Stats: 3,331,278 members, 8,449,548 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:17 AM

Zeeworldfreak1's Posts

Nairaland ForumZeeworldfreak1's ProfileZeeworldfreak1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 (of 23 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 7:10am On Sep 01, 2015
Yes my dear, I miss the sane lover boy landlord vikram, with his cool but authoritative demeanor and the sugni that was gentle but very out spoken and strong and wouldn't keep silent and take s*#t.....these writers have butchered their characters beyond recognition.....its just sad
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 7:02am On Sep 01, 2015
slyowokoya:
Its really a drag. I find myself missing Vikram's crazy antics...and for me that's craz craz.
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 12:22am On Sep 01, 2015
I just want breaking free to end already! Its just such a drag now! Can I get an amen?
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 12:19am On Sep 01, 2015
Bani need to seriously stop being aarti 2.0 trying to fix everyones problems but her own... like super daughter inlaw! Go and face your jai joor and be all lovey-dovey now that that snake is out of your life (p.s. Its ok if she gives him 2 tight slaps for what wasn't his fault but still did grin)
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 6:32pm On Aug 30, 2015
Welcome welcome dear! One steaminng cup of ricoffy for you!
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 6:30pm On Aug 30, 2015
dboyflexy:
Hey ladies pls can i get a warm welcome ;DHey ladies pls can i get a warm welcome
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 12:58pm On Aug 30, 2015
Please can a sister kindly give me a summary of what happened in the friday episode of breaking free...thanks a mill
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 12:55pm On Aug 30, 2015
Welcome to the fold warrior princess! Someone has given you one crate of origin already,so no need for that, but I dash you one steaming cup of ricoffy to welcome you warmly! grin
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 12:54pm On Aug 30, 2015
Welcome to the fold warrior princess! Someone has given you one crate of origin already,so no need for that, but I dash you one steaming cup of ricoffy to welcome you warmly!
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 5:21pm On Aug 29, 2015
What! After everything he did,forget the revenge mission against suryakant, he FREAKING killed sweet satykaam! Karan must really possess some special power than made lakshmi forgive
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 5:15pm On Aug 29, 2015
carolsbrave:
am vry sori to disappoint u cos lakshmi wil fall in luv wit him again grin
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 10:23am On Aug 29, 2015
Omggggggggg,I get why he killed him now. oh karan mathur..Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...now lakshmi will never forgive you, that was such a stupid thing to do
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 10:32pm On Aug 28, 2015
Wait, you mean karan killed sayakaam? But why? Kai,are you sure? Cuz I can't understand the connection undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 8:14pm On Aug 28, 2015
Breaking free writers ruined vikram for me. Used to loveee vikni(my couple name for them...lol) until they turned him into a psycho/scorned lover/'warri boy' as a lady here so aptly called him. But I guess he'll be back to normal soon so 'vikni' can resurrect.
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 6:27pm On Aug 28, 2015
Lakshmi don vex ....karan,its ya turn oooo
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 11:52pm On Aug 27, 2015
I actually don't think that Tarun is crushing on bani or anything like that, I just thinnk he's reallyy upset with all the things that jai has been doing these days in an effort to make her cry or whatever, he just feels her pain is all...p.s...anyone else notice vikram was acting extra. Psychotic today?...sugni's new mom is equally as obsessed with sugni as he is...e go be real bbattle to separate chubuli and her new mother ooo
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 11:38pm On Aug 27, 2015
Oh piya piya ....you're so pathetic its not even funny! Just go back to the swamp you crawled out of. Meanwhile,my sisters LAALI is coming back to us ooooo...*dancing shoki* grin....breaking freeshould do and end quick
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 5:05pm On Aug 27, 2015
@ Becky.....we are coming...we are coming, we are coming In big gangs!
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 9:08am On Aug 27, 2015
@main heroine we pray so o, we can't wait for shekar sir to show his cute face again,then it'l be just like old times,saloni,the promise,laali,but no married again..*sniff*sniff*
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 10:32pm On Aug 26, 2015
SALONI: you're making me miss that mess called eternal love, that's how much I hate saloni, who is with me? Who would want our beloved little master and his baby love to be on z instead of that boring salo? Infact,I think We need to protest this! Don't you guys think we have a right to watch what we want... angry
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 10:17pm On Aug 26, 2015
Destiny:karan should please stop acting like a d*#k and stop punishing my 'queen of jhansi' lakshmi joor....wariishit? Why not just sit and talk to tge suryakant and air his mind instead of trying to get revenge and hurting his wife and her fam in the process. BREAKING FREE: Vikram, really? You'll fix everything? Ok na, we watching. Love conquers all,even attempted murder grin THE PROMISE: oh my silly silly Mr jai of the walias, you had yourself and bani all alone in a house and in a room for a second time, couldn't you have sat her down and told her that you don't mean all the hurtful things you doing? And that you don't love that witch piya? Na wa ooooo
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 3:53pm On Aug 26, 2015
Daljeet shouldn't worry,in the next life time,he would be with his beloved sahibaaaa...*in ranveer's voice*...but that's If she remembers him there grin. I so wish they'd bring back my married again wit thesame actors and storyline instead of that saloni girl.I miss my yash' and his haiirrrr
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 3:41pm On Aug 26, 2015
Thanks house for the warm welcome and the virtual origins grin...'preciate y'all ....@carolsbrave,I download my hindi songs from google. I also loveee the 'Gu na re' song like madt! Just type in 'download songs from bollywood movie(insert movie name) and search
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 7:33am On Aug 26, 2015
Thank you! kiss
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 12:59am On Aug 26, 2015
I wish heer ended up with jeet instead.....I like the bad boy thing about him...so damn Sexy...I think ranveer played jeet better than he did his other characters in the soap. My fellow z world sisters, pls officially welcome me to the thread...I've been an observer for a long time now and I've finally decided to join the fun! I love love love reading y'all's comments after watching our beloved soaps...its like the highlight of my night,every night,so I decided to stop trolling(lol) and join in!
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by zeeworldfreak1: 12:50am On Aug 26, 2015
my joy is that jai and bani walia will end up together despite every hurdle. Every unnecessary hurdle created by these their script writers.....#new girl

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 (of 23 pages)