Stats: 3,325,772 members, 8,423,659 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 05:47 AM

Whitesturd's Posts

Nairaland ForumWhitesturd's ProfileWhitesturd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 151 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by whitesturd(f): 6:39pm On Feb 15, 2010
kiss on the cheek
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 6:37pm On Feb 15, 2010
okada rider.lol.
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 6:11pm On Feb 15, 2010
bus conductor
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 6:07pm On Feb 15, 2010
Abbey_city:
cry cry cry cry
sowee Abbey

k,international business woman
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 5:58pm On Feb 15, 2010
butcher tongue
Forum GamesRe: Anonymous Message by whitesturd(f): 4:36pm On Feb 15, 2010
m so in love wt dis cute baby kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by whitesturd(f): 4:31pm On Feb 15, 2010
kiss on the forehead
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by whitesturd(f): 4:30pm On Feb 15, 2010
recreation
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by whitesturd(f): 4:28pm On Feb 15, 2010
ruskiee:
Selfish tongue
tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue.i love being independent
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by whitesturd(f): 4:25pm On Feb 15, 2010
sole proprietorship
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by whitesturd(f): 4:24pm On Feb 15, 2010
kiss kiss kiss tongue
RomanceRe: Please Write An Open Letter To Your Ex by whitesturd(f): 4:19pm On Feb 15, 2010
na2day?:
@ whitesturd

u dey slack ooo! i go dey leave u go gym jor angry angry angry
lol.just tell m ure stylishly toasting me tongue.pls go and gym o.i dont fancy fat guys tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Forum GamesRe: Word Association Game by whitesturd(f): 4:15pm On Feb 15, 2010
Defence
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 12:01am On Feb 15, 2010
ok bye vulganizer tongue.u will sell 2mrw tongue
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 11:56pm On Feb 14, 2010
bus conductor
RomanceRe: Please Write An Open Letter To Your Ex by whitesturd(f): 11:45pm On Feb 14, 2010
with or without u tellin m the address can stil reach u by m supernatural powers. and wt is it wt u n m behind,u wnt even get to see m b4 i shoot u from afar wt m AK 47 tongue
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 11:41pm On Feb 14, 2010
fake drug peddler
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 11:39pm On Feb 14, 2010
washer man
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 11:29pm On Feb 14, 2010
tayo_ast:
hmmmm. l8r, she'll say sm1 is gross.

Poly Grad.
woteva. tongue
its a game afteral but be nice to me tongue
topic.carpenter
RomanceRe: Please Write An Open Letter To Your Ex by whitesturd(f): 11:26pm On Feb 14, 2010
na2day?:
awwww, how romantic! it will be my honor to be killed by such bootilious lady. shld i give u my address? grin grin
lol.yeah gimme the address fast fast cos iv got to kill u latest 2nyt.lol.cnt even wait till 2mrw grin
Forum GamesRe: 10 Or More Letter Words Here Please by whitesturd(f): 11:22pm On Feb 14, 2010
overwhelming
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 11:17pm On Feb 14, 2010
kidnapper
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 10:51pm On Feb 14, 2010
musician
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 10:46pm On Feb 14, 2010
sports person
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 10:36pm On Feb 14, 2010
:oboyfriend grin
RomanceRe: Why Do We Bother: by whitesturd(f): 10:35pm On Feb 14, 2010
sorry dear.dont worry true luv wud surely come ur way.though some guys can make u wanna remain single but still u have to let d hurt go and find a place in ur heart to luv another.
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 10:29pm On Feb 14, 2010
shocked.m friend wink
RomanceRe: Make Una See Me See White Maga. by whitesturd(f): 10:22pm On Feb 14, 2010
lol.funny thread,funny peeps and funnygirl.but why u no collect the money,see as u take fall m hand.lol.but seriusly tot u said it was 800 how come its now 3oo.nways its all gud.i believe u jare.dont mind all dos doubting Thomases wink
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 10:17pm On Feb 14, 2010
shocked mechanic
RomanceRe: Please Write An Open Letter To Your Ex by whitesturd(f): 10:14pm On Feb 14, 2010
na2day?:
an apology? u go old! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed since most men are deceitful according to u, it implies that most women are gullible and greedy and i know for a fact that u can easily include urself in this group. i am expecting a confession from u tongue tongue cool cool
wel it seema u like chattin wt me.how come ure dis difficult?and hard to convince.nways no need.ve a confession anyways thank ur stars i dont know u cos i wud ve killed u since a long time ago. tongue tongue tongue.lol.
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by whitesturd(f): 10:08pm On Feb 14, 2010
laundery man
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind (remix)? by whitesturd(f): 8:25pm On Feb 13, 2010
ruskiee:
Eveything. tongue
angry angry angry

topic-why shd i be feelin so cold and sick now.2mrw is vals day.the devil is a liar cry cry cry cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 151 pages)