Stats: 3,331,147 members, 8,448,859 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 11:28 PM

Whizzler's Posts

Nairaland ForumWhizzler's ProfileWhizzler's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)

CelebritiesRe: 'Nigeria As A Country Of Particular Concern': Nicki Minaj Hails President Trump by whizzler: 2:01pm On Nov 01, 2025
AqualinaXYZ:
I don’t Stan rubbish

That’s my YMCMB queen right there

I’m happy the world is seeing what’s happening in Tinubu Nigeria

If the matter keeps escalating on this frequency Nigeria might kuku disintegrate from there make everybody answer him papa name

I’ve never wished for anything on earth than to see Nigeria divide
So in this country, only christians are being killed? Then the presidency is supporting it.?
PoliticsRe: Seems Reno Omokri Has Spectacularly Failed In His Lobbying Efforts - Aniagolu by whizzler: 9:28am On Nov 01, 2025
Maxymilliano:
Inviting Arnold to dispell the genocide notion backfired on him grin
He chose the wrong person obviously, Arnold's mind was made up even before leaving the US for Nigeria.
EducationRe: FG Rewards World’s Best English Student Nafisa With ₦200,000 Prize by whizzler: 8:02am On Aug 29, 2025
Nozarashi:
A ceremony was held to give her 200k, btw the cost of organising that ceremony would have been in the millions.
My thoughts exactly!!!
EducationRe: 17-year-Old Nafisa Defeats 69 Countries To Win Global English Contest by whizzler: 11:26am On Aug 05, 2025
havenz:
This is great, I love it when education is put first in kids before anything else. Make our government give her $100k and 3 bedroom bungalow ooo, i no wan hear say money don finish OO.
Money for finish cause the persons advising this president on this reckless spending don't know sports and competition no dey end
SportsRe: FG Rewards D’Tigress With OON, Each Player Gets Flat, $100,000 by whizzler: 6:44pm On Aug 04, 2025
RaptorX:
So if the handball, volleyball etc teams win the African championship they will also get $100k and a flat?
Ask them oh
SportsRe: FG Rewards D’Tigress With OON, Each Player Gets Flat, $100,000 by whizzler: 6:43pm On Aug 04, 2025
LiveWire85:
Misplaced Priority. Nigeria My Country
What more can I say ?
It's so bad this government has lost it. A country where pensioners are getting less than 5% of this amount after after 135years if service
SportsRe: Women's Afrobasket 2025: Nigeria's D'Tigress Beat Mali to win Championship by whizzler: 10:21pm On Aug 03, 2025
Riversides2003:
Congratulations to them. Oya give them same $100k and houses each. Na the same head everybody get.
When people who labour for 35 years get less than 5% of this amount, no houses, no national honour. This government is just playing to the gallery on this and most issues.
PoliticsRe: VeryDarkMan Calls Out Governor Uzodimma For Hosting Only Igbo Falcons Players by whizzler: 11:30pm On Jul 29, 2025
ddippset:
Normally Uzodinma nor get sense..

He lacks emotional intelligence and tact.

If he had sense he would have hosted the players of Imo state origin.
That would have made more sense devoid of criticism.

Hosting a particular tribe smacks of ethnic bigotry...
Thank u!!!
PoliticsRe: Segun Dada Slams Kemi Badenoch Over Nigerian Citizenship Claim by whizzler: 9:08pm On Jul 21, 2025
DMCY:
Kemi just making enemies with her uncouth use of words towards our darling country.

One thing I’m sure of, that thing wey she dey find, she no go see am 😏.
I swear!!!
PoliticsRe: Former President Muhammadu Buhari Is Dead! by whizzler: 5:46pm On Jul 13, 2025
benuejosh:
In an X (Twitter) post by his spoke person Garba Shehu. He announced the passing of the former President.

https://x.com/GarShehu/status/1944429424239153482?t=jizBn6F53gh8csDoY7uT7w&s=19[/quote]Aameen!!!
SportsRe: Favour Ofili Dumps Nigeria For Turkey, To Receive $500,000 Base Payment by whizzler: 4:55pm On Jun 22, 2025
Chucks13:
Good for her those who did same before he where are they today? Gone!!!
I was just thinking about Gloria Alozie. Bad as Nigeria is (let's hope it becomes good soon). She will know the difference soon. Especially if she does not match their expectations. Wishing her the best in all her endeavours
PoliticsRe: Air Peace Chairman Decries ‘Targeted Campaign’ Against Airline by whizzler: 6:02pm On Jun 19, 2025
mrvitalis:
So You want air peace to give you ibom air service at 40k less price?
😃

Inasmuch as Dr. Onyema is doing well for the country that does not mean his company cannot be criticized. He may not be aware of what happens on ground. So this should be a wake up call for him to put measures to forestall such occurrences. Like someone mentioned above, he should pay Send. Oshiomhole a visit and they can rub minds on how things can be done better. It will be a win win for everyone.
PoliticsRe: Onanuga to Adesina: Nigeria's GDP not worse off, you spoke like Peter Obi by whizzler: 9:49am On May 05, 2025
mohbadliveson:
Years ago, Onanuga was busy abusing the PDP government. Now he can't see anything wrong in this government where he is eating. This old lying man will soon go into oblivion like his predecessor, Femi Adesina.
Politics is really a changer of people. The man was trying to explain when the figures are clear. I wonder how they sleep comfortably knowing what they are doing
FamilyRe: Jude Okoye Released After 2 Months In Prison by whizzler: 7:17am On Apr 24, 2025
BABANGBALI:
Things will never be the same again in their families
I tell u and this may affect generations unborn
PoliticsRe: I Can’t Be President And You Will Close Down School For Ramadan - Sowore by whizzler: 3:30pm On Mar 04, 2025
oshiokpu:
This guy is not serious about becoming president. In a religiously sensitive country like Nigeria, you don’t make careless statements like this and expect to get the kind of voting traction you need. Nigga should just remain an activist !
Swears
PoliticsRe: I Can’t Be President And You Will Close Down School For Ramadan - Sowore by whizzler: 3:24pm On Mar 04, 2025
HealthRe: ⚠️ WARNING: This Popular Cooking Habit Is Slowly Poisoning Nigerians! by whizzler: 7:32pm On Feb 19, 2025
Nice read
SportsRe: One Of The Worst Penalty Takers I’ve Ever Seen, Atalanta’s Coach Blast Lookman by whizzler: 1:14pm On Feb 19, 2025
NewDigitalWorld:
This oyinbo people are just ungrateful sometimes.

Even if you want to criticize your player, do it in private.

Talk to him one on one, don't just go to a press conference and start criticizing your star player publicly.

Anyone can miss a Penalty.

Messi have missed a penalty.

C. Ronaldo have missed a penalty.

Hazard have missed a Penalty.

Neymar have missed a penalty.

Mbappe have missed a penalty.

Kane have missed a penalty

Anyone can miss a Penalty.

This is a player that won a Europa League for you.

I hope this won't affect Lookman confidence.
This coach has always been overly critical of Lookman, there were times he pulled him off cos he wasn't contributing to defense, he had also dropped him to the bench (his best player) for no just reason!
PoliticsRe: FG Allocates ₦100 Billion For National Home-Grown School Feeding Program by whizzler: 10:24am On Jan 07, 2025
Tellmeastory:
OH SHUT UP!!!! THEY ARE FEEDING THE KIDS, SO SHUT UP!!

https://borgenproject.org/wp-content/uploads/Home-Grown-School-Feeding-Programme.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/media.premiumtimesng.com/wp-content/files/sites/2/2020/02/School-Feeding-Programme.jpg

https://guardian.ng/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/school-feeding-programme.png
Nirmli I don't respond to vile characters like u who can't have a decent conversation without spewing invectives. As for the pics u just showed, this is for the camera. On ground we know what obtains.
PoliticsRe: FG Allocates ₦100 Billion For National Home-Grown School Feeding Program by whizzler: 7:12am On Jan 07, 2025
Tellmeastory:
Because it is not you or your child that needs the food.

Tufia.
Well, if u are in the system u will understand better, unless u are among the contractors that collect billions yet feed the kids like beggars
PoliticsRe: FG Allocates ₦100 Billion For National Home-Grown School Feeding Program by whizzler: 6:47am On Jan 07, 2025
Waste of money
PoliticsRe: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by whizzler: 6:35am On Dec 14, 2024
Villa12:
Indians, Lebanese, Chinese do not treat her citizens like a slave. Their leaders are not as useless and corrupt like Nigerians leaders.
Go read about communist china, parts of India a d Lebanon are in constant war but their foreign countries do not project those negative sides. Or u think what she said will help the Yoruba she now claims to identifies with and hurt the North she hates?
PoliticsRe: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by whizzler: 5:07pm On Dec 13, 2024
God1000:
I have nothing in common with the people from the north of the country, the Boko Haram where Islamism is,” she added.

This is very disrespectful, some things are better left unsaid

This will be used against her someday, I think she's fooling herself by saying she's more of a Yoruba than being a Nigerian, she will forever be seen as a UK citizen of Nigerian descent
U can't have indians, Lebanese or Chinese say these sort of things when they become prominent in another country
PoliticsRe: Embarrassing Moment As Edo Governor Struggles To Read Out 2025 Budget by whizzler: 4:35pm On Dec 10, 2024
pyyxxaro:
They should have done rehearsal with him before allowing him embarrass himself embarassed
I tire oh. Normally figures can be confusing but with rehearsal it's mastered. Perhaps he should have read it in words
PoliticsRe: Dangote: Apologize To Me - Reno Omokri Tells Nigerians by whizzler: 5:48am On Dec 09, 2024
Richtaiwo:
One of the things I so much like about Reno is that his arguments are fact-based and well presented in logical sequence, and none of the clowns insulting him has the mental capacity to prove him wrong. In fact, about 98% of these clowns deviate completely from the topic and start talking about his personal life. To think these same clowns are the first to insist people should look at message instead of the messenger.

A quick check on all the comments above will more than prove this fact. "Tinubu should give him a job, this man has no job, where is Reno's brother, FFK, Reno the useless muslim man" and many more, are just what they keep typing on the thread. None can counter him, not even one. They keep disturbing us with "intellectual argument". How can a dunce engage in intellectual discuss? One below said, Reno omonkey, the wife beater. To him, that is intellectual argument.
Reading the comments I was really disheartened. No single intellectual argument all were geared towards attacking the brilliant man. I may not believe in his political philosophy all the time but but Reno is a class act when you t comes to research
BusinessRe: Dangote Petrol Advert by whizzler: 3:07pm On Nov 27, 2024
ajepako:
You no gree N500?

Last price! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
🤣🤣🤣

No oga, but we fit give u 4m lites @ 969.99 per litre
PoliticsRe: You Fight Yahaya Bello, El-rufai, & Appoint Bwala - APC Chieftain Blasts Tinubu by whizzler: 2:33pm On Nov 16, 2024
This man spoke the truth. Or there is no one in APC in the 36 states and FCT that can articulate him/herself better than Bwalahuh
PoliticsRe: Governor Okpebholo Makes Six Fresh Appointments In Edo by whizzler: 8:45am On Nov 16, 2024
Artiiclebeast:
Edo has successfully jumped on a very longgggg thing if this press release is anything to go by.

You mean to tell me that a Governor's Spokesperson certified and approved this nonsense to be put out?

Speechless...

Edolites won't be too long to miss Obaseki's government for sure...
The release is not refined, it's like he is just putting out what they sent in as their profile without editing and what's with numbering them like a primary school student writing points in his essay?
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Put Musk On Phone With Zelensky During Call by whizzler:
tommy589:
Look at the long game these people played.
Twitter,one of the largest social media sites banned Trump. Knowing they needed the reach and influence it offers,Elon Musk bought it and reinstated Trump account.

The long game investment has now paid off wink
This Musk guy has once again proved he is a Class A genius
CelebritiesRe: See What Seun Kuti Revealed As He Responded To Aisha Yesufu Over... by whizzler: 10:53pm On Oct 27, 2024
desmag1:
SEE WHAT SEUN KUTI REVEALED AS HE RESPONDED TO AISHA YESUFU OVER...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_x6qH7JH41o
This Seun sef no get shame. Na woman he come dey follow do this ? Just imagine the childish talk
1) she smells
2) she worships Arabi men
3) she should choose between lagos and Mecca one that should receive nuclear bomb
FamilyRe: The Things Married Men Do Outside Nowadays by whizzler: 6:50pm On Oct 22, 2024
Dogalmighty17:
OP save this your post so that you will advise yourself when you marry. This idiot may not even have just one girlfriend as a single guy o. He may have several yet he is blasting married men.
😂😂😂

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)