Stats: 3,154,879 members, 7,824,672 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:56 PM

Uyi2017's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Uyi2017's Profile / Uyi2017's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Review Needed For AI Generated Image I Did For A Client by Uyi2017(m): 10:56am On Aug 05, 2023
Tabletuner:
Wait!
You mean these are not real human beings pictures ?

It's just the facials...AI handles the rest
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Review Needed For AI Generated Image I Did For A Client by Uyi2017(m): 7:10am On Aug 05, 2023
Towma:
The first one is better, the orange color in the second one is too much, try changing the scarf color to something else.

Thank you so much for that observation

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Review Needed For AI Generated Image I Did For A Client by Uyi2017(m): 7:07am On Aug 05, 2023
10billionDollar:
Which is the raw image

Both are edited images that were generated.
Jobs/Vacancies / Review Needed For AI Generated Image I Did For A Client by Uyi2017(m): 6:08am On Aug 05, 2023
Hello guy,

I just need your honest review on this image I designed using an AI Platform. I will greatly appreciate it. God bless you!

Business / Re: 21 Facts About Dangote Refinery To Be Commissioned Today by Uyi2017(m): 1:00pm On May 22, 2023
herkeem:

https://www.channelstv.com/2023/05/21/groundbreaker-21-facts-about-dangote-refinery-to-be-commissioned-on-monday/

Once the plant commences operation, the issue of fuel subsidy may likely end birthing monopolistic control of oil and it's price in Nigeria.

What is see where is the lives of Nigeria at the mercy of a smart business man
Politics / Re: How FG Spent Over N200bn On Postponed Census – Nasir Isa-Kwarra (NPC Chairman) by Uyi2017(m): 8:23am On May 19, 2023
This is a billion era

Next era, na trillion
Religion / Can The Lesser Curse The Greater by Uyi2017(m): 10:33am On Apr 30, 2023
Can someone who's lesser spiritually-I'm talking about the realm of the spirit, curse someone who's greater in the realm?
Agriculture / Re: Duck Farming: Your Advise by Uyi2017(m): 2:05pm On Dec 17, 2022
MarketDispatch:

Demand is minimal

So how do you stay afloat in a market that is minimal

Are there any strategies?
Agriculture / Duck Farming: Your Advise by Uyi2017(m): 1:33pm On Dec 17, 2022
Hello great minds

I am thinking of trying out duck farming. From my little reach online it seems not to have great demand.

Please those that are into it, what's your advise?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Captain Elechi Amadi Polytechnic Recruitment 2022 by Uyi2017(m): 1:14pm On Dec 17, 2022
Leopre:

Please have you rectified this issue cos I'm having same challenge

Did u write them.

Though the exam has closed

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Captain Elechi Amadi Polytechnic Recruitment 2022 by Uyi2017(m): 7:01pm On Dec 14, 2022
NothingLikeLove:

Ok. So were you able to login at last?

No. I sent them a mail sha. I am yet to get a response from them.

Agriculture / Re: Is It Possible To Start A Duck Farm With Six Ducklings? by Uyi2017(m): 4:52pm On Dec 14, 2022
mymen:

I'm a salary earner but I need extra income or what to start doing with my monthly savings. I have love and passion for ducks. I want to start in my own little way at my big backyard.

Though people talk less of duck farming, probably because there is no big market or demand for it. To me that perhaps suppose to be of advantage. I'm not a big time farmer but I'm starting, already started though with 6 ducklings.

How's the duck business going

I want advice from the experienced ones. Thank you
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Captain Elechi Amadi Polytechnic Recruitment 2022 by Uyi2017(m): 3:17pm On Dec 14, 2022
NothingLikeLove:

Did they send you the invite sms? I heard the test is only for those who were sent invite.

I got the invite via mail. I didn't get it via text
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Captain Elechi Amadi Polytechnic Recruitment 2022 by Uyi2017(m): 10:23am On Dec 14, 2022
jamze:
20 questions in 5mins, damn.
Couldn't even think

What areas plz
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Captain Elechi Amadi Polytechnic Recruitment 2022 by Uyi2017(m): 10:22am On Dec 14, 2022
Please I can't sign into the portal. I keep getting wrong phone number. What do i do?
Business / Re: Have You Ever Recovered Btc Sent To A Wrong Wallet by Uyi2017(m): 12:59pm On Sep 23, 2022
rainlover:
wrong wallet or wrong network?

Wrong network
Business / Re: Have You Ever Recovered Btc Sent To A Wrong Wallet by Uyi2017(m): 7:29pm On Sep 22, 2022
HolyMan12:

That guy wey say make you mail am go scam you..

Use your head. Nothing like recovery

Eheen....okay o.

Thanks all the same
Business / Re: Have You Ever Recovered Btc Sent To A Wrong Wallet by Uyi2017(m): 7:28pm On Sep 22, 2022
CrownOfClay724:

February or so.
I was in school and that money was part of my school fees.

GMT was trending then and I wanted to stack up on it before it goes kaboom.

Did the transfer from my Binance to Metamask.
The wait for confirmation.
Anxiety.
Then realisation.
Thousands of naira went down the drain.
I wept pitiably.

I heard rumors that it's retrievable sha

Still trying to confirm it though
Business / Re: Have You Ever Recovered Btc Sent To A Wrong Wallet by Uyi2017(m): 6:21am On Sep 22, 2022
tahir01:
Wrong address or wrong network?
Chat me up.

Wrong network
Business / Re: Have You Ever Recovered Btc Sent To A Wrong Wallet by Uyi2017(m): 6:20am On Sep 22, 2022
CrownOfClay724:
It is gone.

I once sent some assets to my Metamask account — with a little variation in the address , and it was gone for good.

Bear am.

I'm sorry to hear that. When was that?
Business / Have You Ever Recovered Btc Sent To A Wrong Wallet by Uyi2017(m): 9:30pm On Sep 21, 2022
Hello guys

A friend of mine mistakenly sent btc worth millions of naira to a wrong address and he's looking for ways to recover it.

Your suggestion will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.
Crime / Missing Person!!! Please Help by Uyi2017(m): 5:17pm On Jul 27, 2022
Politics / Re: Apostle Suleman Endorse Peter Obi by Uyi2017(m): 4:14pm On Jun 09, 2022
9jahotblog:
Lol so it’s Apostle suleiman that is now an endorser of candidates. I just dey laugh. Labour Party doesn’t have any political structures in all the state in Nigeria.

Nor b lie....I am even more concerned about who will be his vice
Politics / Re: Apostle Suleman Endorse Peter Obi by Uyi2017(m): 3:44pm On Jun 09, 2022
Basic123:
After his stupid prophecy of the second shall be the first failed grin...o ni yeye

Hmmmmmm
Politics / Apostle Suleman Endorse Peter Obi by Uyi2017(m): 3:38pm On Jun 09, 2022
From this post by apostle suleman on his official Facebook handle, does it mean that he is endorsing him

Nairaland / General / Re: Whose Is Responsible For Fixing A Transformer? by Uyi2017(m): 8:25am On Apr 26, 2022
jmoore:
Discos are the one responsible.

Any equipment that falls under the distribution process is the responsibility of the Discos.

Thank you for the answer
Nairaland / General / Whose Is Responsible For Fixing A Transformer? by Uyi2017(m): 9:32pm On Apr 25, 2022
Please guys, whose responsibility is it to fix and install a transformer in Nigeria?

Is it the responsibility of the distribution company, the community or the government??

And are there any legal affirmation/clarity to this issue?
Business / Re: Get Paycenter Pos In Benin, Ondo & Delta by Uyi2017(m): 2:41pm On Oct 29, 2021
Uyi2017:
POS still available

Pos still available
Business / Get A Pos That Pays Nepa Bill In Benin by Uyi2017(m): 6:52am On Oct 25, 2021
Hello.

Are you in search of a pos that can pay BEDC bill and make other transactions at an affordable rate?

Then choose CERTIFIED PAY.

Its easy too use and the charges are low.

Interested person should please call/WhatsApp - 09127904249

NOTE: ITS PAY ON DELIVERY

Do have a blessed day

Business / Re: Get Paycenter Pos In Benin, Ondo & Delta by Uyi2017(m): 7:00am On Oct 23, 2021
POS still available
Business / Re: Get Paycenter Pos In Benin, Ondo & Delta by Uyi2017(m): 6:50pm On Oct 07, 2021
Still very much available smiley
Business / Re: Get Paycenter Pos In Benin, Ondo & Delta by Uyi2017(m): 11:51am On Oct 06, 2021
Ebukahh97:

Thank you.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24