TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:24pm On Jul 24, 2019 |
Heywhizzy: okay, nice, we're both from Delta.. Where did I lie? the way you say things like sissy, fraudulent stories, and advocate for tears, all with so much assertion. Despite knowing very little about the verity of those things. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:20pm On Jul 24, 2019 |
Vote for Frodd and Ike |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:19pm On Jul 24, 2019 |
Heywhizzy: Why, what do you like about Frodd? Do you act like a sissy also? Are you a fellow activist for tears? Do you tell fraudulent stories also? Do you order 20 gokadas for one trip? Are you in a long term relationship with no sex and your is shagging the same girl?
I know people campaigning for Frodd but their reasons are he has crossed path with them an employee, supplier, friends of friend, tribesmen but all can attest to his mumuness
If you don't know him, I believe you're most likely from the same tribe, Am I wrong? here’s what I do... I don’t lie or dive into conclusions the way you do. As for tribe, I am Deltan |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:16pm On Jul 24, 2019 |
Altrarecords: If you think ike is cuter than Nelson then you are stupidly blind
Don't mix character traits with looks I believe Ike and Frodd are cuter than Nelson. I’d rather be an Ike or Frodd physically than a Nelson. As for being blind, Have you heard the song ‘no words’ by dave? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:11pm On Jul 24, 2019 |
Altrarecords: Least attractive has nothing to do with personal looks
Nelson is objectively more handsome than ike and frood but his actions makes him look less attractive than ike for example
That does not make ike cuter in any way shape or form I believe billions would disagree with what you said, and I’m part if them. We all have our opinions last last |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:09pm On Jul 24, 2019 |
Brubembem: Tasha is a boring lady, IKE is funny and needs a lively babe to vibe with. chai. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:03pm On Jul 24, 2019 |
Jen92: Esther the confusionist. Keep confusing Frodd o. no oo. Let her go’an meet her Nelson abeg. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:53am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Heywhizzy: You and Frodd must be related one way or the other I wish I knew him personally. Vote for him and Ike I take God beg you |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:45am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Brubembem: Esther is ready to discuss the colour of her poo with men.
She's too weird and local. ayam tayad of her matter |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:41am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Stephlena: forge stories? hehehehehe. thank God this is Nigeria, and once you're in public eyes your shady deals can't hide for long.
I don't have to go back and forth, on this Mercy's case.
but when, it's spilled remember I told u first. okay. Till then! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:40am On Jul 24, 2019 |
NLmember: What the fvck is wrong with Diane?
She should just pretend to be asleep instead of this complete silence when in the middle of everyone else talking. It looks awkward naa
Its like she's tired of the house and/or depressed.
She's just writing something on her yellow book, I think its a love poem. ovulation that was not attended to. My opinion! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:34am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Stephlena: successful industrious and independent person? hahahahahhahaHa.. mercy Eke?
You, see ehn Nigerians are very funny set of people.
mercy, independent and industrious? lol. yes her pussy is actually industrious, because it's not easy to have sugar daddies, from Ghana to Abuja, Delta.. and even pimped to far Russia.
Because Tacha twerks and does whatever she does makes her a LovePeddler..
well I don't know of tacha's connect,I can't say much..but mercy is a confirmed emeritus in the game.
I said it here, before ushebebe tagged Tacha and mercy, whores..and many were wailing..u think these celebs don't see and know these girls?.
remove mercy far from successful industrious independent woman.. that's an insult to the well deserving ones. dem don dey forge stories... na so. You’re the agent that gave her sugar daddies abi? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:32am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Any votes we can squeeze in for Ike and Frodd today will be soooooooo appreciated. Thank y’all!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:27am On Jul 24, 2019 |
zicoraads: She won't win. Of that, I can stake any amount you want.
I didn't know her before now, her actions herein are the main reasons why I don't like her. She's loud and arrogant. I dislike arrogant pricks.
When the chips are down; let's say one of the favourites: Mike, Ike, Mercy, Sir Dee, Seyi etc. gets evicted, do you honestly think any of those supporters would even throw in one vote for her?
Forget what Jude and the Bear does here, I know for a fact that when the chips are down, I'll rather vote an Ike, over a Tacha a million times over. And I can say the same for a few persons as well.
This season is different from Efe and Miracle's season. There's no clear cut favourite, which is why it may come down to alliances eventually. And so far, Tacha is doing herself a great disservice with how she acts.
Her fans can only take her far, but eventually, they'll come to the realisation that they can't have the number to give her the win.
Besides, was she not the one who bragged about faring better than whoever is going to win? She clearly doesn't need the win. She clearly doesn't deserve any effort at voting for her. your level of wisdom is heavenly. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:21am On Jul 24, 2019 |
DrakeBlend: My take is that the babe likes Nelson... But Nelson way nor pure. She's weighing her options I think she’s almost earning herself the title of the most confused lady in that house. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:15am On Jul 24, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:11am On Jul 24, 2019 |
DrakeBlend: That self made conversation really vex Tacha sha azin ehnnn? Mike took her to the classroom that day. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:10am On Jul 24, 2019 |
I hear sey the food wey Frodd cook sweet well well. Good for the housemates. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:07am On Jul 24, 2019 |
ba7man: Hennessey V.S.O.P will do just fine. 
V.S gives me a headache. I’ve sent them, they’re bringing it over to you. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:04am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Dygeasy: She's a good businesswoman. And barring all sentiments attached yo her Instagram personality, she's quite astute as a businesswoman and serious about her paper. Quite an exciting trait to have in a woman, don't you think?  she has made a joke out of her business philosophies the day they had the discussion about being self made. Besides, Mercy isn’t any less of a successful independent and industrious person. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:01am On Jul 24, 2019 |
eksbabe: Frodd is having a good day so far.
He made breakfast with Esther and now they are eating together.
Earlier when they were making breakfast, he told Esther that he likes the way she yabs him, that it always sounds sexy.
Esther also told him to bend down and pick up a pot for her but that he should do it slowly.
Anyways fast forward to some minutes ago, Jackye asks Esther why Nelson is not eating and she told her that Nelson said he had cereal earlier in the day and was not hungry.
Frodd then told Esther that it could be that Nelson didn’t want to eat his food. He also mentioned that two men have interest in the same woman and Esther laughed it off.
They are getting along well this morning sha and now he is massaging her feet . Oh happy Day let her go’an meet gayson ooo. Or let big brother just call her to d diary room abeg. We don’t want. Maybe she has found out that Nelson can’t give her votes now she wants to clinch the Fresh boy. We don’t want. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:59am On Jul 24, 2019 |
XML33: I don't know why you are asking me about Tacha given that I even rate her lower than Mercy. okay. I for fear. You’re a wise person |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:59am On Jul 24, 2019 |
tegax: I don dey observe the guy too, and few others here. They are so obsessed with the so-called Tacha. Perhaps the girl continuously makes them yank away all their sorrows in their closet. everyone (housemates and viewers) gat sh*t in their faces everyday, we can’t suffer in silence everyday. Self made
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:55am On Jul 24, 2019 |
stanisbaratheon: See how you're scrambling trying to make this about me  Don't bother yourself This your post is a clear specimen of a scramble. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:53am On Jul 24, 2019 |
ba7man: It's hard to move on from something that's constantly in your face.
It applies to both parties. what’s your brand and how many bottles do you want. Most of my posts are not even on Tacha, they’re on either Ike or Frodd |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:48am On Jul 24, 2019 |
stanisbaratheon: I think you can't move on too. Jeez! Kindly go back and check your comments on this thread, they're littered with Tacha this Tacha that. Please try and move on. BUT YOU SOUND PAINED. AND YOU SEEM TO HAVE DONE AN ERRONEOUS RESEARCH ON ME. Its interesting how the phrase “move on” sounds, coming from you. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:40am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Prettypinkyy: Pls TACHA is a cool girl just that she is trying so hard to play that ceecee role
Pls leave tacha matter at least she get army and mercy get lots of celebrities rooting for her eg m.c Galaxy Our boys no get anyone pls leave this talk and promote our boys IKE and FRODD thanks Ike and Frodd, any of them, one on one against Tacha will trump tacha. The reasons are quite apparent. Oya ooo vote for Frodd guys and vote for Ike. Time no dey ooo |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:34am On Jul 24, 2019 |
maklelemakukula: depression and a lot of smell and disgusting persona that can’t give any man a decent orgasm. Plus daily nagging and ranting over flimsy issues. HAPPINESS IS PRICELESS, and It never flows from Tacha. Tacha can’t even make herself happy. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:31am On Jul 24, 2019 |
XML33: People like Mercy are the reason why men in the past used to define women are possessions only to serve as housewives and objects for sexual gratification.
Besides sex and cooking what else does Mercy have to offer any man? besides ONLY COOKING, what can Tacha offer a man? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:27am On Jul 24, 2019 |
SilentBang: Most People never really hated tacha, they were rooting for her actually before they saw the pride and arrogance in her, Trust Nigerians to their thing. If Tacha was mercy! she would easily be the winner...
Its so so hard to hate on mercy why Attitude. Tacha's attitude stinks...
Funny enough i don't think thats who she really is. she just either playing a script or using that attitude to hide her insecurities, or low self esteem. Low self esteem and inferiority complex.. obsession with psychological fixations.... tacha harbors a pained soul that has refused to move on. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:21am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Stephlena: forget that team mercy..
everything about that mercy is plastic..
but her fans are blind to see her burnt dodo fingers.
some of them,will say she's multi-coloured naturally.
nyash=fake.
skin=fake.
her nollywood village love story is fake.. she carry Nina script
the only real thing about her,is the mgbeke igbotic accent, and that's because she can't do anything about it. on the other hand, her very sweet and warm personality is not fake. At least, there are things that ain’t fake that we love in her. Ps. I am not teammercy oo. I belong to Frodd and Ike |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 10:17am On Jul 24, 2019 |
And Frodd too. Vote for Frodd via sms, app and web. |