Stats: 3,329,538 members, 8,441,133 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 06:19 AM

XOXmedia's Posts

Nairaland ForumXOXmedia's ProfileXOXmedia's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Emerges PDP Consensus Presidential Candidate by XOXmedia: 4:46am On Sep 16, 2014
ncChigo: eyaa, i feel bad 4 my fellow nigerians. we are so used 2 bad leadership that we no longer have d courage 2 try something new
what is something new?

Buhari or atiku?

Or the rebranded pdp protestants now hiding under the name apc?

My dear, everyone of them is selfish. You just have to cast your vote for the person you believe in. Chikena.
BusinessYoung And Aspiring Entrepreneurs In Anambra Let's Meet Here!!! by XOXmedia(op): 12:37am On Sep 01, 2014
Anambra kwenu!!!
If you're a young and aspiring entrepreneur based in Anambra, you can start contributing on this thread. We should get to know ourselves better and see if we can put our hands together to achieve something worthwhile. No matter your area of business; be it transportation, agriculture, media, textile, music, et al. We can find a way to group ourselves into each category and see if we can create a substantial synergy to push us forward in our business.
PropertiesRe: Agents Of Rental Properties Needed by XOXmedia(op): 10:12pm On Aug 30, 2014
Any interested agent?
AdvertsRe: Cheap Transcription Service For Businesses by XOXmedia(op): 10:08pm On Aug 30, 2014
If you're a budding business in Nigeria with need of a call service personnel, you can contact me. I will help you make cold calls to all your prospective customers and advertise your available product or services. I will provide you with phone numbers of different age groups, sexes and location so that you can easily target your marketing efforts effectively. Examples of age groups could be :
Male ~ 20-25 ~ based in lagos
or
Female ~ 40-55 ~ based in ibadan
you can indicate your interest here.
AdvertsRe: Cheap Transcription Service For Businesses by XOXmedia(op): 10:07pm On Aug 30, 2014
LiteratureRe: Let Us Start A Lucrative Blog Network by XOXmedia(op): 9:59pm On Aug 30, 2014
Any interest? Please indicate here
PropertiesAgents Of Rental Properties Needed by XOXmedia(op): 6:42pm On Aug 29, 2014
I am launching a new property site and I need about 30 agents that will be providing new properties for rent across Nigeria. The site will provide visibility for your real estate agency while agents will pay a small commission on each listing. If you are interested in this please indicate here.
BusinessRe: Outrage In Nigeria As Government Brands National ID Card With Mastercard’s Logo by XOXmedia: 5:50pm On Aug 29, 2014
Good news...at last Nigerians can now send and recieve money worldwide. No scam, no fraud. Good initiative
AdvertsCheap Transcription Service For Businesses by XOXmedia(op): 8:53pm On Aug 28, 2014
I can provide Fast, accurate and professional transcription of your interview (or other audio works) up to 1 hour long within 24 hours of receipt of the audio. I am accurate, reliable and professional with excellent written English. I use internet searches when neccessary to check industry
specific terms and thoroughly proof read all transcripts before delivery. My experience includes most areas of business, academia
and journalism. I can transcribe audio from telephone interviews, and recordings of face to face business meetings, and with multiple interviewers/ respondents.
I freelance full time, so I can meet your deadlines and respond to any queries or instructions very quickly. I consistently receive excellent feedback and most of my clients come back to me again and again. I aim to provide exceptional service and to exceed expectations. My per audio minute rate is N100 for each minute over 1 hour. If you would like a different number of minutes, please ask - I can always adjust or set up a new rate for your exact minute requirement. For reference, my rate per audio hour is N5000.
I have excellent feedback for my
transcription service. Please ask if you have any questions. Please note, I can transcribe audio files from MP3, MP4 and Youtube links.
LiteratureLet Us Start A Lucrative Blog Network by XOXmedia(op): 4:17pm On Aug 27, 2014
I have been thinking deeply about this lately. Many of us here have the talents to write incisive and thought-provoking literature pieces but the problem is that we have been unable to turn that talent into monetary returns. I'm proposing that we start a blog
network with about 20 to 30 contributors.
Each contributor will post content regularly about topics they really know about and will each have a stake in the media company.
There are many blogs running on a one-man resource out there and that is why so many blogs fail to make impacts or any profit returns. I believe our synergy can
create a very positive and disruptive effect as each contributor will solely focus on their area of strenght while helping build a well-rounded blog in different authority areas. If
this idea make any sense to you, why not give your suggestion or idea to complement what i've just brought to the table.
Literature/Writing Ads. by XOXmedia(op):
Literature/Writing AdsRe: I Need Two Very Good Writers by XOXmedia: 2:51pm On Aug 27, 2014
bizay7: I would like to work with a couple of writers for my business blog. I don't mind whether you are a graduate or not, as long as you can write really good English and do in-depth research.

My blog currently focuses on:
1. Writing professional emails
2. Digital tools for businesses
3. Opportunities for SMEs in Nigeria and abroad e.g the YouWIN project, Bank of Industry, Bank of Agriculture loans etc

If you can write on any of these areas, please contact me. I can give you keywords and suggest topics also. My email is oyedotun.ayoade[at]gmail.com. Preferably, send me samples of your previous writeups in your application.

You have to be clear in stating what is at stake for both parties. Make your offer known so that interested writers can easily decide whether to opt in or not. The question is what is in it for writers?
Science/TechnologyRe: How Animals See Men by XOXmedia: 1:23pm On Aug 27, 2014
edogho: now i understand bruzahgrin . mi dogs up for sale o. incase it has some grudge against me for selling all her puppys grin U Want?
my guy dnt let fear grip you oh. Those dogs are not humans and so cannot remember all your past sins. Just love them and they will love you back
Science/TechnologyRe: How Animals See Men by XOXmedia: 12:52pm On Aug 27, 2014
edogho: hypocrisy? i did confess didn't ihuh pack well oga.
yea, i mean the instinct behind how we treat and respond to these animals
Science/TechnologyRe: How Animals See Men by XOXmedia: 12:35pm On Aug 27, 2014
What a predatory hypocrisy
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Sick, Flown to Germany for Urgent Medical Treatment by XOXmedia: 4:37pm On Aug 23, 2014
johnstin: It's very disheartening that the President has no confidence in the health care system of the country he governs. It is a self-indictment if his failure in that sector.

There are a handful of decent hospitals in Lagos and Abuja that can boast of having cutting-edge medical equipment.

The billion-naira question is: why can't he make use of these hospitals, at least for mild medical cases?

I can't imagine Angela Merkel being taken to the US for medical attention. Absolutely impossible!

I wish our President good health and long life.

However, he needs to sit up and do the needful in our health sector!
ask obasanjo, atiku and yar'adua that same question. Some idiots think change in Nigeria can happen as fast as boiling water in their kitchen. Nonsense!!
PoliticsRe: Atiku Ready To Declare For Presidency, APC Plans For National Convention by XOXmedia: 12:21pm On Aug 18, 2014
Personally, i believe the best combination for apc candidature should be buhari and fashola. If they agree to go together, they will inevitably upset the apple cart. Anything less than that, GEJ will have a roller coaster ride.

1 2 (of 2 pages)