Politics › Re: Sirajo Jaja: EFCC Arrests Bauchi Accountant General For Alleged ₦70bn Fraud by whippersnapper(m): 7:37pm On Mar 19, 2025 |
hopedey: Tinubu You sure say hope dey. With the way tinubu dey carry us enter town hall |
Politics › Re: 2027: Southern Kaduna Dismisses El-rufai’s Coalition, Pledges Support For Tinubu by whippersnapper(m): 7:19pm On Mar 17, 2025 |
TimeManager: Appointment of CDS, establishment of a Federal Medical Center, establishment of Federal University of Applied Science, better and improved security of lives and properties and more to come. And a butcher who turned their zone into a burial site when he was Governor is calling on them to join him in a bad belle coalition.
It also means that Yes-daddy votes is automatically dead on arrival in 2027. God bless President Tinubu, God bless Nigeria.
-Kiss the truth! Politicians can use una head. Nigeria a country with big big foooooooooooooooooooooooools |
NYSC › Re: Lagos Corper Ushie Rita Cries Out Over Threats After Criticizing Tinubu’s Govt by whippersnapper(m): 6:19pm On Mar 16, 2025 |
Tinubu government is really hell bent on suffocating the poor. Please let us breathe. Na poor we poor, we no kill person. The way things are going Nigeria might be a penalty in abroad countries. Judge go just say I sentence you to 5 years in Nigeria with hard labour |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Ex-ministers Lead APC Defection Train To SDP by whippersnapper(m): 5:59pm On Mar 16, 2025 |
JASONjnr: Apparently, Buhari cabinet members can't take the sidelining they gave other people..... They thought power was going to remain with them forever......
Let them go and form their Northern party and do whatever they want..... Even Buhari knows that only North cannot win you a presidential election....
El-rufai is never a politician but a talkative and a nuisance.... Who told you only north cannot win you a presidential election. Do you know how many almajiri people are in Kano and Kaduna |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: You Don’t Look Like Me, You’re Ugly – Ronaldo Tells His Lookalike by whippersnapper(m): 9:01pm On Mar 13, 2025 |
alphaconde: THE BOY FINE PASS RONALDO E fine pass Ronaldo no mean say e resemble Ronaldo now. Abi Una done dey mad for this country |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Says He Sought Buhari’s Approval Before Leaving APC by whippersnapper(m): 11:43am On Mar 13, 2025 |
helinues: Sakamaje how is it lie. Just mention one. So that Thunder will not strike you |
TV/Movies › Re: Gangs Of Lagos: Producers, Amazon Prime Apologise To Isale Eko Descendants by whippersnapper(m): 7:14am On Mar 13, 2025 |
Omoawoke: With hell with their dumb apologies
I boycotted the movie and never watched it…. The movie should be banned in Lagos and Nigeria You must be very stupid. Who you epp. Because it's depicts your slave master. Bulaba |
Politics › Re: Southern Kaduna Will Keep Seeing Shege From Fulanis If…… - Bashir El- Rufai by whippersnapper(m): 12:15pm On Mar 11, 2025 |
seunmsg: This is a very unfortunate and condemnable statement. This is the same El-Rufai family political desperadoes like Peter Obi and Atiku are aligning with in a desperate bid ti grab political power.
Kudos to President Tinubu for blocking El-Rufai’s nomination as a federal minister. To be honest, it would have been a horrific national disaster to have a terrorist like El-Rufai as a federal minister.
Going forward, President Bola Tinubu should do everything to protect the good people of southern Kaduna from criminal cretins like the El-Rufai family. was he not a minister before mumu |
Politics › Re: I Removed Fuel Subsidy To Protect Unborn Generation - Tinubu by whippersnapper(m): 8:05am On Mar 11, 2025 |
masterfactor: No need to shalaye baba, in due time, they will appreciate you, even OSU children will  you mean oouites. Ago iwoye |
Politics › Re: We Are Unbothered By El-Rufai’s Defection To SDP - APC by whippersnapper(m): 8:59pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
They should be bothered. Without el rufai. Ashiru kudan will definitely unseat uba sani at the next guber polls |
Politics › Re: Fayemi On Rumoured Defection To SDP: "Nothing Has Changed But ...." by whippersnapper(m): 8:51pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
El-rufai na like soldier ant. Underestimate him at your peril |
Politics › Re: Daniel Bwala To El-Rufai: Your Inordinate Ambition To Unseat Tinubu Will Fail by whippersnapper(m): 8:25pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
This Daniel bwala na ashawo oh. Very shameless old man |
Autos › Re: Private Jet For Sale by whippersnapper(m): 7:01pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
Can it go for 10 million USD |
Politics › Re: Natasha’s Beauty Is A Problem For Her – Ex-Minister Ogunlewe by whippersnapper(m): 5:57pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
She is supposed to be as ugly as oshiomole to succeed in politics abi. Which kind igbo talk be this |
Politics › Re: Akpabio:Nigerians Debate Senate Matters Like Commentators Arguing Messi, Ronaldo by whippersnapper(m): 8:51pm On Mar 09, 2025 |
DRKRIZ: Relax,e dey pepper you....Na now you can Sabi say him be best senate president.... Nothing good came out of buhari's era ....So rest. at least we never bought fuel 1.400 for a litre |
Politics › Re: Akpabio:Nigerians Debate Senate Matters Like Commentators Arguing Messi, Ronaldo by whippersnapper(m): 8:45pm On Mar 09, 2025 |
Shimbo96: where is saraki today? this fooooool can never tie the shoelace of saraki. The best senate president we ever had |
Politics › Re: Akpabio:Nigerians Debate Senate Matters Like Commentators Arguing Messi, Ronaldo by whippersnapper(m): 8:33pm On Mar 09, 2025 |
I no blame this eediot agbaya. Na tinubu I blame. You need to give a fool like Akpabio to do all your bidding. Make e no turn saraki |
Politics › Re: Mallam Nasir El-Rufai And General Tukur Buratai Visit President Buhari In Kaduna by whippersnapper(m): 9:09am On Mar 08, 2025 |
Emu4life: Omo, the difference between Buhari Head and El Rufai Head is wider than El Rufai's Head to the Griund level.
Now this is what we call Midget what do you expect. He's a sickler |
Politics › Re: CDS: Nigeria Rescued 60,000 Children From Boko Haram Indoctrination, Urges Sahel by whippersnapper(m): 5:37pm On Mar 07, 2025 |
Kashim shettima boys |
Politics › Re: Natasha: Akpabio Should Resign For A Neutral Investigation - Adeyanju by whippersnapper(m): 5:33pm On Mar 07, 2025 |
Everything seems to be smart and intelligent online. Make una all of una getata |
Islam › Re: Can You Break Your Ramadan Fast For 20 Million Naira? by whippersnapper(m): 11:36am On Mar 07, 2025 |
osuofia2: IS THAT FASTING? YOU EAT BREAKFAST, SKIP LUCH THEN EAT DINNER try it for just 2 days inside this scorching heat and sun. You go know say true true tea na water |
Celebrities › Re: Pete Edochie Turns 78 Today! by whippersnapper(m): 9:52am On Mar 07, 2025 |
A wise man. Many years in good health 🐐 |
Romance › Re: Drama As Man Rejects Girlfriend’s Public Proposal (photos, Video) by whippersnapper(m): 9:47am On Mar 07, 2025 |
Just to generate traffic. All this skits maker sef |
Politics › Re: Akpabio Reads Natasha's Suspension From The Senate, She Responds (Video) by whippersnapper(m): 4:38pm On Mar 06, 2025 |
Obiedun: You are disrespectful. you are very stupeed |
Politics › Re: Two Funny Moments At Obasanjo’s 88th Birthday Celebration (photos, Video) by whippersnapper(m): 2:16pm On Mar 05, 2025 |
Happy birthday to ebora ewu |
Politics › Re: CBN Names 16 New Directors, 9 Months After by whippersnapper(m): 7:49am On Mar 05, 2025 |
The brown zinc republic are currently enjoying their time. But they should remember nothing lasts forever. After tinubu before another ronu smell that seat again. Jesus go done lap for this world. Ajeh |
Politics › Re: APC A Congregation Of Strange Bedfellows - Chief Olabode George by whippersnapper(m): 6:11am On Mar 05, 2025 |
Daddyk87: Old liar When are you living Nigeria, because you promised to do when Tinubu become president. why are all of you up there ranting. Thought he said tinubu told him to stay back |
Education › Re: EFCC Operatives Storm Lagos School With Guns by whippersnapper(m): 5:36pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
EFCC again. And they want us to sympathize with them when an operative is shot |
Fashion › Re: Visitors Must Squeeze Between Two Nude Models To Enter Art Exhibition. by whippersnapper(m): 5:30pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
The west have gone mad again |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment 2025/2026 Officially Begins by whippersnapper(m): 8:55am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Duduyemi88: Try to open it in the midnight or very early in the morning, I did mine very early in the morning around 5am to 6am. sorry when did you do your own. Mine is only connecting and reconnecting every time |
Politics › Re: Obasa Re-Elected As Speaker Of Lagos State House Of Assembly by whippersnapper(m): 8:13pm On Mar 03, 2025 |
Counterigbolies: Chinedu just Dey wail up n down since morning everything is a tribal war to the brown roof republic. Them swear for una papa |