Stats: 3,328,560 members, 8,436,306 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 06:34 AM

Yehmy's Posts

Nairaland ForumYehmy's ProfileYehmy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 349 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 7:16pm On Dec 08, 2019
Achievers2odds:
Can you stake 50k to win 5k?

Play this game on Nairabet: 223950661
Belgium - First Division A
6pm today
Anderlecht vs Royal Charleroi
Bet: Anderlecht win or draw or over 2.5 goals

You need more of this type of game to earn 10k or more per day.

Gather the money little by little!
So now dem no play over2.5 all your winnings and profit don dissappear you are left with just 10khuh
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 7:13pm On Dec 08, 2019
Hammer2019:
Nah. I'm cashing out already.

Badluck follow dem if they eventually get another goal
it might just come like Besiktas match that late goal
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 7:08pm On Dec 08, 2019
Hycon:
Me wey don cashout since morning and stake again
All win na win abeg i go msg u i need see that ticket
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 7:06pm On Dec 08, 2019
Hammer2019:
Rijeka, I hope you won't do Young Boys on me today. Give me another damn goal angry
it's coming
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 7:05pm On Dec 08, 2019
Hycon:
Lol wolves is a fixed match club
i saw your cashout at 101k please kindly share screenshot of that game for me on whatsapp....

Congrat it's coming home
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 5:49pm On Dec 08, 2019
WavyJohn:
For high stake its 75-90.. But to mess around.. cheesy na 46-60 and Arsenal 1-15.
can't find the option on wolves match
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 5:38pm On Dec 08, 2019
WavyJohn:
Lol. Na Yes always.
I de use m.scorebing .com de check the corner interval wey dem play. Surest na 75-90.

You can risk Arsenal 1-15.
Some high corner teams.. 46-60.
But most importantly.. Na 75-90.

I'll send you screenshot next reply. >>>>>

You'll see 1st and 2nd rollover completion.
I start with 2k. To 3k to 5k to 7k to 10k.
Its been God..
will look into it thanks
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 5:18pm On Dec 08, 2019
AXYZ:
Remaining 2
And i see this ticket ooo see my life... Congrat bro
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 5:04pm On Dec 08, 2019
Chidexter:
Na ur ticket wey remain like three games?
over2.5? Besiktas, Marseille and sporting along side Rijeka
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 4:59pm On Dec 08, 2019
Chidexter:
Spal just finish man pikin. Game wey remain two to enter
I swear they just ruin my ticket and last hope for the week
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 4:55pm On Dec 08, 2019
Kharol1234:
spal again do me strong tin 1x dem no fit play wetin i do who na
We are in the same shoe, they lost penalty at 74min steewpid team
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 4:54pm On Dec 08, 2019
WavyJohn:
Just do your research... grin grin grin

Successfully completed 2k to 10k twice in a week.
Do you basically go for yes or sometimes you stick with No, what minute interval do you target? Finally is it base on stat or luck?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 4:52pm On Dec 08, 2019
WavyJohn:
Yehmy how far. You de miss up on the latest goldmine o.. grin grin
Show me your screenshot jawe no vex, that is what i was asking him ooo
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 4:51pm On Dec 08, 2019
austino677:
I need miracle in Newcastle... shocked... Only remaining match
Congrat, finally you go do sunday for me grin
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 4:47pm On Dec 08, 2019
MbyAntia:
Awon Doubting Thomas!

I Had to copy the betslip and paste, i dnt do Audio Winnings biko!

Bournemouth v Liverpool (0:3)
Pick Over 0.5 @1.65
Market 15 minutes - Away corners O/U from 61 to
Result Over 0.5

Cc yehmy Fucklove
I give up on your matter, if it's hard to just screenshot and posthuh

Please why will spal decide to lose penalty sad
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 3:26pm On Dec 08, 2019
SALTandFIRE:
I didn't want to talk before but... I want to inspire that guy up there... You need to stake more than 150 on games. Don't be a poor man.

Here is mine B940azppwaepta-2085974

400naira each to people.
I am Picking randomly. Time starts now
But he staked what he can afford to lose, so what's the need to inspirehuh
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 3:23pm On Dec 08, 2019
MbyAntia:
You shudnt persist yunno!

How many times have you seen me posting screenshots here?? 2/1000 maybe!

The option is simple enough so i dunno wha ur aim is man! Abi na d rollover part de hard you??
Go nd sin no more grin
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 2:58pm On Dec 08, 2019
9PBLIVE:
Sorry, but this is a very stupid reply.

You should have not replied at all.

He is just asking for a screenshot of your betslip huh
Just leave him alone, i don't know when betslip request turns to insult
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 2:56pm On Dec 08, 2019
MbyAntia:
I just xplained wha i did bruv!
Dnt lemme fink ure dumb pls!
I will still ask for the ticket
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 12:12pm On Dec 08, 2019
justwiseass:
Boss smiley
How's service or are you through?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 12:10pm On Dec 08, 2019
2dice01:
Wear like 3 tight jean in case you decide to go on cheesy
not anymore grin
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 11:20am On Dec 08, 2019
justwiseass:
Shrewd punter smiley
This man
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 10:44am On Dec 08, 2019
gilgal7:
drop it
they said you are not a she
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 10:13am On Dec 08, 2019
MbyAntia:
It's simple: when 2ht starts, go into d corner section, and freestyle!

I picked away ov 0.5 corner in 15mins 61-75mins

Away was strongly attacking @dat time.
Let me see the betslip i will like to check out something
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:24am On Dec 08, 2019
CaptainMitch:
Give me bet9ja 10 odds, I broke die this weekend. Make I cashout small
will send on whatsapp
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:24am On Dec 08, 2019
Base on my instinct no forecast done

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:09am On Dec 08, 2019
austino677:
my brother Juventus no gree do weekend for me yesterday. I took over 10 corner got 9th at 67 mins tll full time no corner... It Hurts cheesy
Ehyahuh Today will be a good day, wolves should deliver
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:00am On Dec 08, 2019
austino677:
yeah when inform cash out big.. Then enter ghost mood and punt once a while but its hard grin... (The addiction)
Come and do Sunday for me lipsrsealed
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 8:46am On Dec 08, 2019
2dice01:
Easy man make them no tire your ass with Big Black Cucumber grin
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 8:36am On Dec 08, 2019
gilgal7:
Pls some one rescue with 10 or 20 odds or more than... cc chiefheywhy alextaiwo and all the great punters ... I am a learner pls
let me give you 10odds in exchange for an hangout with you
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 8:33am On Dec 08, 2019
Elvis1331:
e go still cast

You wan chop millions alone
See you so u no see am when i drop the ticket?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 11:53pm On Dec 07, 2019
Chidexter:
I follow play o, e pain me gan
we go again next week

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 349 pages)