Stats: 3,330,951 members, 8,447,923 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:28 AM

Walz001's Posts

Nairaland ForumWalz001's ProfileWalz001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)

RomanceRe: How Do You Guys Handle Stuffs Like This by Walz001: 2:15pm On Jun 10
Women are not shoes or cloths
They are human that is tag with change
We talk from experience but you have the reality with you both ladies
So go for what makes yiu happy
Life is a gift so enjoy it while it last
And lastly try to get money or business to support them if tou dont want to see the other aide of weemen
CelebritiesRe: BNXN Relocates To The US, Says "Lagos, More Expensive Than US" by Walz001: 1:45pm On Jun 10
Make una leave Lagos for us
We birth here grew here and hustle tight here
If you like go to CA
Time will always tell
FamilyRe: 8-month Pregnant Woman Drags Husband To Court, Seeks Divorce Over Alleged Neglec by Walz001: 9:00pm On Jun 08
We all shouldnt forget that the ogas at the top Iran has pass a law that a man can beat a woman in their religion
So if the master has said its not a sin why are you crying against it here ...

Learn to listen to your elders the yoruba will say
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Fixing Nigeria — Nollywood Actors, Others Declare Support For Tinubu by Walz001: 7:52pm On Jun 07
Nigerians ate Nigeria problem
Sometimes its good to let things slide and most time ita good to make a good statement

No matter how evil a governtment is you will see people supporting them and no matter how good a govenmwnt is some people will still criticize them so lets face the fact

We all know what is good and what is right .. lets endeavour to do the rifht thing always
CrimeRe: Police Rescue Adelabu’s Sister, Twin Sons After Deadly Gun Duel With Kidnapper's by Walz001: 9:56am On Jun 07
Do anything good to get money
When you do you will have connections that will help you when time comes
You see the scenario
If you dont know hand change hand because of money and influence so get wild and get money biko
PoliticsRe: Kebbi Ex-APC Chairman Said Nigeria Was Better Under Tinubu, Then Got Kidnapped by Walz001: 9:51am On Jun 07
Good givernment is taking care of him now .... this is not news its a vacation things with the good government he is backing
CrimeRe: Woman Using Poo To Fry Akara In Cross River State Caught by Walz001: 9:46am On Jun 07
Am not suprise at all
More things happeb daily
Men are Evil i mean more evil than the devil himself

All is well
PoliticsRe: Bandits Release Video Of General Rabe And Wife In Captivity by Walz001: 3:40pm On Jun 06
All of them defending evil will share from the quota system dey all defend
Things are not going well with a country the people are talking ang goibg against it but some fellas think we are attacking their man in govt
Look at ogub state for example ...they should tell us what they have done to help the people of ogun state .. with all the money they collect from FG
No peace for the wicked and the supporters
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kidnap Adelabu's Sister, Twin Sons In Ibadan by Walz001: 12:51pm On Jun 03
Words on marble

Dont support Evil it will surely come back in folds
PoliticsRe: If We Can't Protect School Children, We Are Destroying Nigeria's Future— Akpabio by Walz001: 12:05pm On Jun 03
As for me right from the day akpabio was picked as a Nass president i knew he has nothing good to offer
Ask what has he done since he is the nass president if you think am lieing

I know alot of youth aupportibg this evil people just because of 2 cup or rice and 2k

Get your pvc ready that ia the number one law to make a country grow
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Too Great To Be Intimidated By Insurgents — First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by Walz001: 6:39pm On Jun 01
How did you get it please enlighten us too

DEROXMAN:
Me i don kuku go get my voters card today
PoliticsRe: Rivers 2027: PDP, APC, LP, AA To Jointly Pick One Governorship Candidate — Wike by Walz001: 9:16am On Jun 01
And Nigerians my fellow school goer will say this is Demo crazy right ...

I know alot of people know hoe to argue blindly but what do you call this one una oga is doing in river state now ...
God Father right
CrimeRe: Saddest Image On The Internet Today by Walz001: 10:28pm On May 31
Vote wisely
But in this part of the world we dont suppirt each other not to talk of having P

Go get your pvc its your number one power
CrimeRe: Rabe Abubakar & Wife Kidnapped In Katsina by Walz001: 9:45pm On May 31
Like they always say its family thing
They will sort it out soon
CrimeRe: Family Finds Missing Son Locked In Prison For 18years Since Age 14 Without Trial by Walz001: 10:03am On May 31
Looking at the whole story which is familiar with most of us ....the correctional officers and police knows about it

It happens using someone to replace someone years but this is how unfortunate the country is
EducationRe: Bandits Release New Videos Of Kidnapped Oyo Teachers After 14 Days In Captivity by Walz001: 3:00pm On May 29
[After her release from captivity hope she wont vote for shit 2 cup of rice and 2k again

We create problems with our hand and start calling gods to cone help us
]
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Answer To Reporter's Insecurity Question Draws Mixed Reactions by Walz001: 7:21pm On May 28
Well am not saying he should dance or reply to my tune
What ought to be done has to be done to stop all this menance

You sound small though
While growing up a father in the family is always eager and willing go kill beat or do anything to his enemies that want to fight his kids right

Then 2 we have had number of this terrorist been captured what has happened afterwards ?

My brother when he ws coming into power what did he say about all this issues on ground...
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Answer To Reporter's Insecurity Question Draws Mixed Reactions by Walz001: 7:21pm On May 28
Well am not saying he should dance or reply to my tune
What ought to be done has to be done to stop all this menance

You sound small though
While growing up a father in the family is always eager and willing go kill beat or do anything to his enemies that want to fight his kids right

Then 2 we have had number of this terrorist been captured what has happened afterwards ?

My brother when he ws coming into power what did he say about all this issues on ground... ]
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Answer To Reporter's Insecurity Question Draws Mixed Reactions by Walz001: 2:12pm On May 28
You have failed your exam already sir
I mean -0
Did you listen to the question and i know you heard the answer ... dp they corolate ... no hates here okay

Just asking ??

Kemetian:
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WRONG WITH WHAT PRESIDENT TINUBU SAID.

HE WAS CALLING FOR A GREATER MORAL SENSE AMONG NIGERIANS.

THE ANIMAL WAS PUT IN PLACE OF THE HUMAN BEING IS A SIMPLE MESSAGE: WE MUST VALUE HUMAN LIFE.

HIS JOB IS NOT ONLY TO DEPLOY TROOPS AND THE MILITARY TO DANGER ZONES, BUT TO SPEAK AS THE CONSCIENCE OF THE NATION, AND REMIND NIGERIANS OF THE SANCTITY OF HUMAN LIFE.

ONLY SOMEONE WHO HATES HIM ALREADY WILL HAVE A PROBLEM WITH WHAT HE SAID.
PoliticsRe: Don’t You Dare!” – Oby Ezekwesili Blasts Bola Ahmed Tinubu On Children’s Day by Walz001: 2:08pm On May 28
Why do you guys love outside world more than your house ..
Something hapoened in your own very country you are pointing finger at the far countrys having issues

I know for sure that we have terrorist supporters in this NL but all the same we wont give up until those kids are released
USA was condemed for that act by the world soo lets condem this act too that is happenjng to our kids ... pray your kids never get involve if you ever have 1 though
CultureRe: Invented Síkírá-bù To Make People Think In Yoruba — Shefiu Olabode by Walz001: 8:40am On May 25
Nice idea
I love inventions more of it to come ....
FamilyRe: Cctv Camera Captured Housemaid Urinating & Defecating In The Kitchen Of Her Boss by Walz001: 10:02am On May 23
What you see is what you get
Nigerian wife are sometimes too harsh for tbe maids though yku are paying them doesnt mean you should kill them with work

Some madam are the ones pushing this girls

If you re good to them they will also treat you right

Got more than 5 examples at the moment ... i talk to them when i visit their house n ask how they re doin but give me negative redponse
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot Rejects Lagos APC Primary Result, Vows To Challenge Process by Walz001: 10:37am On May 21
Desmond
Our mothers use to tell us not to copy what others are doing to sit at a throne or get rich
This is act you want to copy from obasa will not favour you ... just step down jejeje
What other do scot free u might not go scot free if you pass through the same road
Wisdom profit at all times
CrimeRe: Oyo School Abduction: Enough Of Sermons, Condolences — NLC Tells Tinubu by Walz001: 8:29am On May 21
No let anybody kill you thag is the first law of Life
Then back to discussion alot of sacrifice just to stay ahead ks going on
Stay safe
Stay guided
Protecr your peace
Always Observe
PoliticsRe: Atiku Unveils Economic Rescue, Security Plans At ADC Screening by Walz001: 8:27am On May 21
Alot dont read through

All this are political games
If you dint know yet know this now
The owners of the countey knows who is next ... all the money been spent are recovered back with more contract
Politics is not for the masses ....
BusinessRe: Otedola To Invest $100m In Dangote Refinery by Walz001: 12:57am On May 21
Hmmmm
Everybody wants to be like otedola
But to get this huge money you are gojng to do some sacrifice ...
Now the questuon is can you do it
2. Yes you can get into the game but do you have the mind
3.some wanta to jump but forget you have to take a step can you tale that step now and not postpone.. start now you can get their
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Assembly Primary: Bolu Fayose Floors Ex-deputy Speaker, Incumbent Member by Walz001: 12:50am On May 21
Well sorry to say
If you can just take your mind off blackman mentality you will know that half of d brain is not oriented means no Orientation
Reason why we are not producing not making things work
So the half brain is been controlled by the elight with monwg food and things we should have as a country
Give them road
Give them water
Give them work
Givw them money 2k
Give them shirt

Politics in africa is on a long run
We need people that can relate
PoliticsRe: Fubara Withdraws From APC Governorship Primary by Walz001: 12:43am On May 21
Politics is not for the weak
I do tell my friends you see this men and women in politics they have steeze heart and time in doings
Its not just sitting and talking
You need hard devil backings to make the way
CelebritiesRe: 'You Criticised GEJ Openly': Sowore Reacts To Adekunle Gold's Arrest Of Troll by Walz001: 4:16pm On May 17
Sowore my brother you are right but at the same time some of us need to be taught a lesson
He Adekunle dish out dead to a man like him and not his kids
The guy in question is attacking the little kid that will grow up and see the post on the long run
Sometimez we need wisdom to do things you cant just jump on someone kids like that it is not a good behaviour
Christianity EtcRe: Shot In The Head For Not Denying Jesus, They Stole Her Sight Not Her Joy(photo) by Walz001: 10:54am On May 17
So you guys are actually rooting for stone age to come back so tou lots can kill people for sacrifice and all lots
Its better you do the do and stop all this life style that wont help you
Reason why we cant grow in love are beacause of people like this

alanto:
How did Oyinbo "achieved" us believing so much in a Jewish man the Jews won't worship. How many people have died in Africa because they won't deny the Jewish man? how many people have died in Africa because they insult an Arab man?

When are we as Africans going to realize all of these got nothing to do with us?

Jesus, Mohammed, Joshua, Jacobs are foreign names with no cultural or religious affiliation to us.

We really need to stop killing ourselves over dead foreigners who's offsprings don't rate us.
CrimeRe: Bandits Kill 17 Police Officers At Army Special Forces School In Yobe by Walz001: 10:27am On May 17
What tou dk to others.will surely come back to you ... for the people in black killed

For the terrorist government know what they did
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Declared ISIS Commander Al-minuki Dead In 2024 - Daily Trust by Walz001: 5:41pm On May 16
Nigeria is a something else
Why do you have to lie that he has been kill where as he was srill very much alive
Dont let nigeria happen to you
Things fall apart so much in Africa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)