Stats: 3,331,093 members, 8,448,627 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:46 PM

Vizier007's Posts

Nairaland ForumVizier007's ProfileVizier007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 11:11am On Nov 26, 2014
LegendarySage:
destante, amokeme, benromeo39, vizier007, MsAnne, nellie6, sylvalord, omolodmilkman93, mzhorlah, where are you guys? huh
exam things ni oooo... hope you are good? .
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 9:25am On Nov 02, 2014
OmolodMilkman93:
I have a good friend in that school,.... Electrical Engineering,.... What dept are you in?
MCB
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 10:07pm On Nov 01, 2014
OmolodMilkman93:
I dey offline....
This your question reminds me of those 2go days. When someone you are running from comes online, you just go to "appear offline" and continue your chatting,.....

By the way, what school is that?
o.a.u
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 11:47am On Nov 01, 2014
yellss, am thru with my tests for this week.... who's online..
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by vizier007(m): 11:26am On Nov 01, 2014
blackchild09:
Phone keep flipping from edge to h+ every time.slows the speed, is there a way to keep it stable to-h+ an app or any other tweak
Ps I forced phone to wcdma only but it wasn't showing network at all
probably the wcdma reception is bad in your area, that's why it keeps on coming and going.. or your phone is messed up... one of the two.
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by vizier007(m): 11:21am On Nov 01, 2014
Lexusgs430:
Your options are to ...
(1) Either reinstall freedom and keep
(2) Reinstall freedom, open settings, stop and uninstall
NB: Freedom messes up with Google play services
thanks very much.. have done it...
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by vizier007(m): 2:06am On Oct 31, 2014
somebody help.. I was using 'freedom' on my phone before, but after uninstalling it my play store stopped working... always showing error time out.. m using gionee p2s.
CareerRe: 10 Of The Biggest Mistakes Made By New Employees by vizier007(m): 4:22pm On Oct 24, 2014
@op you've got some good points..
Nairaland GeneralRe: Shock Claim From Ghana: Ebola Is Not Real by vizier007(m): 7:17pm On Oct 21, 2014
I never trust those muthaf'ucking whites.. they can do anything to get what they want..
PhonesRe: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by vizier007(m): 8:36pm On Oct 19, 2014
check out @iamsparkee I'll ffback..
www.twitter.com/iAmsparkee .
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 5:39pm On Oct 19, 2014
benromeo39:
lol, I still dey chop dem. cheesy grin
how did you do it.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Which Of These Habits Are/were You Guilty Of? by vizier007(m): 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2014
am guilt of number 2 & 3 grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 8:30am On Oct 18, 2014
OmolodMilkman93 how was your night?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 3:57pm On Oct 17, 2014
ismailaja:
is she ur mum, nd even if she is, i dnt care
you are faceless to start with, I don't have your time until you get a face. cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 3:34pm On Oct 17, 2014
ismailaja:
diz my pin,bbm7a280278
see this one oo. why should mummy add you? huh, FYI pops is an army officer ooo.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 3:29pm On Oct 17, 2014
MsAnne:
hmmmmm..iam Mama p sister's cousin daughter grin lols(jonzin tins) wink
Wah dyu wanna knw abt mi?
strangers are not allowed in d family.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 11:30am On Oct 17, 2014
benromeo39 bro what's up.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 11:26am On Oct 17, 2014
MsAnne:
*Grabs a sit*
Am new here..Deschyko wah gwan? wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 11:22am On Oct 17, 2014
MsAnne:
*Grabs a sit*
Am new here..Deschyko wah gwan? wink
welcome...

intro!!!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 6:31am On Oct 16, 2014
Good morning to everyone in the House, hope y'all had a wonderful night rest?..
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 11:39pm On Oct 13, 2014
benromeo39:
I see. Just so u know, I'm the eldest child. cheesy
no problem.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 3:01pm On Oct 13, 2014
benromeo39 am your e-brother..
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 2:59pm On Oct 13, 2014
WHERE IS EVERYONE
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 8:02am On Oct 13, 2014
OmolodMilkman93:
Babies are not supposed to be on NL..... They should be playing in their cradle,... Oya go back to ur cot
tongue
Am a special baby..
being the baby of the house doesn't mean am a 'baby'.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 6:08am On Oct 13, 2014
OmolodMilkman93:
Emmmmm,...... I think e-houseboy is still vacant
duuuuuuddeeeeeeee. Am e-baby of the house. :-D
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: DeeDee's chat thread. by vizier007(m): 9:00pm On Oct 12, 2014
I can see an interesting e-family in the making.. and am joining powerfully. cheesy .
am Adewale by name
I ont know which 'e-' to be yet..
CelebritiesRe: Happy 28th Birthday To Phyno (Rapper) by vizier007(m): 6:25pm On Oct 09, 2014
Suspect33:
Best Naija Rapper Ever..... U jst enta music yesterday nd nw every rapper in 9ja re luking up to you.. HBD
best naija rapper ever!!!! are u kidding mehuh
dude is good and that's all..
CelebritiesRe: Google Removes Linda Ikeji's Blog by vizier007(m): 12:23am On Oct 09, 2014
Arnoldo:
show me a site that don't steal content?....is it nairaland? my dear why haven't vanguard sue nairaland for stealing content.....and is buying a range a crime when u have the money? or is flying your family to Dubai a crime ......as I type psquare is in Dubai ....will u call DAT a crime . ? my dear lindaikeji was a gossip site not article site so how do u expect her to update stories she formed?.... go get a life and don't let your situation blind u..
dude... nairaland doesn't steal post!!! each user is responsible for what they post not the site...

mind you am not interested in what you guys are arguing about....
Music/RadioRe: Iyanya Questions MTV Over The Omission Of "KUKERE" From The List by vizier007(m): 4:32pm On Oct 03, 2014
da fuq is he talking about... because kukere is his best song does not not mean it should be among all time Nigerian greatest songs.... I don't even want to see the list cos to me dude's overrated..... huh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)