Stats: 3,326,236 members, 8,425,597 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 06:27 PM

Uglymods's Posts

Nairaland ForumUglymods's ProfileUglymods's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 4:50pm On Jul 13, 2021
Tdotbluejays1:
Let me Kuku be chilling here on my "security" job while enjoying the posts from the deplorables and cockroaches. Afterall, there is dignity in labour even if na wheelbarrow pusher grin
This fake donkey be here insulting obixcel for government work, minimum wages and whatnot. Tha donkey is okay is it is known he does security. Fake Arse nigger
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 4:45pm On Jul 13, 2021
Tdotbluejays1:
Let me Kuku be chilling here on my "security" job while enjoying the posts from the deplorables and cockroaches. Afterall, there is dignity in labour even if na wheelbarrow pusher grin
Ya donkey try harder. Internet is full of fake junkies
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 4:36pm On Jul 13, 2021
Tdotbluejays1:
The cockroach is so obsessed to the extent that he is even digging up the type of phones I use grin

I love my LG, and I am might proud of the LG as a company. After a year, I move on to the next phone. Life is not meant to be boring cheesy
Ya donkey isa good phone but ya complain iPhone too expensive for ya. Tha V60 cost ya less than $600 cheap Arse security junk
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 4:18pm On Jul 13, 2021
Goodvibes007 is hia to leak Arse
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 4:07pm On Jul 13, 2021
Tdotbluejays1:
At this point in your life, you should be handling projects and not bragging about very basic electronics circuits for high school students.. A JET student in SS3 can easily tell a single OP AMP, resistor and maybe a capacitor (filter) is very very very basic electronics, and this is what you brag about and expect me to google like I have time for BS. grin

It seems you are hurt. Sorry ooo.
Ya donkey is here all tha time but ain't gat time for bullshit. Nigga, being here is bullshit already ya donkey.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 4:05pm On Jul 13, 2021
basilico:
My handwriting is terrible.Looks like you are a fake , you could not even google Bode plots or transfer finctions. Thats not an Op-amp its a running system that the question demands be stabilised. Control System Engineering.

You are fake
I told you tha donkey Tdotbluejays1 isa fake. Works security in Saskatchewan
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 3:22pm On Jul 13, 2021
Tdotbluejays1:
I could barely see the notes, but it looks like very basic electronics. I can atleast see the image of single OP-AMP and a resistor.

Not like it really matters don't. You shouldn't stress over my posts, or try going out of your way to prove anything.
Tha bold is ya donkey trying not go get tha test.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 2:16pm On Jul 13, 2021
Obrigardo:
And the loonies at crazypac had criminal trump at the top. I said it, Dems are ruling for about three terms plus..
Ya donkey ya behave crazier fucc off
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 12:58pm On Jul 13, 2021
basilico:
Ttod

What unit is this?
See ya donkey Tdotbluejays1 grin

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 10:10am On Jul 13, 2021
salford1:
Not blaming the cop as an individual, but the system itself. The system that believes cops major solution to a problem is to shoot first.
This 1d107 has been blaming the cop.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 9:54am On Jul 13, 2021
And tha donkey salford1 Tdotbluejays1 responded like a typical leftist banished Ibime

salford1:
Birds of a feather.
Basket of deplorables.
I can't even tell the difference between ibime and the others nutcases here. grin
And Arse leaker Goodvibes007 came for sommore Arse leaking

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 9:51am On Jul 13, 2021
salford1:
Bro. You are losing it. I think you need to take a rest.

In the last video. The guy had been stabbing people and currently trying to stab policemen, yet he was disarmed without being killed. He had made his intent know and was still in the act.
That guy is still a threat to the public and the police.
If this was the US, you would have asked the police to shoot him multiple times. I had to refrain from calling you an hypocrite.
Ya donkey salford1 Tdotbluejays1 respond to his donkey mate Ibime with tha rubbish above. And tha donkey Ibime finished him with that good response below

Ibime:
Guy, park well. No be because of debate you go dey form Jackie Chan.

Leytonstone attacker that did damage, left the station and came back and was not in imminent danger of harming a member of the public at the moment Police came in. Commuters have already scattered over the barriers and onto the concourse and the man was even carrying bread knife. A station I know like the back of my hand, you just woke up today spewing ignorance and forming Google analyst on what you know nothing about.

Police reserve the right to shoot during imminent danger to a member of the public. Your ignorant Google analysis won't change that. Don't think you are riling me up, or I'm playing games with you, just trying to correct your ignorance. If you want RoboCop, go to Hollywood.
Images at original post grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 9:43am On Jul 13, 2021
Ya, when ya donkey Ibime got the fever that ya donkey salford1 Tdotbluejays1 isa goat

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 9:11am On Jul 13, 2021
Goodvibes007 ah bonified Arse leaking donkey does nothing but leak Arse. Tha donkey cannot reason for itself, tha donkey must leak PrideofLincoln2 Arse or salford1 Tdotbluejays1 Arse No matter tha circumstance. Goodvibes007 Arse leaking donkey going after ya donkey Ibime grin

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 9:02am On Jul 13, 2021
Ya donkey Ibime giving lectures to ah security donkey salford1 Tdotbluejays1

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:58am On Jul 13, 2021
basilico:
I saw that, tied a few loose ends and figured out you were on the right trail.
But I dont like doxxing.
I don't doxxx, I expose cheesy

Tdotbluejays1 work security. Tha donkeys all live fake life Tdotbluejays1 says he bought land in Canada grin

He wants to build a house grin tha donkey who cried iPhone 11 is too much of a money and he enjoys his LG phone.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:53am On Jul 13, 2021
Salford1 Tdotbluejays1 donkey says folks are dumb but ya take a look at his runnings with ya donkey Ibime grin scroll up to see screenshots. Tha donkey isa dumbo

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:46am On Jul 13, 2021
PrideofLincoln2 donkey be saying his girls ah doing well grin but that gal be on gofundme begging money to bury her mother because yours truly donates all his money to charity in nairaland grin

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:41am On Jul 13, 2021
Ah security engineer grin gate keeping donkey salford1 Tdotbluejays1 tha donkey using engineering brain to say these shit grin

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:36am On Jul 13, 2021
AmazonTopaz:
I am overwhelmed by what Texas democrats are doing.

This is the kind of energy we expect from democrats at the national level,they are dugged in their resolve and they are heroes fighting for democracy.Abbott is threatening to withhold funding for Texas democrats but democrats and donors are already giving money to help them in D.C.Lol

I hope Manchin and Sinema are seeing this,what is the point of making it harder to vote when you claim to be the best democracy on earth if the GQP loses tomorrow in states where these bills are law they will not know that they should make their policies more attractive they will still make it harder to vote.Shame on the republiQan party when Florida was going republiQan in the past century they made vote by mail easier but now that democrats as a result of the pandemic chose to vote by mail massively last year they have limited it again grin grin.

Texas democrats are in D.C to save democracy whereas Cancun Cruz fled Texas to Cancun.
I must commend the democrats in Texas,fight like a Texas democrat cheesy

Texas will go blue and no law will stop what is bound to come the A.G of Texas confessed that agent orange won the state because they limited Harris county to one ballot drop box and this statement didn't send shivers down the spine of Manchin and Sinema.
Ya prost... Do ya feel the same way of ya nigger you twice support buhari? You must like his rulers hip. Go back to olosho section.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:33am On Jul 13, 2021
Goodvibes007:
Just passing by as usual.

This is interesting. The cockroach now has a side kick.
Ya bonified Arse leaker. Ya donkey isa never tangible donkey, just Arse leaker for his masters grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:32am On Jul 13, 2021
basilico:
You are nuts but humorous.
Ttdod is an engineer I believe.

Prideoflincoln is ...well he is a nobody
Dant believe what tha donkey says here. He ended up in Saskatchewan looking for a cheap city to live, he and his family hustle and he works security.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:28am On Jul 13, 2021
Salford1 Tdotbluejays1 donkey is so smart grin knife don't kill, tha murderer was nat carrying a gun, ya donkey thinks knife does makeup for tha victim about to get stabbed
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:18am On Jul 13, 2021
How stupid can ya donkey get?
A neighbor shouted so the cop wrong?
Salford1 Tdotbluejays1 whatever fuc he calls himself is a stupid grin

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:16am On Jul 13, 2021
basilico:
A glock shooting 100m away
Tdotbluejays1 who works as a security and PrideofLincoln2 who is jobless be here with donkey ass lying all day.

Tha donkey gonna shoot from 100m a moving target without missing. Tha donkey Ibime got ridiculed by his cult of donkeys for having sense grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:05am On Jul 13, 2021
PrideofLincoln1:
Have you ever shoot a gun in your life. I will get you any part of your body 100 meters away without missing and I am not an expert marksman. I just go to the gun range once in a while to shoot in case I have to. I can tell you if that 16 year old is white, she will be alive today. You can take that to the bank. End of discussion.
This donkey Isa joke grin Ibime donkey has not fired a gun but ya know, the nigger knows better.

This donkey PrideofLincoln2 is so good he gonna shoot from 100m and never miss grin I bet you never held a gun nigger
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 9:44am On Jul 05, 2021
basilico:
Obrigardo, what is your version in your own words about what Kitten Rittenhouse house amounting to criminal.
That cultist donkey Obrigado cannot say anything reasonable. Isa donkey
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:59am On Jul 05, 2021
basilico:
Dog and pony show.
These are democrats sowing seeds of racial discord.
At no time will whites get rid of other races in America. The democrats are entrenching white hatred, importing other races to finally get a sizeable voting block. And taking elections away from states.

You fell for this hook line and sinker.
Democrats like communists usually have useful idiots to advance their agenda
Tha donkey idiot Tdotraptors1 isa special donkey
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 8:05am On Jul 05, 2021
Goodvibes007:
It's bad, really bad and getting worse. Buhari still has till 2023, then Tinubu or Atiku would take over after.

On a Monday morning, this is what was posted on Nairaland's front page.

Instead of mobilizing to vote out the politicians that keep recycling themselves, Nigerians, especially the youths would rather worry about housemates on Big Brother Nigeria having sex having sex or burn their data to on Nairaland to discuss about how America is being destroyed under Biden. Misplaced priorities.
Ya dog AmazonTopaz supported tha pig buhari twice tha dog is patiently waiting for Nigeria big brother. AmazonTopaz Isa dog
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by uglymods: 7:07pm On Jul 04, 2021
PrideofLincoln2:
As fake as a $3 bill. The people are good but the Thieflicians are the worst and that's where the focus of our people should be not the wrong thing some of them are focused on. Imagine what America will look like now if we didn't kick the vile Trump out last Nov. Nigerians have to realise that no country will help them until they rise up against the inept leaderships. Nigerians are celebrating the near assasination of Igboho and kidnapping of Kanu while Ghana is celebrating Toyota establishing an Assembly Plant in Accra. No wonder Ghana is now deporting Nigerians back to Nigeria.
Ya donkey, the tripling of any $$$ ya sorry ass wanna give to charity, use it to do something for ya children ya donkey.
Ya babies mama

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)