Stats: 3,152,755 members, 7,817,090 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:28 AM

Youngmoniii's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Youngmoniii's Profile / Youngmoniii's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 11:04pm On Aug 19, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

apparently we won't partake in all †ђξ 3week camping activities. Just to register, put forth our details, open account and head to ppa. Buh how dem wan take post to us desired places within such a short while of seeing us ah dunno. *upset*
Am sure letter of request will be usefull this time...cos of even d schs dey normaly post us to are affected also
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 10:59pm On Aug 19, 2014
Hissexcellencie: M not happy we sorry I won't experience †ђξ bloody 3-week camp highs n' lows. All †ђξ friends I would have made, babes/dudes I would laughed at. I blame Fed. Govt & Nysc scheme for not making provisions for everyone to be camped at †ђξ same time. If to say dem know dem for tell me since say I no go go camp. Now pesin don buy 3tennis shoes, a million whites(over and undersize) only to hear dis shite! If to say ah neva repent ah for say make THUNDER FAYA NYSC!!!! angry
Hahaha...they should just compensate us by payin us our double alawee
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 7:09pm On Aug 19, 2014
prixxy7: So its official! grin 12 FREAKING days to go... *dancing sekem* grin cheesy
Please save ur strenght for d 12th sept parry...no tell me ur tired to rock muah oo grin
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 7:01pm On Aug 19, 2014
mikedimeji: A friend said any of ur program that gives an output based on the input is seen as part of God's plan for u. Am actually believing God for the very best in this my Lagos posting Becos the truth is I have never liked Lagos for anything, I tried to influence my posting to ondo state while I was also praying to God for favour in my posting, lo and behold I saw Lagos and I was wondering why, how could that happen but I give thanks to God Becos i wasn't posted to BH Republic. I'm just trusting God that my purpose of going to Lagos would be established. Pls for those of u that are resident in Lagos, hope Lagos is homely.
U mean ur lag posting was by chance??
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 5:42pm On Aug 18, 2014
DigitalPastor:

Oga eme gi vum n'aya.

Rep Unibuja(Lag stream 2) but e be like say na Only mi waka come from Abj

Ur Tithe or.......

Lol...funny introduction

Welcome bro...so wetin u wan use d tithe do?
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 5:09pm On Aug 18, 2014
DigitalPastor: September 1st shall never pass u by!!

Plz don't forget to locate me in Camp for payment of your Tithe wink Remain bless
Who u be for d background?

NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 5:05pm On Aug 18, 2014
Robella: Ooops.BUSTED its Bernie anyways and how come u know me ?
Don't make me blive u had amnesia...me dat used to frequent ur sch dat yr
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 11:54pm On Aug 17, 2014
Robella: really ? Think harder ...
Aint u barnie frm delsu?
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 11:42pm On Aug 17, 2014
prixxy7: *rotfl! I dont mind becoming ur cashier o or secretary sef. Lol. I go hold d ATM well. No wahala ƒø̲̣̣я̅ dat one
Comfirm babe kiss
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 11:38pm On Aug 17, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

*shots fired* CHINESKES!!!!!

*whispers in youngii's ears* Guy use vexx buy d whole sharwarma joint for her! grin
Roger bro, i go buy d seller join give amgrin
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 11:34pm On Aug 17, 2014
Askmydas: With all this yah mouth watering confidence, i just hope yah all atm cards or d atm machine won't eff up. But not to worry...i can serve as IMF or a piggy bank to anyone who wana borrow with interest sha grin
U go fear boss naw, i trust sai ur waist pouch go too heavygrin
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 8:51pm On Aug 17, 2014
prixxy7: you don push A̶̲̥̅♏ go mannylex head? Chai! Lmao! You don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fear wetin never happen. U̶̲̥̅̊ sure say you be man? tongue

Lol, babe calm down...na u go help me de hold ma atm card **wink**
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 8:45pm On Aug 17, 2014
SerPounce:

Youngmoniii bro, u don dey under prixxy radar o. Be like by the time wey we dey leave camp na only Youngii go remain for your moniker. Na joke I dey sha. I believe my guys.

Hahahahaha, flexing go everly sup....no level
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 8:40pm On Aug 17, 2014
SerPounce:

Lool. MAT-ICE wey people wey they go buy Ice - cream and donuts come snap pics plenty pass people wey really come spend bar. You don dey run ni? Bad guy.
Lmao, na hall4 dudes and hall2 gehs do dah level pass
We eko dudes de ball in with swag, u know d story naw
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 8:22pm On Aug 17, 2014
prixxy7: yes na. A̶̲̥̅♏ d one grin I also asked ƒø̲̣̣я̅ ATM incase I meet your kind in camp. So dat U̶̲̥̅̊ no go fit form tel me say you ar outta cash. Lmao! No escape route *devil's smiley*

Hahaha....dis geh sharp gan

See feasibility planning!...

Have no fear; mannylex will be dere grin
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 7:41pm On Aug 17, 2014
SerPounce:

"Money" sha dey your moniker. So no shakes. But if u form here finish come enter ghost mode for camp you don fall hand o. We go dey watch you in 3D. You must flex her well for camp. Lol.

Lmao....bros calm down naw, prixxy know as we de run am collabo dat year for MAT-ICE grin
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 7:22pm On Aug 17, 2014
lovelyngeee:

What dept did u grad frm?
Are u for stream 1 or 2?
What state were u posted?
Am for lag oo,ocean 2...
Bankn n finance

See questions, like u've been searchin desperately for ur fellow zikite..lol

Am also a financial analyst tho, dah makes us even grin
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 7:08pm On Aug 17, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

you nor know before? grin any guy wanting to flex with her MUSt be enriched. Abeg prixxy7 u know our deal; divide n' conquer
Wait ooo, wasn't she d one asking for ATM machine in camp also.

AM IN!!

Prixxy7 na me and u oo
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 6:53pm On Aug 17, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

please rephrase na lag camp THREAD for NL una dey dominate no be d main camp itself. grin I know say my fellow futo alumni aren't noisemakers.....we're doers.! wink
No brags bro, buh dats d historical fact

No worries u'll see for ur self come 1st sept grin

NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 6:48pm On Aug 17, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

that's a crazy ass monicker. Lol grin are you still a uniben student? Abi u are a graduate having issues with letting go?
Lmao...
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 6:41pm On Aug 17, 2014
prixxy7: no problem grin provided U̶̲̥̅̊ r well enriched! cheesy wink
Shey ur d one askin for sharwama stand?
**scratch head**
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 5:43pm On Aug 17, 2014
Robella: thanks dear
Miss robella u so looking familiar **thinking**
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 5:40pm On Aug 17, 2014
prixxy7: *rotflmffao
Prixxy na Collabo things with u oo
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 4:23pm On Aug 17, 2014
Askmydas:

Maka-y grin oboy! So since i no knw say my broda dey here. Camp go sweet b dat o
Omo if i no flex dis camp make i catch ebola...lolz
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 3:28pm On Aug 17, 2014
Askmydas:

Ahan....dats our mr.Quiet na. He was posted 2 Bayelsa sef
how do you know Tom?
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 3:25pm On Aug 17, 2014
Askmydas:

Ahan....dats our mr.Quiet na. He was posted 2 Bayelsa sef

genChincafe!!...i bin think sai na only me waka come ooo
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 3:23pm On Aug 17, 2014
prixxy7: Exactly my broda! cheesy Abeg make we no intimidate oda skuls wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ present here o grin grin if e no be UNIBEN, even BIU, DELSU, IGBENEDION UNI, UNN, FUTO, UNILAG et al tongue tongue can NEVER be like it!!! cheesy *runs b4 D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ throw me stones* hehehehehehe

Lolz....hopefully we'll form a group or club in camp grin
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 1:16pm On Aug 17, 2014
prixxy7: Uniben students rily plenty ƒø̲̣̣я̅ here Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo. Chai! Anyway, GREATEST GBO GBO! grin we rock! Meanwhile 14 days to go...#countdown!

Uniben dominating Lag camp since 1970 wink

NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 1:00pm On Aug 17, 2014
Ezychy: grin *hello evry1 in d house* *Just joined* #LagosStream2 #UNN
Askmydas: Hello everyone, just joined the house. #LagosStream2 #Uniben
15days 2go grin

Welcome on board grin

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Youngmoniii(m): 12:35pm On Aug 16, 2014
cutiepie01: Hey guys,today's my birthday!Happy birthday to me..

Happy birthday cutie!
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Youngmoniii(m): 11:48am On Aug 16, 2014
The management of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) scheme has disassociated itself from a news report indicating that the orientation course for prospective corps members deployed to Bauchi, Gombe, Adamawa, Jigawa, Yobe and Borno states has been suspended due to the outbreak of Ebola Virus Disease.

A statement by the management yesterday said that the report was not only misleading and false but capable of causing fears and panic among residents of the states.

It clarified that for the purpose of putting the record straight, the management took a decision in July 2014 to shift the venues of orientation course for seven states; namely, Bauchi Gombe, Jigawa, Borno, Yobe Adamawa and Kano to other states due to security challenges and the fears of parents whose wards are to be mobilised.

According to the authorities of the NYSC scheme, the orientation course in the seven states and that of Osun as well as additional corps members for Lagos State was therefore scheduled to hold from 1st to 22nd September, 2014 under Stream II of the 2014 Batch ‘B’.

http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/why-batch-b-stream-ii-orientation-course-is-suspended-nysc/
NYSC / Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Youngmoniii(m): 1:27pm On Aug 13, 2014
SerPounce:

Uniben students always representing. Welcome.

GREATEST GBOSA!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32