Stats: 3,152,411 members, 7,815,916 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:58 PM

Ugodson's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ugodson's Profile / Ugodson's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Family / Re: Mubarak Sanyaolu: Parents Of Lagos Boy Killed By Stray Bullet Welcome Twins by ugodson(m): 11:23pm On Nov 14, 2023
GanagiBitrus:
Congratulations.
Thank God for the Double Restoration.

Now you reading this,
May that same God of Restoration Grant You a Double Restoration of Anything You Have Lost Over The Years. šŸ™

AMEN

Health / Re: My HIV Test Result - Farside by ugodson(m): 1:15pm On Nov 12, 2023
FarSide:
"Unprotected sex with 12 girls in 4 years, I'm afraid I might have HIV"

https://www.nairaland.com/7893353/im-afraid-might-hiv

Good evening fellas...
I made this post two weeks ago, I was so terrified, was going crazy but thank God for the words of encouragement from you guys. Your kind words and encouragement made me took the bold step
After thinking about my life, I decided to do the test; if I perish I perish. It is better than all the sleepless nights and nightmares.

For over a month now my Google searches is 99% related to HIV; the modes of transmission, early signs, late symptoms, prevalence rate in Nigeria, my state, general world stats.

To worsen the whole situation, last week when I was trying to hold myself together, my latest girl called that she's been feeling feverish, vomited 3x or so, she's lost weight and all... I froze. That's all what google fed me as early signs and it's barely 2 months we had sex...

So I woke up one day and fixed today, Friday 10th November for the test come rain come shine.
This morning, I woke up, promised myself it must be today. If I have it, I have it already. It's not like the test will put the virus in my system. Just a confirmation.

After all, I've joined some HIV support groups on Facebook and saw many were requesting for a match making. These would be my family at worst, they are humans too!

So I left very early for a mission hospital kilometers away from my house. I got to the place, sneaked in after watching to ensure the coast is clear from anyone that might know me.
I asked the gateman and he directed me to where I can get a compulsory patient's card. I got to the office and met no one on duty, so I had to wait. Just as I was waiting, a primary school classmate walked in with her husband, they a planning a wedding and the church directed them for same blood test.
"Whick kind wahala be this" I asked myself, I thought no one will see me here today. No wam, we waited together until the card lady entered, we got the card and proceeded to the electronic capturing center.

The woman at the electronic center was reluctant to attend to me that it must be couple that will come for the test, ahhh cou what?? Madam I'm single and I want to do a blood test to know if I'm health for a relationship or not... People come dey laff me.
Finally, I was attended to and was directed to financial department. I went and made my payment and was redirected to the electronic capturing center, when i got back, I called on the woman "ma, I'm asked to give u this receipt" she turned, "you?? Your case is different" she said. I was like has she confirmed I'm positive by mere look? How is my case different?

At long last she directed me upstairs, to the test office. Omo, I actually thought they would collect my blood sample and ask me to come back for the test result.
I had planned to go take some alcohol before I will come for the rest but no... Korokoro, the lad pricked my hand got and test strip and it was it.... Ma ma I stammered... Like are u seriously doing this now??
Just like when Kalistus ate the poisoned fish, I began to get weak.
She began asking me questions, but I was busy watching the test strip until a line began to form at the down side, it was a single line. I was a bit happy but it wasn't over as I heard it might take up to 20 minutes.
I burst prayer oo. Just then the lady at the opposite side called to ask my age and all that. Before I could turn back I say the test lady writing Negative. Omo, I jumped out, they called be back to come take my result sheet.
I rushed out dancing skelewu as I made my way to the exit gate.
My good people I'm Negative to HIV 1$2.

Congratulations bro

Sports / Re: VAR Finally Lands In Nigeria And Gets Tested During NNL Preseason Game by ugodson(m): 1:18pm On Nov 11, 2023
This cannot work in Nigeria, if Nepa take light or generator fail.

Celebrities / Re: Police Helped Burna Boy To Flout Traffic Rule In Lagos (Video) by ugodson(m): 11:12am On Nov 10, 2023
No be Nigerian police again? As if tou dont know this is Nigeria. As long as you are a CELEBRITY the Rule does not apply to them

Politics / Re: IG Bows To Pressure, To Redeploy Imo CP Before Election by ugodson(m): 5:45am On Nov 06, 2023
yarimo:
Mteeeew even if peter obi is the commissioner of police and abure Imo state INEC rec commissioner. Hope UZODIMMA is majority of people's choice as governor of imo state

Lies from the bottomest pit of Hell
Uzodinma is hated by his people

Romance / Re: My Dad Told My Mum Never To Join Any Social Media App by ugodson(m): 6:20pm On Nov 04, 2023
Samantha124:
Well, healthy is my middle name... grin grin grin

Nice to meet you Healthy grin

Romance / Re: My Dad Told My Mum Never To Join Any Social Media App by ugodson(m): 5:47pm On Nov 04, 2023
Samantha124:
If he's protecting his family, then he should delete all his social media accounts too.

Well am not your husband Yet? If we were we both have to sit and discuss about it lovingly maybe over dinner/sex grin
But remember the decision we take should be for the family health.
Just like me am only on whats app and sometimes facebook. I have 970 friends on Facebook and i know and met more than half of them.
So dear i wont have a prbm as my wife to be on social media, we should just be healthy on it
Romance / Re: My Dad Told My Mum Never To Join Any Social Media App by ugodson(m): 5:20pm On Nov 04, 2023
Samantha124:
If I want to join social media and my man tells me this, I'll agree with him without arguing and secretly buy another phone and join with a different name and not use my pictures, or I'll disguise my looks just to confuse him a bit in case he ever comes across any of my accounts... grin grin grin

Babe why not just obey him. His just protecting his family.
In addition why not talk to him about it let him give you some reasons and you telling him yours rather than open a fake id. Like you said his your man and your friend.
Family / Re: Doctor Recounts How Soldier Discovered Wife Allegedly Committed Paternity Fraud by ugodson(m): 3:03pm On Nov 04, 2023
Fear who no fear Woman

46 Likes 6 Shares

Business / Re: I Just Lost 400k by ugodson(m): 11:40am On Nov 04, 2023
Athena6:
Last week I created a thread talking about how my japa plans have been crushed due to the increase in dollar.

Many adviced me to invest in dollar, this was the advice they gave me months ago but I did follow through because I wasn't sure.
My last thread hit front page and 90% of the comments were advising me to invest in dollars, one even quoted that in the past 10 years, the dollar haven't fallen but it increases every year.

One even called me a weak minded person and I am scared to take risks.
After everything I thought to myself, since so many people felt this dollar will keep on rising, maybe I should invest afterall life is all about risks.

Well guess what, dollar have decreased, I invested 3M in buying dollars and now in today exchange rate. I have 2.6M now and I either cash out now or hope it will increase.

Right now, I am very angry.
Those giving me advice should come and contribute the 400k for me o

Another thing, do you think the dollar will increase or should I just cut my loses.
I am so tired šŸ˜«

Guy quote me, this is Christmas period it's expected for d dollar to decrease but it came early if you dont have need for the money i did advice you to leave it second week in January it will SURELY increase bro
Celebrities / Re: Slay Queen Exposes Speed Darlington, Leaks Chat As He Begs To Sleep With Her by ugodson(m): 1:47pm On Nov 03, 2023
His a real guy. Is d girl that is a big fool. I know that this same girl has slept will other men with a cheaper rate.

Shes not happy speedy likes her sexually sef.
MUMU girl

Health / Re: Lady Died During Sex Romp With Boyfriend Who Took Drugs In Kwara by ugodson(m): 7:35pm On Oct 31, 2023
Jennyclay:
Oh no!! Not again sad.

Another animalistic behavior from these nonsense men! Her only crime was to fall in love with this animal undecided

If anyone believes this cheap lies, then he/she needs to go for mental evaluation undecided

Iā€™m so sure the heartless boyfriend killed her for ritual reasons, i mean thatā€™s the latest trend now. ā€killing of girlfriendā€

Bunch of murderers!!
Bunch of rapist!!
Evil men!!
Heartless men!!
Wicked men!!

Honestly I donā€™t even know what to say again!!!
I hate men!!

So you hate your father
Politics / Re: For Those Wishing Death On Tinubu, May God Spare His Life - Reno Omokri by ugodson(m): 7:48am On Oct 28, 2023
Coolsat:
Why does Reno hates Obi so much? It's suprising

He doesn't hate Obi, his just talking to get an appointment from jagaban, he has even left his Oga atiku
Crime / Re: I Don't Pity Justina The Uniport Student Killed By Her Boyfriend- Verydarkman by ugodson(m): 5:30pm On Oct 27, 2023
Zionmdde:
He is very stupid
Sometimes is good to just shut up

That girl is a father's love
A mother's baby girl
Someone's big sister Someone's junior sister
She was probably in love
I used to think maybe it's because the guy was rich, but looking at the guy's apartment, it looks like that of an average student

It's not a sin for girl to fall in love. In as much as she should have been more careful in getting to know what exactly the guy does for a living.

Even if we have the urge to blame the dead, let us remember that there are living souls who hold the girl dear to their hearts, who have been probably thrown into mourning

That idiot should shut up with his very dark soul

Typing this with a very broken heart

For your information, d girl knows her boyfriend is into Yahoo Yahoo.
I put it to you all yahoo boys has once in their life thought of doing rituals cos other yahoo boys will be flaunting their wealth and wont even give the others some money to SUB or give latest information on their doings until they accept to do what they do (if u understand what i mean)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Biden Arrives Israel. by ugodson(m): 1:20pm On Oct 18, 2023
xin5:
I ain't christian
I ain't muslim
I am my own religion..
And I just can tell you this is oppression

Would you seat back and allow terrorist kill people?
Romance / Re: Lady Calls Off Wedding To Fiance After Discovering He Slept With Multiple Men by ugodson(m): 1:22pm On Oct 13, 2023
The Mumu man na e dey even record the thing. No shame

For me she made a very good decision

7 Likes 2 Shares

Family / Re: It Is Wrong For A Woman To Respect Her Husband ā€” Apostle Okose (pics,video) by ugodson(m): 1:18pm On Oct 13, 2023
Please make you no dey confuse me na. Is honor and respect doesn't it go together.
For me people who say Respect your husband and those who say Honor your husband they are both saying the same thing.

People should just go and rest

Romance / Re: What Do You Think About This Wedding Invitation by ugodson(m): 3:30pm On Oct 11, 2023
Jennyclay:
Rubbish and nonsense!!

It is not rubbish, is just his friends bringing fun to it

Try dey play and smile once in a while
Crime / Re: Video Of Killer Cop, Drambi Escorted Out Of Court After He Was Sentenced (video) by ugodson(m): 9:25pm On Oct 09, 2023
Make we no go see this guy gor road again o. I dont trust Nigeria
Travel / Re: Hardworking Deaf Man Seen Driving Keke Napep In Umuahia Melts Hearts(pics) by ugodson(m): 4:40pm On Oct 08, 2023
Far better than BBN

58 Likes

Family / Re: The Moment A Mother Pleaded With Her Quintuplets To Allow Her To Sleep by ugodson(m): 11:50am On Oct 08, 2023
Wow ALL AT ONCE BLESSINGS. My mother would say as God has given he will take care

Celebrities / Re: Cardi B Without Makeup Vs After Makeup (Photos) by ugodson(m): 9:11pm On Oct 07, 2023
Tracka:
Forget, she's still beautiful

Seriously šŸ˜³

Celebrities / Re: Reactions Trail BBN Tacha's Dressing As She Visits Lagos State CP by ugodson(m): 10:16am On Oct 07, 2023
Maybe she went to give him a QUICKIE grin
Crime / Re: My Funny Chat With A Scammer by ugodson(m): 12:26pm On Oct 04, 2023
89green:
So this guy hacked the whatsapp of a colleague (we are members of same whatsapp group) and decided to chat me and asking for money with the aim of scamming me.

His flow didn't sound like my colleague, I couldn't reach my colleague by direct phone call cos it was midnight in order not to disturb her sleep.

I decided to play along and this morning, I made sure the group admin blocked the number cos the scammer reportedly messaged some other group members but no success. He later blocked me.

You are bad boy, you are a very very Bad boy

Politics / Re: Chicago State University's Release On Tinubu by ugodson(m): 11:28pm On Oct 02, 2023
Donaldoni:
Pigs.......

Bunch of pathetic sore losers! cheesy

They lost again!! cheesy

CSU have repeated time and again that Tinubu attended and graduated from the institution. What else

Am sorry o, but please do you like the way the country is going or where she is now? Fuel is 610 and will soon be 900. I predicted a dollar would be 1500 if tinubu enters. I hope you and your family are enjoying your life over there in Nigeria. I just want a country i can be proud of . Let me let you know am ashamed of our Nigerian passport cos these people see us as criminals just by having the green passport

Politics / Re: Terrorists Attend Secret Meeting With Nigerian 'Officials' by ugodson(m): 7:55am On Sep 30, 2023
wolesmile:

So you believe what you see in films?

Most times bro these things are real. Do you want to compare Nigeria to the United States of America
Politics / Re: Terrorists Attend Secret Meeting With Nigerian 'Officials' by ugodson(m): 7:54am On Sep 30, 2023
Patrioticman007:

Kindly read the confession of an Economic HitMan to know that America is the father of modern Terrorism in the 21st century.
They not only kill your body but also your children inheritance.

Would you prefer our own government drinking and dining with terrorist to kill the citizens for money and power? Even if the Americans it is for the safety of the people
Politics / Re: Terrorists Attend Secret Meeting With Nigerian 'Officials' by ugodson(m): 10:08pm On Sep 29, 2023
Americans dont negotiates with terrorist.

In God we trust

22 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Woman Kills Her 65-Year-Old Husband With Pestle In Ondo by ugodson(m): 10:53am On Sep 27, 2023
Fear who no fear Woman

Romance / Re: Weird Encounter With A Lady In Abuja This Evening by ugodson(m): 2:34pm On Sep 25, 2023
Ahmadm:
So I was out this evening to buy something at Area 2 shopping complex in Abuja. As I entered my car and about to turn and go home, a young lady driving a big SUV car stopped by my side lower her window and she greeted me, when I answered she asked whether I can help her out, so I was like ok go on, thinking maybe she's lost and asking for directions, but to my utmost surprise she asked me to please give her some cash to buy fuel because she's running out of fuel and she has no money to buy fuel and she needs to go to Apo.

I just shook my head and told her sorry and I zoomed off. I don't know if any of you ever had this experience here in Abuja too?

Maybe just maybe you missed out on a PRANK. You might just have cashed out. If na 2k ur power reach you would have done it.
Celebrities / Re: Why We Need A "Mohbad Law" Against Cultist Intimidation, Seun Kuti by ugodson(m): 8:50am On Sep 23, 2023
MS247:
Supported

Let's protect the next youth

I seconded
Celebrities / Re: Why We Need A "Mohbad Law" Against Cultist Intimidation, Seun Kuti by ugodson(m): 8:49am On Sep 23, 2023
I support

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57