YCT's Posts
Nairaland Forum › YCT's Profile › YCT's Posts
Hello everyone, For about a month now,i have been thinking deeply about this issue i am abou to share.. the funniest part of it is that when i see issues like this on this forum i always rush to give advice about it.. now its happening to me, i need serious advice. I work in an ict firm where my brother is the general manager of the firm, i have been working their for a year + now so recently i was sent out by the management of the company for a training in portharcourt ,the training which lasted to two weeks plus. After this training, i reported to the firm the next week and i saw this beautiful tall slender girl, i came very early to the office that day so as to give my reports to my supervisor,i was happy seeing everyone and everybody was also happy seeing me, we talked and laughed it was all cool.. the whole staff was complete,though the firm is upcoming, we are like 15 in the whole organisation..after like past eight am in which 8am was the normal time to resume work, i was on my table working on my laptop,there came a tall slender goodlooking girl walked in.. immidiately i saw her i was captivated,charmed and engulfed with her height and beauty.. i was thinking she was a customer that came to patronise us or repair something.. but then my colleagues in the office started welcoming her and chatting with her in a very familiar manner, i was astonished and eager to know whats happening.. who she is and all that.. Later on i decided to ask one of the female colleague who she is and the girl was suprised and amazed at my question.. she was like "paul are you kidding me? She is your cousin,victoria, dont you know her?" I was how? Huh? When? How did you know this.. she said my brother who is the GM came last week to introduce her to us.that she came to do her IT in the firm as shes studying computer science..i never believed this. To cut this whole gist short.. when we are about going, i and my brother walked down to the car park and she was behind us.. my bro asked me if i knew her, i said NO, He asked her same question She said NO.. he then laughed and said paul this is ada ur cousin and strted narrating how shes related to me and all that.. my body was freezed.. how come i dont know her and all that.. He knew them cos he grew up in village and so he knew most of my relatives which i dont even know or have a clue about.. i went home and asked my mum which she toldme how we related and all that.. the mum is the great grand daughter of my great great grand father.as my great grand father married 3 wives then..lol.. See my people the story line is confusing somehow. But my point is ever since we met,weve been eyeing at eachother,talking online and chats,getting closer and falling for each other.. on monday something just happened we found ourselves kissing lol.. weird and funny.. this girl is so beautiful and dont even feel like we are related in anyway.. i feel loved and cool with her.. i dont know what to do.. cos we both falling for each other.. what should i do ? **Never BE in a position of given an advice when you havent experienced such** |
Yyyt |
sourcer |
done.. Everyday4: |
check ur mail amakoro: |
check ur mail Fixamm: |
check ur mail ibnSalaudeen: |
ok sent Peacemaker: |
**IF YOU ARE NOT THE READING TYPE,PLEASE DONT BOTHER OPENING THE THREAD. Hello, Good day Nairalanders, You can call me Yct, i am a social media publicist and entreprenuer which has over the years done so many research on the usefulness,benefits and advantages of social media marketing and article writing.. The world as we know is going digital and we need to follow the trend.. no doubt that most of the richest men in the world today is making their money online.. its as simple as that.. lets even look down home, the likes of linda ikeji ( LINDA IKEJ BLOG), seun osewa (NAIRALAND), Abass Toriola,Uche Pedro (BELLA NAIJA), Omoyele Sowore ( SAHARA REPORTERS) etc these people discovered the benefits of going digital earlier enough and made use of it.. You dont have to own a site or blog like them before you make money.. No.. there are various ways to make money online LEGALLY. without stress.. Imagine how does it feel when your mates wakes up very early in the morning around 5am just to rush down to the office to avoid holdup and other hustles and bustles of life while you will still be on your bed like MR seun and linda till 10am,wake up,smell the coffee and open your laptop to check one or two things then at the end of the month you even get more cool cash than the brother rushing out early in the morning and coming back late at night?? cool right? i will be sharing major ways by which one can make money LEGALLY online without any fraudlent activity nor spamming peoples work.. i will quickly share one of them which is SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING.. **Hey hollup hollup.. stay with me, i will break it down.. YOU DONT KNOW NOIN,AMA GONA TELL YOU SOM INNN Social media marketing is the process of gaining website traffic or attention through social media sites. Social media marketing programs usually center on efforts to create content that attracts attention and encourages readers to share it across their social networks In a lay man language i can simply define (SMM) as a process of marketing via social media. Social media itself is a catch-all term for sites that may provide radically different social actions. For instance, Twitter is a social site designed to let people share short messages or “updates” with others. Facebook, in contrast is a full-blown social networking site that allows for sharing updates, photos, joining events and a variety of other activities.. During the course of this study.. i will also be talking about marketing land,10 laws of social media,social media marketing resources and more.. basically, Marketing Land is the sister site to Search Engine Land that covers all facets of internet marketing, including these popular topics within social media marketing: i will also be talking on how to market and make money via these media.. Google+ YouTube Social Media Marketing How To Guides & more! Before i go! let me give you tips on the LAW OF SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING. 1.The Law of Listening Success with social media and content marketing requires more listening and less talking. Read your target audience’s online content and join discussions to learn what’s important to them. Only then can you create content and spark conversations that add value rather than clutter to their lives. 2.The Law of Focus It’s better to specialize than to be a jack-of-all-trades. A highly-focused social media and content marketing strategy intended to build a strong brand has a better chance for success than a broad strategy that attempts to be all things to all people. 3. The Law of Quality Quality trumps quantity. It’s better to have 1,000 online connections who read, share and talk about your content with their own audiences than 10,000 connections who disappear after connecting with you the first time. during my time of making research on Social Media Marketing, i wrote and designed an E-book on both social media marketing and ARTICLE writing which will go along way helping those who are interested in making money online rather than depending on your white collar job.. getting peanuts as income.. i will give the first 150 people the ebook for FREE after that im done.. my aim is to empower our youths to focus on other ways of making their life better rather than waiting on the government for jobs. you can make your life by yourself. please feel free to drop Your mails i will forward you the E-book for free.. take your time to read it and assimilate every part of it.. GOOD LUCK. please mods lets help lalasticlala |
Mods : dragnet, honsule, puskin,lalasticlala |
AI |
did u see G9 DER? it was stated cleaRLY TECNO PAD 9INCHES bqlekan: |
i love ur ASS nikkypearl: |
1. Portability Tablets are thin and light. If you have a MacBook Air, or an ultrabook, the distinction may not seem as significant, but when it comes to most laptops, a tablet is thinner, lighter, and more portable by a long shot. When you’re carrying around a bag all day, the difference between one pound and five pounds adds up. Speaking of bags, most laptops require their own luggage to transport from Point A to Point B, but you can grab a tablet on your way out the door like you’re picking up your keys or sunglasses. 2. Functionality The tablet may not be as versatile as a laptop in the functionality department, but it is significantly better than a smartphone. Tablets have larger displays that give you more real estate to get real work done. In fact, with larger tablets the display is on par with smaller laptops, allowing you to get more done. Of course, the virtual keyboard uses up half the display, so you have less screen to work with when you’re actually working. Regardless, though, tablets beat smartphones when it comes to being productive. 3. Less Cumbersome Have you ever tried to get work done on a laptop while riding in a taxi, or during a flight? It’s not fun. It is a project to lug the device out, and then you have to find some relatively flat, stable surface to set it on. It has to be flipped open to view the display or type on the keyboard, so that rules out any use while walking around (at least for anyone with common sense). A tablet is easy to just turn on and use in any environment. 4. Battery Life Most tablets have battery life that is far better than laptops. Laptops are steadily improving in the longevity department, but most would still struggle to make it through a full work day, and many won’t make it to lunch. Tablets on the other hand, seem to last forever even when pushed to the limits. 5. Flexibility A tablet sits somewhere between the smartphone and laptop in most areas, and flexibility is no exception. In many ways, a tablet can fill the role of a laptop and perform most, if not all, of the same functions. But, the tablet is also more versatile. Most can take photos, or shoot videos in addition to allowing video chat and conferencing. They also work nicely as e-readers (or in some cases the e-reader has evolved into a tablet) for accessing an entire library of books on the go. Some of these things are technically possible, but ridiculous in a practical sense with a notebook. A tablet is ideal for some tasks, and suitable for many, but there are still a variety of scenarios where a laptop or smartphone might be a better choice. Consider the pros and cons of each mobile device, and choose the best tool for the task at hand. http://www.pcworld.com/article/247387/5_ways_tablets_are_better_than_laptops_or_smartphones.html
The Yoruba and Igbo factions of a major association in the Olugbede Model Market in Alimosho Local Government Area of Lagos are poised for a showdown which could result to loss of lives and property if not nipped in the bud. The Model Market was rated as one of the most peaceable markets in Lagos State until recently when crisis erupted among members of the GSM Association who constitutes about 95 per cent of the market population. The situation would degenerate and extend to the host Egbeda community except urgent measures are taken by Lagos State Marketing Board, traditional rulers and other concerned authorities. Historically, the Model market was reportedly started by some Yoruba traders about 40 years ago but due to the relocation challenges being faced by Ikeja GSM village, some Igbo GSM traders were said to have run to Olugbede Model market for succor and were received with open arms but gradually, the ‘visitors’ were said to have increased in number and dominated every sphere of the market. Conducive accommodation Also, because of the peaceful and friendly nature of the Yorubas, the Igbos were not only allocated shops and stalls but were assisted in securing conducive accommodation in Egbeda and its environs for stress free business transaction but the step was later regretted by the ‘hosts’ as the supposed ‘visitors’ seems to gain momentum and turned the table round, a step that has resulted into crises among traders of the model market as well as Egbeda youths who are uncomfortable with the way and manner their kinsmen are being treated. For this reason, the Yoruba traders now liken the development to the case of a man who invited a neighbour to the dining table but due to the satisfaction derived from the delicacy, the neighbour turned around to hold-on to the feeding hand in order to take possession of the whole meal. Vanguard findings revealed that the market christened the GSM Association for 15 years, was nurtured to make it ripe for leadership. Ever since the Igbos have cornered the major positions for a period of 12 years. As another election approaches, an electoral committee was inaugurated to oversee the affairs of the market and supervise the forthcoming election. This has degenerated into crises which has brought about police intervention and if care is not taken, there could be a total breaking down of law and order within the market. During Vanguard’s visits to the market, there was apprehension and division among the traders as Yorubas and Igbos no longer relate as one. Also, police authorities have advised that the election be put on hold until normalcy returns to the market. In a chat with some of the traders, they accused their leaders of mismanagement and insensitivity to members’ plight and prayed the government to intervene in the situation. When Vanguard contacted the Chairman of the electoral body in a telephone conversation, he said his office was no longer relevant as the election had been put on hold, ‘’the crisis has gone beyond what we think and the Police have intervened. We were asked to suspend the election and put our house in order, as a result, I don’t think I am in the best position to handle any leadership role in the market,” When the Chairman of the previous government was contacted, he simply said he was not in his best state of mind. Meanwhile, the Iyaloja of the market Mrs Adebamowo Musili, said the market authorities are leaving no stone unturned to resolve the crisis, ‘’there is no way we will not misunderstand ourselves but it is our duty to resolve it. Both factions belong to us but nobody must be cheated,” The leader of Egbeda youths, Wahab Okanlawon Ogunji, lamented that the situation if not nipped in the bud could cause breaking down of law and order in the area. He however said the matter had been taken to the local council development area to no avail, “my sister, we cannot fold our arms and allow things to get out of hands, the traders who are mostly youths have cried to us and we have taken the matter to the LCDA but it is so painful that the Igbos are taking laws into their hands without fear nor favour.” Effort to reach Iyaloja-General proved abortive as she did not respond to Vanguard calls.http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/09/igbo-yoruba-clash-over-leadership-at-lagos-market/ |
Lalasticlala |
What I'm saying is this, make hay while sun shines..at least u can tell or know where a relationship is going from 25.. You set goals.. Elegantdiva: |
Dosnt that Makes you much more "Dumb"? You calling someone for witness over anothers mistake? Smh! Dumb and childish.. Pls leave my thread. Thank you! INTROVERT: |
Don't mind her..people listen to us or read our write ups to identify mistake Not cos they wana understand what was written or heard.. Cutehector: |
I was meant to write Starts.. Are u above mistake though?the word Menopause is simply the Pause/stop of menstral cycle.. Its just a mistake cos of my divided attention.. INTROVERT: |
In some Women it starts 34 in some 36.. Infact in some 30.. Go do ur research INTROVERT: |
Ladies Needs to start realising some facts, they get older and matured more than the guys do even when they are of same age with the guy.. You will see a girl of 15 years looking 22. Without much talk let's look at Some Reasons why a Lady/girl should be serious at 25years of her age.. 1. Marriage : This is the dream of every Lady with good sense of humour and Life.. In todays society,any lady that clocks 30 without a man or husband is seen as a failure or a waste in our nigerian society and brought up mentality.. If as a lady you have no serious relationship at least from age of 25.. A relationship that is not based on Sex and money type.. Then you have a 90 percent probability that you might not end uup getting married again for life.. The likes of some of our dear celebs geneviev,rita dominic etc are over 30.. No husband yet. 2. Medical reasons : At age 30- 34 in Ladies,menopause starts according to scientist.. Some of the reproductive organs and nervs impulses changes.. The ladies body changes this period and starts to depreciate to the old age system. Some good and attractable feature she possess then starts fading away. And there is still less percentage of someone getting married to you by then. 3.Career Reasons : like they said a foo.l at 40 is a Foo.l for ever, at 25years if you are not serious or have set your goals and priorities straight,you may end up aging or getting poor throughout your life.. If by 25 you don't really know what you want or havnt started working on things that will make you better rather you keep depending on one guy to another for financial breakout.. You might end up in a miserable life. 4.Societal Value : in my place of work, I got this lady friend, she's 27 done with her school,got her BSC,PHD and she's working as one of the top management,taking a salary of 100+ home every month.. This brought her the deserved respect and high value.. She's young and making it.. It attracts responsible people around her.. Instead of people that will take advantage of her.. When you are young and making it in life as a lady,you hardly have issues instead your societal value and prospect increases. 5 Experience : when you have your goal plan and aim at 25 which is like a mid age, you start learn several things,experience comes in,you will then understand that life is not all about partying,having fun,having boyfriends etc but life is more than that.. You need to fend for yourselve and depend on you and God. 6.Relationship Restrategising : if at 25 you are yet to be in a relationship or you have had so many heartbreaks or something then.. At 25years its a time to Restrategise your relationship goal knowing fully well in the next 5years you could be on Your own (OYO) or on Our Own (OOO). If your still playing with so many guys at 25.. You can forget anything called future husband .. 25 is a time to hit a point on the kind of man you want and make a choice. 7.Parents : when a parent has trained a child especially female child from age of 1 - 25years, they should be expecting some rewards,gain,returns from that lady. Because they know that a girl with fully breasted milk in her upper region isn't a kid no more and should start becoming responsible and useful. 8. You Can Add Yours Written by YCT! |