Autos › Re: Registered 2005 Model Volvo XC90 Green SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 6:04am On Sep 26, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2008 Model Volvo XC90 Green SOLD!! SOLD!! by valarinz: 5:53am On Sep 26, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2007 Model Volvo XC90 White SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 5:52am On Sep 26, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2007 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD! SOLD!! by valarinz: 5:52am On Sep 26, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2015 Model Volvo XC60 T5 Drive-e Silver SOLD!! SOLD!! by valarinz: 5:49am On Sep 26, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2007 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 5:48am On Sep 26, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2008 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 5:48am On Sep 26, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by valarinz: 4:10pm On Sep 23, 2024 |
kaysy: At least I appreciate your own constructive criticism, other than some bitter souls spreading hate and seeking for whom to infect
Copart na our residual online home, we know how to weaken the strength of our opponent in bidding.
Thank you boss, I appreciate your contribution 
Politics › Re: Fresh Electricity Tariff Hike Looms, Nigeria’s Monthly Power Subsidy Hits N181.B by valarinz: 11:30am On Sep 23, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2015 Model Volvo XC60 T5 Drive-e Silver SOLD!! SOLD!! by valarinz: 6:41am On Sep 19, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2008 Model Volvo XC90 V8 Sports R-design SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 6:40am On Sep 19, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2005 Model Volvo XC90 Green SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 6:40am On Sep 19, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2008 Model Volvo XC90 Green SOLD!! SOLD!! by valarinz: 6:36am On Sep 19, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2007 Model Volvo XC90 White SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 6:36am On Sep 19, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2007 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD! SOLD!! by valarinz: 6:35am On Sep 19, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by valarinz: 6:48am On Sep 18, 2024 |
kaysy: Ok, let's say I remove 2016 Lexus RX350 from the list, your money is still ok for a good ride with clean papers...
The ML I posted in the picture, we're processing the shipment. But it's fine you make your choice Oh yes, now we're getting somewhere We saw how you codedly inserted the RX 350 inbetween the other two cars, because you knew that was the choice of the poster  |
Autos › Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by valarinz: 6:41am On Sep 18, 2024 |
kaysy: The way you people jumps out to spill hate is really worrisome, even if you want to pass a contrary opinion, what happens to passing it with decorum and a sense of majority
If he stakes ₦27m We remove inland transport, shipping and clearing... The rest we try to bid with it according to his choice, if after few trials we didn't get any, it's either he adjust his budget or adjust his choice, worst case scenario he gets a refund, it's not a do or die affair.
Please reduce the hate for positive energies to find their way in.... I come in peace The bolded part is the most important part, you Sir, are a shinning trickster. All the other diversionary talks you masked with the word "hate" is just a smokescreen and all you wanted is to sweet mouth him into sending you his money You know very well what you were proposing earlier was unattainable but wanted to rope him in with the promise of low price, by the time his money is with you, he'll most likely opt to add more as you'll have claimed to have invested it into buying dollars for the deal We have to hint the public on these tricks, no one needs another sob thread on this section |
Autos › Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by valarinz: 10:13am On Sep 17, 2024 |
kaysy: With that ₦27m I can get you either of 2015 Mercedes ML 350 2016 Lexus Rx350 2016 Toyota Highlandee
That money will cover for Buying, Shipping and Clearing
So why waste such money on a vehicle that was smuggled into Nigeria when you can go legit with it.
See this ML below, I just bought 2016 RX 350: you will use ₦27m to buy, ship and clear it abi. This is how you guys will use sweet mouth to rope people in and in a few months it'll be opening of complaint threads on NL upandan |
Autos › Re: Toks 2007 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 7:03am On Sep 17, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2008 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 7:02am On Sep 17, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2008 Model Volvo XC90 Green SOLD!! SOLD!! by valarinz: 7:02am On Sep 17, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2007 Model Volvo XC90 White SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 7:01am On Sep 17, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2007 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD! SOLD!! by valarinz: 7:00am On Sep 17, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2015 Model Volvo XC60 T5 Drive-e Silver SOLD!! SOLD!! by valarinz: 7:00am On Sep 17, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Awoof 07 Volvo Xc90 by valarinz: 6:36am On Sep 17, 2024 |
Empedocles: RELOCATION SALE
First body 07 Volvo XC90 with a T6 engine
Engine, gear and AC working smooth
Leather interior
Price: 3.1m
Contact: zero704819268five This is a 2004 Model XC90, it's nowhere close to being a 2007 Model It's ok to fix whatever price you desire, but it's not ok to try to lie about the vehicle specs |
Autos › Re: Registered 2008 Model Volvo XC90 Green SOLD!! SOLD!! by valarinz: 7:58am On Sep 15, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2007 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 7:57am On Sep 15, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2008 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 7:57am On Sep 15, 2024 |
Car Talk › Re: Is This VW Passat CC A Good Buy ? by valarinz: 7:56am On Sep 15, 2024 |
felix55: If u have one that give u headache via bad sensor, I will buy it. But if mechanic and electrical people have mess with the connections by bypassing it & flashing and disable some functions in the ECU... I won't buy it. Volkswagen s very good if u know how to read ohms , resistors & voltage..handle ur multiple meter very well. I don't see y people always complain about the car. It has so many safety sensors features which if one spoil or malfunction... Just read and fix it.. Stop bypassing... 90% Nigeria mechanic or electronic are not upto to really diagnosis such car. Pls stop the hate about the car... Refer to the sentence I bolded: at what price? At what price will you buy it? Scrap value? What's now the aim of all your rants that followed. You ended up validating the previous opinions The reason why OP asked the question is to find out If this is a car that will develop those sensor headaches that will require selling to you as a last resort |
Autos › Re: Registered 2007 Model Volvo XC90 White SOLD!! SOLD!!! by valarinz: 7:53am On Sep 15, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2007 Model Volvo XC90 Gray SOLD! SOLD!! by valarinz: 7:53am On Sep 15, 2024 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2015 Model Volvo XC60 T5 Drive-e Silver SOLD!! SOLD!! by valarinz: 7:52am On Sep 15, 2024 |