Stats: 3,330,926 members, 8,447,785 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:41 AM

Zanotee's Posts

Nairaland ForumZanotee's ProfileZanotee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: FCT Council polls: APC wins all polling units in Aso Rock by Zanotee: 7:13pm On Mar 09, 2019
Fear catch dem
PoliticsRe: Ruggedman Reacts As Underage Children Vote In Bauchi by Zanotee: 6:22pm On Mar 09, 2019
Gosh
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Didn’t Vote Today Because Presidential Election Was Rigged - Atiku by Zanotee: 3:18pm On Mar 09, 2019
So true . More like a voter Apathy.
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Funke Akindele Backing Her Twins by Zanotee: 12:17pm On Mar 07, 2019
The only female legit, and hardworking actress Cum producer I can vouch for...
CelebritiesRe: Solidstar: "I Be Street Boy, Na Money Make Me Look Like Ajebo" by Zanotee: 8:57am On Mar 07, 2019
Make up bro
PetsRe: Man Killed By Lion He Kept As Pet by Zanotee: 7:35am On Mar 06, 2019
He dug his grave himself... undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi Sympathizes With Victims Of Election Violence In Rivers. Photos by Zanotee: 7:58pm On Feb 28, 2019
Politics in Nigeria are for selfish people...
Person dey don die, don die!
PoliticsRe: Angry Nigerian Confronts INEC Official & Oyinbo Man Caught Altering Results by Zanotee: 12:06pm On Feb 27, 2019
Funny country
PoliticsRe: Presidential Election: Army Plays Wike's Phone Call At A Press Conference by Zanotee: 8:38pm On Feb 26, 2019
It's doctored
PoliticsRe: INEC Apologises Over Drunk Returning Officer by Zanotee: 7:47am On Feb 26, 2019
undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Zanotee: 5:54am On Feb 23, 2019
Let's go Nigeria...
PoliticsRe: Kajuru Killings: Police Disown Casualty Figures Announced By El-rufai by Zanotee: 8:48pm On Feb 21, 2019
Hell rufai huh huh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff by Zanotee: 12:00pm On Feb 14, 2019
lukfame:
List for ikeja was pasted at Central primary school this evening. Leg was involved sha
heard they pasted only apo 1 and 2. Any other list coming up aside the aforementioned?
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Former President Buhari by Zanotee: 9:19pm On Feb 13, 2019
Serious self shot grin grin
CrimeRe: Boy Caught Stealing Female Underwear. Left Bloodied (Photos) by Zanotee: 11:53am On Feb 09, 2019
This is alarming...
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Bottle Flip Pepsi Advert (Video, Photos) by Zanotee: 11:47am On Feb 09, 2019
The magic man... Ronaldo can't replicate this.
PoliticsRe: D'banj, Ambode Help Joseph David After He Dazzled At Lagos City Marathon by Zanotee: 5:59am On Feb 07, 2019
Good one...
PoliticsRe: Rochas Okorocha Campaigns For Orlu Senatorial Zone (Photos) by Zanotee: 8:47pm On Feb 04, 2019
Useless efforts... Owelle go and sidan!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff by Zanotee: 7:01pm On Feb 01, 2019
obinoral1179:
Names was pasted on every class in St Peter Anglican primary Aluasa IKEJA..... It was an interesting training.... If you are at the class of Dr Taiwo say Aye...
was there any test? My name was pasted but didn't make it there today. Hopefully tommorow...
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: Aisha Buhari Speaks On Condemning CJN's Suspension by Zanotee: 12:59pm On Jan 27, 2019
Speak
PoliticsRe: Olawepo Hashim Calls For President Buhari's Impeachment Over Suspension Of CJN by Zanotee: 9:45am On Jan 26, 2019
Democracy has been raped mercilessly.
PoliticsRe: "Holy Moses, Kwankwaso Locks Down Kano" - Dele Momodu Says by Zanotee: 6:05pm On Jan 23, 2019
Eco101:
Atiku should just get reasonable number of votes in the North and South West. South East is 99 percent locked down for him. Infact, the name Buhari is like Ebola down here in the East, even APC members are just there for Senatorial and other position candidates, same with South South. If you think APC members in South East and South South are voting for Buhari, you need a check up.
You just affirmed the information I got lately in the east.
SportsRe: Usain Bolt's Thunderous Strike Goals Before His Retirement by Zanotee: 11:27am On Jan 23, 2019
He lived the dream...
CelebritiesRe: Adunni Ade Shares Makeup Free Photos. Shows Her Real Face (Photos) by Zanotee: 5:03pm On Jan 22, 2019
My sweet lady kiss
CrimeRe: Customs Officers Shoot Man Dead In Owode, Ogun State (photos) by Zanotee: 11:09pm On Jan 21, 2019
Oh Lord undecided
BusinessRe: Why You May Lose Your Unregistered Online Business! by Zanotee: 2:29pm On Jan 21, 2019
Exactly what i advised a friend earlier this morning. She was citing "too expensive, no money" I just left her ignorantly. No be by force.
CelebritiesRe: Meet Teebillz Daughter, Bisi. He's Ready To Break Fan's Head Over Her Instagram by Zanotee:
BusinessRe: Omofemiwa Ramat Ibrahim Is Dead! Fire Kills Jimoh Ibrahim’s Mother by Zanotee: 8:55pm On Jan 19, 2019
So sad...
CelebritiesRe: Micheal Ekeinde Gets Admission In University In Los Angeles by Zanotee: 1:26pm On Jan 17, 2019
Hmmm
PoliticsRe: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Zanotee: 9:46pm On Jan 16, 2019
And the word Lifeless has been reaffirmed tonight.
Shame on you Zombies!
PoliticsRe: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Zanotee: 9:37pm On Jan 16, 2019
Please what are they applauding at!
PoliticsRe: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Zanotee: 9:36pm On Jan 16, 2019
Still waiting for the Ganduje answer... that Anchor is the lady of the century.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)