European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: PSG Vs Liverpool: UCL (0 - 1) - On 5th March 2025 by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:08am On Mar 06, 2025 |
Liverpool too successful this season |
Christianity Etc › Re: Today Is Ash Wednesday (2025), The Beginning Of Lent. by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:08am On Mar 05, 2025 |
Long live Catholic Church. The real first Jesus christ Church. Argue with your Bible because I know say all these new generation churches like winners dey always vex to hear something like this |
Christianity Etc › Re: Today Is Ash Wednesday (2025), The Beginning Of Lent. by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:06am On Mar 05, 2025 |
bluefilm: What is Ash Wednesday? The beginning of lent season where Jesus later died and rose back to heaven...Ash Wednesday means from dust we came and dust we shall go |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ash Wednesday! The Day Sinners Use For Deceiving God by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:04am On Mar 05, 2025 |
It simply means from dust we came and dust we shall go...Forget human beings...Nobody can deceive God! And ofcourse nobody holy pass. Don't judge. People pass through alot to survive |
Family › Re: Man Shares Chat Showing How His Friends Cheered Up A Friend Who Lost His Father by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:57am On Mar 05, 2025 |
That's not fair at all...No matter how the man was when alive respect the dead.
People these days don't have sympathy..chai
May his papa soul rest in perfect peace. Amen |
Celebrities › Re: Chiwetalu Agu Turns 69 Today! by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:53am On Mar 05, 2025 |
69 reminds me of something sexual.
Happy Birthday Living Veteran |
Music/Radio › Re: Beyoncé Was Originally Meant To Be On Limpopo By Kcee! (video) by WowSweetGuy(m): 9:12pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
FuckTheMod:
 This weyrey and him 419 brother wey dey use music and entertainment to cover up their cocoa business...
Every day for the thief... Jealousy. You just can't imagine how they make so much money because you are not business inclined |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Names Babatunde Ogunjimi As Accountant General Of The Federation by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:37pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
Yorubanization going on in Nigeria...na so dem don change ikeja cantonment to lagbaja cantonment...funny name |
Christianity Etc › Re: Tongue-to-tongue Anointing And Ordination Of A Cherubim And Seraphim Church by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:34pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
micflo28: The Catholic Church remains the one true church. Return to the Catholic Church brothers and let's have our natural Christianity handed down by St. Peter that is based on Christ and his teachings. Catholic for life |
Christianity Etc › Re: Tongue-to-tongue Anointing And Ordination Of A Cherubim And Seraphim Church by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:31pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
Eno go pass yoruba people |
Politics › Re: Natasha-Akpoti And Her Husband, Godswill Akpabio And His Wife In One Picture by WowSweetGuy(m): 10:28pm On Mar 03, 2025*. Modified: 11:16pm On Mar 03, 2025 |
ThankGod Akpabio didn't touch that kinda mean woman. Sexually abuse my foot
Fear women. She wants to fall a great man
Let's not forget Akpabio really performed well as a governor. Just look at all Nigerian football International matches...it will be that standard stadium he built as a governor. Na correct man,Let's not make this Tinubu regime too spoil the man name abeg. Eno easy |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Cocaine Kingpin Arrested In Thailand by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:36pm On Mar 03, 2025 |
Ogadimma |
Business › Re: Instant Change Naira To Chinese Rmb For Your Alipay And Others by WowSweetGuy(op): 5:14pm On Mar 03, 2025 |
Still in business |
Crime › Re: Female Thief Caught And Beaten In Makurdi (photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:12pm On Mar 03, 2025 |
Abeg o
Tamper justice with mercy. Life is hard |
Crime › Re: Benin Boys Carry Police Officer On Vehicle Bonnet (video) by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:55pm On Mar 03, 2025 |
Emu4life: Dem no dey fear for thier lives??. See that big shakabula wey him use face the driver this gun na tear gas gun...nothing e fit fire pass teargas |
Politics › Re: More Pictures Of The Newly Government House Staff Quarters By Governor Fubara by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:52pm On Mar 03, 2025 |
Oil money |
Politics › Re: Army Kills BokoHaram Commander Abba Alai, Recovers Arms In Sambisa Operation by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:49pm On Mar 03, 2025 |
So that wicked man Shekau is really gone. That man trouble Nigeria no be small |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ebuka Obi: Fake Testimony Woman Caught On The Streets (Video) by WowSweetGuy(m): 9:02am On Mar 03, 2025 |
Maybe she sold the house  But this doesn't mean there are no real miracle |
NYSC › Re: Brigadier-General Nafiu Olakunle appointed new NYSC Director-General (Pix) by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:48am On Mar 03, 2025 |
Who wear this small yoruba boy that General uniform |
Business › Re: Instant Change Naira To Chinese Rmb For Your Alipay And Others by WowSweetGuy(op): 8:41pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Call me |
Politics › Re: Former President Muhammadu Buhari Returns To Kaduna (Photos & Video) by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:35am On Feb 28, 2025 |
What do you mean by return like kaduna is his place of aboard
Just say went to Kaduna |
Sports › Re: Didier Drogba Reacts To Jose Mourinho "Racists" Comments. by WowSweetGuy(m): 4:37pm On Feb 26, 2025 |
Cut Mourinho some slacks
We Africans love him |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Zelenskyy Agrees To Tentative US Minerals Deal, Plans To Visit DC This Month by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:28am On Feb 26, 2025 |
Trump is an action president. Making the world interesting unlike that old man Joe biden |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s World Bank Debt May Hit $9.2 Billion As FG Eyes Six Loans by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:21am On Feb 26, 2025 |
Tinubu is a wicked man kinda. He likes to enjoy wealth with the people around him enjoying him as a free giver but he is taking and getting this money from the ordinary poor Nigerians and will leave us after he is tired of ruling to suffer all the detriment of his actions.
A good leader will in as much as possible try to avoid loan debts at this stage but this one up there enjoys the proceeds from the loans. What a mess Nigeria is into is no child's play |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton (4 - 0) On 25th February 2025 by WowSweetGuy(m): 11:28pm On Feb 25, 2025 |
WowSweetGuy: Chelsea if you like disgrace yourself with this poor team
Chelsea 4-0 Southampton  I got the right scoreline |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton (4 - 0) On 25th February 2025 by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:58pm On Feb 25, 2025 |
Chelsea if you like disgrace yourself with this poor team
Chelsea 4-0 Southampton |
Politics › Re: Ganduje's Son Asks Tinubu For Space For Himself & Dad In Tinubu's Private Jet by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:15pm On Feb 25, 2025 |
Tinubu like the guy! He must be sophisticated
How can I connect with him |
Sports › Re: Mba Advises Lookman To Join Chelsea by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:39pm On Feb 25, 2025 |
Welcome.
In an interview he was asked who is his football role model...He said Eden Hazard of Chelsea
Boy look..If Chelsea come for you please don't loose that opportunity to play in England
Chelsea is no longer like those days only big shots everywhere in the team then you chop bench. Now your services will be needed immediately |
Pets › Re: 'First Dog To Rock Agbada' - Nigerian Man Brags (Photo) by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:17pm On Feb 25, 2025 |
Rich dude...
Americans will precious this picture more. Let it trend there. Our hungry backwards Nigerians back home might end up abusing you |
Celebrities › Re: Ayra Starr Meets Mia Khalifa, Sparks Outrage (Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:32am On Feb 25, 2025 |
Originalsly: Hmmm .... two people cross paths at a show and exchanged courtesies.... is that linking up? ... or a topic for discussion? This is a new low . No mind bloggers |
Celebrities › Re: Ayra Starr Meets Mia Khalifa, Sparks Outrage (Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:31am On Feb 25, 2025 |
These American Big celebs are humble. See as Ayra dey touch am as if na she pass the Mia khalifa |