. Your kids won't inherit your post in your work place you're employed in. Employment is not hereditary*.

(7.) *If your salary is not huge enough to pay your bills, leaving you with sufficient amount to save, prepare for poverty after you stop work*.

(8.) *If you get paralysed, ill or become aged, hunger will strike you*.

(9.) *Being an employee is a bit similar to being a slave, you take orders, you are regimented, when will you become a master?*.

(10.) *check list of the richest men in the world and show me one employee*

*A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE*

*Do Have a plan B to fall back to..!*

I make bold to say that I can help you have a plan B through *Recharge and Get Paid*

Call or WhatsApp 08030593880

*My name is Okwukwe Bright N.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 106