Autos › Re: 2002 Toyota Camry(neat Naija Used) Needed Urgently by y2kaustin(op): 2:21pm On Oct 25, 2017 |
still searching |
Autos › Re: 2002 Toyota Camry(neat Naija Used) Needed Urgently by y2kaustin(op): 11:39am On Oct 25, 2017 |
Anchor84: yes it's called envelope,fish or Deoplight too.i Hv dat for 900k very clean ..ok send the pix to my watsapp via 08134340380. |
Business To Business › Re: Crane Of 80tons, Available For Lease by y2kaustin(op): 1:13pm On Oct 23, 2017 |
...... |
Business To Business › Re: Gold And Lead Minning Site For Sale Or JV by y2kaustin(op): 1:12pm On Oct 23, 2017 |
.... |
Autos › Re: 2002 Toyota Camry(neat Naija Used) Needed Urgently by y2kaustin(op): 1:10pm On Oct 23, 2017 |
Anchor84: Do you mean Droplight or Bigdaddy cos I Hv Both. ...its called butterfly or envelop. |
Autos › 2002 Toyota Camry(neat Naija Used) Needed Urgently by y2kaustin(op): 2:13pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
please if you have the above mentioned Toyota Camry for sale,kindly contact me asap.you can send me pix via my watsap 08134340380.thanks |
Business To Business › Gold And Lead Minning Site For Sale Or JV by y2kaustin(op): 1:03pm On Oct 19, 2017 |
We have a mining site,that has quality grade Lead and Gold deposits.location is Niger State,Nigeria.And all the valid documents are intact and available for Citing.we can also consider a decent joint venture.
Please,incase you are interested or have prospecting buyers or investors,kindly get in touch with me.Thank you very much,as we anticipate doing business with you. Best Regards Austin Essien +2348134340380
Business To Business › Re: Crane Of 80tons, Available For Lease by y2kaustin(op): 1:02pm On Oct 19, 2017 |
///// |
Business To Business › Re: Crane Of 80tons, Available For Lease by y2kaustin(op): 11:42am On Oct 16, 2017 |
//// |
Adverts › Re: Fishing Trawler Urgently Needed For Purchase Or Lease by y2kaustin(op): 10:10am On Oct 15, 2017 |
... |
Business To Business › Re: We Need These Storage Tank Urgently...see Picture by y2kaustin(op): 10:08am On Oct 15, 2017 |
... |
Business To Business › Re: Crane Of 80tons, Available For Lease by y2kaustin(op): 9:57am On Oct 15, 2017 |
.. |
Adverts › Re: Fishing Trawler Urgently Needed For Purchase Or Lease by y2kaustin(op): 7:42am On Oct 13, 2017 |
fishing trawler registration for Africa waters also contact me, thank. |
Business To Business › Re: Crane Of 80tons, Available For Lease by y2kaustin(op): 7:40am On Oct 13, 2017 |
still available |
Business To Business › Re: Crane Of 80tons, Available For Lease by y2kaustin(op): 2:32pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
..available |
Business To Business › Crane Of 80tons, Available For Lease by y2kaustin(op): 7:54am On Oct 02, 2017 |
A new crane of 80tons is readily available for lease at the moment. It was recently imported into Lagos, and it's about to be moved to port Harcourt.so any jobs around the Niger delta,or south east, will be considered. Please Serious clients only, you can reach me via:08134340380 ( watsapp) -Essien |
Adverts › Re: Fishing Trawler Urgently Needed For Purchase Or Lease by y2kaustin(op): 7:39am On Oct 02, 2017 |
Searching |
Business To Business › Re: We Need These Storage Tank Urgently...see Picture by y2kaustin(op): 7:38am On Oct 02, 2017 |
autotrader014: Don't waste your time with this man, he is not a serious person. Sell your tanks to serious buyers ...thanks very much for d piece of advice. |
Business To Business › Re: We Need These Storage Tank Urgently...see Picture by y2kaustin(op): 10:57am On Sep 25, 2017 |
.... |
Business To Business › Re: We Need These Storage Tank Urgently...see Picture by y2kaustin(op): 12:13pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
..... |
Adverts › Re: I Need A Financial Partner To Facilitate An LPO That Wil Run For 12months by y2kaustin(op): 7:21am On Aug 25, 2017 |
..... |
Business To Business › Re: We Need These Storage Tank Urgently...see Picture by y2kaustin(op): 7:20am On Aug 25, 2017 |
Searching |
Business To Business › We Need These Storage Tank Urgently...see Picture by y2kaustin(op): 5:20pm On Aug 15, 2017*. Modified: 2:33pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
please anyone that has these tank for sale here in lagos.kindly contact me via 08178642440 or 08134340380(watsapp),we need 2 units of it,thanks.
Adverts › Re: I Need A Financial Partner To Facilitate An LPO That Wil Run For 12months by y2kaustin(op): 1:07pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
,,//// |
Business To Business › Re: I Need A Financial Partner To Facilitate An LPO That Wil Run For 12months by y2kaustin(op): 1:03pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
//// |
Adverts › Re: I Need A Financial Partner To Facilitate An LPO That Wil Run For 12months by y2kaustin(op): 6:17am On Jul 26, 2017 |
Open |
Business To Business › Re: I Need A Financial Partner To Facilitate An LPO That Wil Run For 12months by y2kaustin(op): 6:17am On Jul 26, 2017 |
Open |
Adverts › Re: I Need A Financial Partner To Facilitate An LPO That Wil Run For 12months by y2kaustin(op): 6:13am On Jul 24, 2017 |
Still open |
Business To Business › Re: I Need A Financial Partner To Facilitate An LPO That Wil Run For 12months by y2kaustin(op): 6:12am On Jul 24, 2017 |
Still open |
Adverts › Re: Fishing Trawler Urgently Needed For Purchase Or Lease by y2kaustin(op): 6:12am On Jul 24, 2017 |
//... |
Adverts › Re: I Need A Financial Partner To Facilitate An LPO That Wil Run For 12months by y2kaustin(op): 10:19am On Jul 19, 2017 |
open to investors |