Stats: 3,325,277 members, 8,421,134 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:20 PM

Xox1945's Posts

Nairaland ForumXox1945's ProfileXox1945's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Approves ₦4 Trillion Bond To Clear GENCOs Debts – Power Minister by Xox1945(m): 11:21pm On Oct 07, 2025
Mr taxi collector will soon increase tariff to collect back his money thief na thief Tinubu ole ole No 1
PoliticsRe: Lagos Demolitions: Law, Justice, And Compassion - Peter Obi by Xox1945(m): 10:51am On Oct 07, 2025
The yorubas are after igbos not they're afraid of Fulani are igbos not part of this country.
This particular act by Lagos state government have a tribal and political affliction.
My problem with igbos elite is that who no like no go like pikin.
From now till tomorrow yorubas tribalism and hate against igbo is deeply rooted and nothing can change.
Igbos should realized that developing people place in the name of doing business is what they should not continue with.
Because they will change the law to collect it back.
Yorubas are the real enemy of igbos not Fulani.
EducationRe: World Teachers’ Day: Celebrating The Builders Of A Brighter Future -Akeem Amosun by Xox1945(m): 5:20pm On Oct 05, 2025
Happy teachers day to my late Dad's
Your type are very few
AutosRe: Clean First Body Reg Toyota Camry Pencil Light by Xox1945(m): 6:58pm On Sep 11, 2025
2m cash if you accept let me come for inspection now now
PoliticsRe: “wike Declares: We Decide Who Becomes President In Nigeria!” by Xox1945(m): 6:29pm On Sep 02, 2025
Wike is the current governor of River State and FCT nothing last forever is just a matter of time
SportsRe: WWE Star, Naomi Relinquishes Her Title by Xox1945(m): 3:15am On Aug 22, 2025
Congratulations to her you will go through this safely I'm so happy for you congratulations
AutosRe: 2001 Nissan Micra, Non Converted, First Body (N3m) Slightly Negotiable sold by Xox1945(m): 10:35pm On Aug 16, 2025
Vintage car I have 3m available for this car if you are ok with my offer pls kindly get back to me
AutosRe: Toyota Avensis 2012 For Sale @ 4.8m by Xox1945(m): 10:12am On Aug 15, 2025
4m cash interested please kindly send your contact for inspection
PoliticsRe: By-Election: Peter Obi Now ‘Uber’ Politician - Julius Abure by Xox1945(m): 9:37am On Aug 15, 2025
Julius Abure knows labour party is finished without Peter Obi before 2027 Abure will join Apc.
Labor party is dead without Peter Obi let him go and sell form let see who will buy.
PoliticsRe: Terrorism: Canadian Court Should Not Have joined Us With Tinubu & APC - PDP by Xox1945(m): 9:33am On Aug 15, 2025
I said it some years back that Apc most specially are the sponsors of Terrorism in N/E,N/Central and North West
Vice President Shittima,Momodu sheriff,Mattawalle,Yerima, Tinubu and the late Buhari are fully involved Because of power.
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Government ‘100 Times’ Better Than Tinubu’s – Amaechi by Xox1945(m): 1:57pm On Aug 10, 2025
Ameachi is very correct on this one Buhari government is 1000% better than this useless thief call Tinubu
PoliticsRe: George Akume: ‘They Have Cloned My Voice’ - SGF Raises Alarm by Xox1945(m): 5:56am On Aug 08, 2025
Cloned your voice,the honest truth about Mr Akume is a thief like his master Tinubu you're soliciting money from people for federal appointments there is vedio evidence of this and WhatsApp chat.
Corruption
TravelRe: NCAA To Blacklist KWAM1 From Flying In Nigeria For 6 Months by Xox1945(m): 3:18pm On Aug 07, 2025
If na igbo man do this kind thing by Now DSS will arrange this guy.
No proper investigation and punishment just ban
PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu Donates ₦1bn To Displaced Families In Benue by Xox1945(m): 6:08pm On Jul 29, 2025
Were is Remi Tinubu getting 1billion from this family love stealing
PoliticsRe: Reject Coalition - Wike Tells Nigerians (Video) by Xox1945(m): 7:03am On Jul 27, 2025
Wike Nigerians are wiseer ADC is a game changer so that is why you destroyed PDP just for selfish interest.
Wike will be the biggest loser come 2027.
AutosRe: Neatly Used 2004 Toyota Corolla by Xox1945(m): 12:23pm On Jul 25, 2025
3 .8m cash let me come over for inspection please your location
AutosRe: Honda Accord 2009 @ Distress Price by Xox1945(m): 9:20pm On Jul 19, 2025
3.8M cash if you're interested let come for inspection
AutosRe: 2004 Toyota Camry BFN Registered Abuja by Xox1945(m): 5:42pm On Jul 18, 2025
3m cash bro if you're interested let me come for inspection
PoliticsRe: Niger-Delta Will Speak As One Voice For Tinubu In 2027 - Akpabio Assures by Xox1945(m): 7:42am On Jul 14, 2025
Ask that off your mic which niger Delta Akpabio you and wike + co only rig election in favor of Tinubu.
Apart from that in free and fair election Tinubu can not win any election.
CareerRe: Why Graduates Are Leaving Lagos For Smaller Cities by Xox1945(m): 7:39am On Jul 14, 2025
Staying in Lagos is total waste of time unless for business people
PoliticsRe: Former President Muhammadu Buhari Is Dead! by Xox1945(m): 8:11pm On Jul 13, 2025
Buhari were don died since stage management event na today Buhari die
Funny country

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)