Stats: 3,331,151 members, 8,448,883 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 01:48 AM

WesKiz's Posts

Nairaland ForumWesKiz's ProfileWesKiz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)

PoliticsRe: Adegoke Fadare Elected To Canadian Province Legislative Assembly(video) by WesKiz: 8:29pm On Dec 14, 2024
And this so called yorubad people will think this is achievement set of disbelievers chasing life
CrimeRe: FBI Arrests Abiola Kayode Who Fled Nigeria To Ghana After $6 Million Scam by WesKiz: 11:20am On Dec 14, 2024
Dshocker:
We know the tribe and owners of scam in Nigeria, giving us bad names in the international place.
In the country today almost everybody Is scammer sure but let’s check the background ok over 35yeaes ago people from igboland like 6 or more instigate to scam a white guy by selling fake airport for him in the name of Nigeria government so who start the scam after to all Na Christian plenty in the scam pass and d same Christian country dey arrest them too dem come dey run gi Muslim peaceful country go hide
PoliticsRe: I Told My Daughters To Retaliate If Their Husbands Slap Them – Emir Sanusi by WesKiz: 10:00am On Dec 10, 2024
If she get sense she go just dey look like which kind father be this
CelebritiesRe: Lady Cries Like A Baby After Davido Follows Her On Instagram (Photos) by WesKiz: 7:02pm On Dec 09, 2024
Am sure e go soon unfollow u just d way Rick Ross did to Nigerian celebrities that year
CelebritiesRe: Lady Cries Like A Baby After Davido Follows Her On Instagram (Photos) by WesKiz: 7:02pm On Dec 09, 2024
Olagbara ooooo
TravelRe: Christmas: Beautifully Decorated Roundabout Junctions In Jos by WesKiz: 11:39am On Dec 09, 2024
Shiriku festival time may Allah safe us from it SMH
Christianity EtcRe: It Is Wrong For Female Pastors To Travel Leaving Their Husbands Alone by WesKiz: 12:15pm On Dec 08, 2024
What Christian can not do
Christianity EtcRe: Can I Marry An Unbeliever? by WesKiz: 9:17am On Dec 08, 2024
See how many disbelievers are commenting here
With words you should know them they are real disbelievers
EducationRe: Obi Visits Dominican University, Samonda, Ibadan, Donates ₦50 Million by WesKiz: 9:40pm On Dec 07, 2024
How much can 20m 30m 50m can do please donate billion like your mates do
PoliticsRe: Obi Commiserates With The Family Of Late Sheikh Muyideen Bello by WesKiz: 9:08am On Dec 07, 2024
Why obi come dey support dey greet dey console anybody on d new weather Na dead or alive
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Visits St Augustine College, Mayo-Belwa, Adamawa, Donates 10 Laptops by WesKiz: 7:04am On Dec 03, 2024
patrickcollins:
Donating taxpayers money, wetin Seyi dey do to donate 1 billion naira
Am not praising Sheyi cause even if he donate 10b no reward
CrimeRe: Emefiele Owns The 753 Duplexes In Abuja Forfeited To EFCC - Sowore by WesKiz: 7:02am On Dec 03, 2024
Whenever that tribe lead hmmmmm it’s a billion billion in dollar
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Visits St Augustine College, Mayo-Belwa, Adamawa, Donates 10 Laptops by WesKiz: 7:44am On Dec 02, 2024
patrickcollins:
Donating taxpayers money, wetin Seyi dey do to donate 1 billion naira
Mr man get double mind to that position so he spend wisely lol
HealthRe: Management Of Minjibir General Hospital In Kano Writes To Peter Obi For Help by WesKiz: 6:32pm On Dec 01, 2024
BluntCrazeMan:
What is the HIGHEST AMOUNT OF MONEY you have ever donated AND FORGOT TOTALLY ABOUT IT.??
I don’t like to remember that I do it for Allah
Ur man do it for position
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Visits St Augustine College, Mayo-Belwa, Adamawa, Donates 10 Laptops by WesKiz: 6:31pm On Dec 01, 2024
This so so donation no too much lol and e no dey pass 10m 20m wise man lol
Last time I heard son of tinubu donating 1b to d Maiduguri flood victims
HealthRe: Management Of Minjibir General Hospital In Kano Writes To Peter Obi For Help by WesKiz: 10:07am On Nov 30, 2024
Him go give you 20m him donation no dey pass that
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Justin Sun Eats Banana Art He Bought For $6.2M And Reveals How It Tastes by WesKiz: 9:58am On Nov 30, 2024
Sirmwill:
Someone once said

You can sell sand to someone as diamond

You just need the right packaging
what is the packaging in this One
PoliticsRe: ‘I’ll Never Describe You In Past Tense’ – Governor Eno Pays Tribute To Late Wife by WesKiz: 7:06pm On Nov 29, 2024
Inalillahi wainaleyhi rojiun she done go meet allah with her kufruyat
PoliticsRe: "Only Islamic Law Can Change This Country" Nigerian Man Says by WesKiz: 7:23pm On Nov 27, 2024
NairaMaster1:
Upon say... Islamic leaders have failed us.
Na una dey call dem Muslim they ain’t
PoliticsRe: "Only Islamic Law Can Change This Country" Nigerian Man Says by WesKiz: 11:58am On Nov 27, 2024
Kaido:
What is the difference between Islam and terrorism? No, difference right
terrorist Christian Democracy are the same
CareerRe: No Mass Sackings Of Workers With Degrees From Benin, Togo, Says FG by WesKiz: 7:54pm On Nov 23, 2024
All Igbo boys and girl should avoid me on jiji today I check to even know who are those asking me how much is last price self all of them Na igbo why these people just full internet only one person has bought among all of them, few yoruba that ask me the price have patronized me igbo will just come how much is d las price and dey won’t talk again

PoliticsRe: Armed Herdsmen Launh Fresh Attacks In Enugu Community, Kill Three Farmers by WesKiz: 10:34pm On Nov 22, 2024
Hausa and Igbo any difference ?
Igbo go come Lagos south west kidnap Hausa go come south west kidnap Na only yoba dey peaceful small not because they are Muslim too but because they don’t like trouble everybody should be religious in a way of Islam and we forget all these bullshits
PoliticsRe: Armed Thugs Allegedly Sponsored By MC Oluomo Attack NUJ Secretariat In Abuja by WesKiz: 9:51pm On Nov 22, 2024
MadamVanessa:

Mc Oluomo do your worse. There's no place or position for an illiterate dirty tout like you in our dear country. If your role model and motivator Ebola Ahmed Tinubu was lucky enough to be imposed forcefully by an illiterate fóolish INEC chairman on the people , don't think you'll be lucky like him.
to no igbo people comment dey easy they just dominate everywhere stop abusing leader
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Notorious Child Trafficker, Rescue Three Stolen Children In Imo by WesKiz: 7:45pm On Nov 22, 2024
Domination
Dominant tr*be
Music/RadioRe: Daniel Regha Rates Wizkid 'Morayo' Album 3.5 Over 10 by WesKiz: 3:16pm On Nov 22, 2024
Lol igbo people the most wisest being lol I saw a post on d cable news pages lol’HE WAS NEVER OUT MEMEBER -IPOB DSIOWNS SINON EKPA LOL Na like that dem dey disown una go disown nnamdi too
RomanceRe: Those People That Carry Hookup Girls(advice) by WesKiz: 3:01pm On Nov 22, 2024
If islamic Law is not considered in this country every rubbish will continue
If the guy no d implication of what he has done he will never come outside say this stinking story no shame
CrimeRe: 8 Teenagers Arrested For Alleged Gang Rape, Sexual Assault In Ogun by WesKiz: 9:28pm On Nov 21, 2024
BondRiv:
You must be joking. Are you not aware of the high level of insecurity in the North?
Those ones are not right believers they are non Muslim called disbelievers in Islam
PoliticsRe: Obi Visits Mary Agro Farms Enugu State, Donates ₦20 Million by WesKiz: 7:51pm On Nov 21, 2024
Igbo man domination everywhere
This man know how to split 20,000 into 20 pieces hahahahaha lol I never heard him donate billion before wise man wey presidency no sure atiashey
CrimeRe: 8 Teenagers Arrested For Alleged Gang Rape, Sexual Assault In Ogun by WesKiz: 7:49pm On Nov 21, 2024
Let’s consider Islamic and e erywhere will good
CrimeRe: 8 Teenagers Arrested For Alleged Gang Rape, Sexual Assault In Ogun by WesKiz: 7:46pm On Nov 21, 2024
BlackfireX:
Yoruba people eeeeh

look at you in yoruba state but igbo Nama still found on d list
CrimeRe: EFCC Seeks Diezani’s Extradition, Court Adjourns Arraignment Till May by WesKiz: 7:12pm On Nov 21, 2024
floss:
Lol… once money finish for EFCC hand, dem go just open your file begin they finger ram grin grin
look like that internet denomination tribe lol
PhonesRe: List Of Active Internet Subscribers By States For Q1 2024 by WesKiz: 5:45pm On Nov 20, 2024
Even the northern part dey do internet pass those internet domination tribe and Na dem dey full comment section pass

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)