TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 3:09pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
Gbegrisoup: Meanwhile I heard the dickless dwarf tried to score JMK before she left but she kicked him to the curb... 
The stinking dwarf was just begging like a He-goat on heat. I bet JMK'S big nyansh resurrected his already impotent prick...  20%-7%=13%  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 3:08pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
badinfluence: Where is the interview.. whose page? Don't believe him. It's the same discussing they had in the kitchen. WhiteMoney said he hardly cooks outside the house. She even asked him about it again in the garden and that was WhiteMoney explained to her that it's because outside the house he never had the time to do it because of his businesses. But since he has passion for cooking and he has the time, this is a perfect time for him to explore his passion for cooking. Maria has already admitted to hastily misjudging WhiteMoney, and that speaks alot. She knows she messed up  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:59pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
babyfaceafrica: In a reality TV show, we expect to see flaws, not flawless individuals. No one is is perfect. Pretenders everywhere. WhiteMoney isn't perfect Neither is Peace Neither is Saga Neither is Queen Neither is Cross Neither is Michael Neither is Liquorose
And every other housemate. So, talk anoda thing  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:51pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
badinfluence: Show is boring, but una dey watch am. sotey na Dem dey even give us updates. Their fave was thrown out and yet, their interest in the show has greatly increased  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:47pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
Gbegrisoup: Very boring season. To think they still have 5 weeks to go.
5 weeks of boredom. Tueh!! You are still yet to explain your continued interest in the show. After your fave has been kicked out.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:44pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
OGdaddy: Ok I have to say something and i do not min to steer up the waters of rivers of controversy but for the purpose of clearance, i have to say this so people can be in clear as to what i think is going on in big brother. Apparently when Maria had an interview, she said the misunderstanding she had with White money wasn't influenced by PERE. and that the misunderstanding she had with White money was that at a point white money began doing things in the house that was becoming too un real in the house, like the cooking for 22 housemates and all that, she said she was getting suspicious but what made her finally came to conclusion was when White money confided in her that He didn't really like to cook for the housemates that outside the house, he will never cook for the housemates.
You can see Maria was surprised the camera didn't show that part and members of the public including show max didn't get to watch that part, like Maria said again. People will see what they want to see and will judge the way they see fit. It was obvious the biggie crew purposely refused to air that conversation and even Ebuka has refused to talk about it.
It was Maria that revealed the information in her radio interview.
Now my point is that it is so not fair and totally unpatriotic to show controversial conversations of housemates whether good or bad and you refused to show that of White money.
Imagine that viewers got to watch that single conversation where white money had confessed to Maria that he will never cook for the housemates outside the house.
The narrative of Big brother naija would have changed and it would have been a level field playing ground for the rest housemates to play on.
If they can release the video of tega and boma, why can't they release the conversation between Maria and White money, so at least Nigerians can decide and judge for themselves . They knew by doing so, the chances of white money winning will drastically reduced and the chances of pere winning will automatically sky rocket up.
You all have refused to see what Maria did by revealing that information, she was trying to rescue pere from public misconception of him but as usual Nigerians are not really logical.
Even at a time when one interviewer started to come against pere, you can see that Maria's facial expression changed and she was visibly not happy with the interviewer.
If Nigerians are logical and are the type of people that picked logical points from discussions, they would have forced biggie to release the video of the conversation between Maria and white money. Well i have nothing against white money, all i am saying is that it would have been Fair to the rest housemates most especially pere if they release the video of that particular scene. I think they never liked pere and Maria but on GOD, we patriots will never back down. How i wish we can make this trend on Twitter and social media so biggie knows we are not happy.
Big brother naija should release the video. and if she lied? (AS USUAL) Lmao. Abeg shift  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:39pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
Gbegrisoup: No shame dear!
Who is in shame?
She got evicted just like any other person. What's the shame there? It's not like she was disqualified.
There was a heavy conspiracy against her and even the housemates can feel it. conspiracy that made her get 13% due to her decoder-less fans  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:33pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
Threebear: Even uche Jumbo thinks the show is boring . 
This season failed big time. You seem to care too much about what's going on in the show. Even though your fave has been thrown out.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 2:25pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
Gbegrisoup: Believe whatever you want. You can't deny the fact that MARIA's exit further tanked the show. I am denying it.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 11:13am On Sep 01, 2021 |
ekanx27: Gbegirsoup account is still in June but this new one with just a switch of i and r is a new one. All the same my man Gbegirsoup you are welcome. I am a Pere fan and I love the way WMG always press our neck. It is because of that I have decided to respect them and vote WhiteMoney since yesterday. I have voted Pere the first night and he should be alright. Thanks Boss! WMG really appreciates you  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 11:10am On Sep 01, 2021 |
Gbegrisoup: OMO I'm Team neutral now!!
Life as a Neutral dey sweet gan...  I have a fave for you. Saga.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 11:02am On Sep 01, 2021 |
Threebear: No she's going to London for her mom's birthday .
You know London ?
The place white Efulefu has never been 
Try and vote him so he can have his first experience of flying on a plane . 6%+7%=13%  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 10:55am On Sep 01, 2021 |
Gbegrisoup: Yes I did with my full chest!!
That 13% was the show. See how the already boring show became obsolete since she left?
Maria is/was the Content of BBN Season 6...
Deal with it. 14%-1%=13%  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 10:50am On Sep 01, 2021 |
Gbegrisoup: Maria will continue to be the topic of discussion on this thread even after her exit..
I don't stan rubbish...  You stanned 13%  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 10:41am On Sep 01, 2021 |
I heard Biggie is trying to bring back one or two evicted housemates into the show. Even if we vote for housemates to re-enter the show, Maria will still have 13% and she'll miss out.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 9:58am On Sep 01, 2021 |
RightDecision15: Welcome Gbegiri, slayer of white rats gang. Pressers of necks. Welcome Chief thirteen percent  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 8:42am On Sep 01, 2021 |
Alexis11: Many people (that are really watching the show) love Pere but society's opinion and strong critism of the guy is making a lot of persons to hide.
Pere is a cool guy with bad boy's vibes lol. and when it was time for his fans to reveal their love, they ended up giving him only 14%? Please rest  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 12:43am On Sep 01, 2021 |
Broobembem: I never liked Boma, but because of this, I’ll vote him anytime Whitemoney or Cross isn’t up.
I love it when guys find married women attractive. I see you.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 12:20am On Sep 01, 2021 |
Beorn: Pere still doubting Maria has been evicted permanently. Lol. Someone that has done up to 10 radio interviews already. Lmao  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Wolves Vs Manchester United (0 - 1) on August 29 2021 by Yale9(m): 12:13am On Sep 01, 2021 |
N2B2: "Believe in the process?"
Isn't that the same rubbish that Arteta sold Arsenal?
How can some fans be okay with failure? Why wait for the "future" when you can be winning trophies now? You no dey jealous how Tuchel transformed Chelsea? Can't you see how badly they did under Lampard?
If I said it once, I've said it 100 times -- even if you bring Neymar, Messi, and Ronaldo to Man Utd, the club still won't win anything under the average Ole.
The club is not even considering sacking him despite his many failures because fans are satisfied with failure, match after match. sorrows tears and blood. Pained hater. "Believing in the process" is a statement for small clubs like the one you support. So maybe you quoted that one from your club's mantra If I were the owner of United , I still wouldn't consider sacking Ole. If he becomes as bad as Lampard or as bad as Tuchel is about to become, then maybe.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Wolves Vs Manchester United (0 - 1) on August 29 2021 by Yale9(m): 12:11am On Sep 01, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 12:01am On Sep 01, 2021 |
babyfaceafrica: Why are you supporting this shameful act? I'm not supporting it. It just doesn't concern me. Besides there's nothing I can do about it  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 11:59pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
babyfaceafrica: Then he is not a real man. Real men don't sleep with married women you've been carrying this Boma and Tega matter on your head since. Is there something you're not telling us?  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 11:45pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Wanyiagu: But we no get White chimpanzee for d house nao leave that guy. Na Broobembem and down Chelsea fit dem. Those ones will finish all these 13% people and really rub the shame in their faces. I trust my gbas Gbos team mates. I hope they resume duty soon  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 11:37pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Threebear: Even if you must lie , try and make it more innovative.
Nobi only saga na orgasm . Better go and vote for him. So he doesn't get 13% like hair hostess.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 11:35pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Alphagan: There's nothing bad in WM begging JMK for friendship that is mutually beneficial, they are both adults. Even Odogwu himself will laugh it off as one of those things adults do. But trying to spin a story with video evidence is something i don't understand.
Did WM beg JMK to be his "friend with benefit"? The answer is Yes.
Did JMK decline to be that type of friend? The answer is yes too.
WM didn't do anything bad neither was JMK's refusal anything to feel godawful about.
Why then are you guys defending the obvious? There was no begging in the entire video Just questions and answers by two adults trying to define what they have or should have. Maybe what was requested for was a kiss by JMK. And Whitemoney gave her the kiss.
13% +1% =14%  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 11:29pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Bitchiamjay: Liquorose no go win Whitemoney no go win
ProphetProphetess Threebear, who go come win the show?  Threebear is supporting Saga now. He's just going around spreading badluck to housemates he supports. Let's see if he can give saga more than 13% this time around  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 10:34pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
scondy: Omo ....I just watch showmax....WM dey beg for action....hahahhaha....focused on the game...no time for ship in the mud.....loool
Tega sha....well she is an adult ...I am sure she has weighed the consequences of her actions.....what brand does she wanna build on that tho? Not surprised tho.....she had it coming....
But Boma sha...married woman on TV....e for no near am..... 14%  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 9:24pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Smellingthon: If you keep believing you can't do it, definitely you won't be able to do it. Maria can do it, that's why she owns a bentley. Everything depends on your can-do spirit. Tatin Pasent  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 9:22pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
doyin01: Who complained that Two people that are single should not kiss??how will any sane person compare boma and tega ish with whitemoney jmk who kissed??which whitemoney fans condemned anyone for kissing??the way some of you talk e be like say nairaland go need to dey ask for picture verification and age verification before allowing registration....some you talk like a jambite... They don't have sense. that's why Pere colonized them and they ended up giving their fave only 13% on the polls.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 9:08pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
CRUISETOPIAVP: Buhahahahahahaha 
White monkey the saint sef dey kiss..
The werey see big yansh lose focus. Thirteen percent  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Yale9(m): 8:28pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Chase27: Pere fans ain’t joking with their boy o 10+4= 14. 14% Lmao  |