Stats: 3,161,772 members, 7,848,056 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 at 02:50 PM

Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers (1350 Views)

Two Palestinians Are Said To Have Been Executed By Crowds Of Hamas Supporters. / Palestinian President Says Palestinians Came From ancient Canaan / Israeli Snipers Kill 37 Palestinians, Wound 1,300 Over US Embassy Opening (2) (3) (4)

Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by BolaAThubv(m): 6:46pm On Oct 20, 2023
Watch this Saudi Sheik tell the truth about the true origin and identity of the so-called Palestinians and why no Arab countries want to help them. The Sheik said the Palestinians are not even Arabs.

Straight from the horse's mouth. All the misguided head-slamming miscreants should come and listen to the truth from their master.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9f64YFwRc6c&pp=ygUrTXVzbGltIFNhdWRpIHdobyBhcmUgdGhleSB0aGUgUGFsZXN0aW5pYW5zIA%3D%3D

Svoboda, StOla
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Reliable912: 6:48pm On Oct 20, 2023
The end will speak for itself

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by veraponpo(m): 6:49pm On Oct 20, 2023
This narrative is neither wrong nor right.

Let there be Peace.
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by BolaAThubv(m): 6:49pm On Oct 20, 2023
veraponpo:
Hmnn
The truth cannot be hidden for long

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Pigstormentor: 6:51pm On Oct 20, 2023
Una master from Saudi Arabia has stated the Obvious.

OGA done talk..my fellow Yaribaaaaa and Northern HAMAS and Hezbollah Supporters.

This man must be a JEW or better still IGBO grin

13 Likes

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by BolaAThubv(m): 6:54pm On Oct 20, 2023
Pigstormentor:
Una master from Saudi Arabia has stated the Obvious.

OGA done talk..my fellow Yaribaaaaa and Northern HAMAS and Hezbollah Supporters.

This man must be a JEW or better still IGBO grin
Abeg help me tag some of those Hamas terrorists on this forum. I need them to come and listen to the truth from their master

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by BolaAThubv(m): 6:57pm On Oct 20, 2023
The Baba said he will rather sleep with a Jew on the same bed than allow a Palestinian enter his house.

O ti lo!

14 Likes

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by IreneChidi(f): 6:59pm On Oct 20, 2023
BolaAThubv:
The Baba said he will rather sleep with a Jew on the same bed than allow a Palestinian spend a night in his house.

O ti lo!
Hahahahaha Ms202309 will be crying oo

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by misreal(m): 6:59pm On Oct 20, 2023
This is very accurate

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Pigstormentor: 7:01pm On Oct 20, 2023
Ok Sir...the list ..please. let's update it...

Legendhero
Freestuffng
Hitlerwasright
Rossikk
Seunmsg
Thatfairguy1
inoki
IMEI
Ms202309

I was mandated by a nairalander to call you attention to this Thread. So that you can hear directly from the owners of the tradition you idiots claim to practice

BolaAThubv:
Abeg help me tag some of those Hamas terrorists on this forum. I need them to come and listen to the truth from their master

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by IMEI: 7:04pm On Oct 20, 2023
BolaAThubv:
Watch this Saudi Sheik tell the truth about the true origin and identity of the so-called Palestinians and why no Arab countries want to help them. The Sheik said the Palestinians are not even Arabs.

Straight from the horse's mouth. All the misguided head-slamming miscreants should come and listen to the truth from their master.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9f64YFwRc6c&pp=ygUrTXVzbGltIFNhdWRpIHdobyBhcmUgdGhleSB0aGUgUGFsZXN0aW5pYW5zIA%3D%3D

Svoboda, StOla

Saudi Sheikh?

For every Saudi Sheikh that supports this view, I'll show you several who think otherwise

who even knows this one?

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Pigstormentor: 7:06pm On Oct 20, 2023
So if this sheikh, who is from the region that OWNs Islam can talk like this. Who is MURIC and other worthless groups that rant, because they feel like talking?

HAMAS Supporters..are criminals and certified terrorist

BolaAThubv:
The Baba said he will rather sleep with a Jew on the same bed than allow a Palestinian spend a night in his house.

O ti lo!

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by dangermouse(m): 7:07pm On Oct 20, 2023
The whole world knows this and only those too lazy to research are the ones arguing out of ignorance and hearsay.

They are many on this forum who argue blindly on matters they know next to nothing about.

Watch them argue with this Saudi man now on matters they are ignorant about.

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Pigstormentor: 7:08pm On Oct 20, 2023
Atleast he knows his KORAN and history more than you, that is waiting for 72 virgins

IMEI:

Saudi Sheikh?

For every Saudi Sheikh that supports this view, I'll show you several who think otherwise

who even knows this one?

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Racoon(m): 7:08pm On Oct 20, 2023
Guess their fanatic Nigerian brothers can hear the household headquarters of Islam telling the true narrative?

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Raskimonojendor: 7:11pm On Oct 20, 2023
This Palestine/Israel topic has become extremely boring.
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by IMEI: 7:12pm On Oct 20, 2023
Pigstormentor:
Atleast he knows his KORAN and history more than you, that is waiting for 72 virgins

Are you capable of intelligent discourse?
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by BolaAThubv(m): 7:12pm On Oct 20, 2023
dangermouse:
The whole world knows this and only those too lazy to research are the ones arguing out of ignorance and hearsay.

They are many on this forum who argue blindly on matters they know next to nothing about.

Watch them argue with this Saudi man now on matters they are ignorant about.
One of them is IMEI. He will soon strap himself with bombs and look for the nearest Catholic church to detonate

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by BolaAThubv(m): 7:14pm On Oct 20, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
This Palestine/Israel topic has become extremely boring.
See one of the Hamas terrorists. They can't handle the truth

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by HitlerWasRight: 7:17pm On Oct 20, 2023
Pigstormentor:

Legendhero
Freestuffng
Hitlerwasright
Rossikk
Seunmsg
Thatfairguy1
inoki
IMEI
Ms202309

I was mandated by a nairalander to call you attention to this Thread. So that you can hear directly from the owners of the tradition you idiots claim to practice

Ohu pig quoting a Sunni Wahabbi Crypto Kike
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Nobody: 7:20pm On Oct 20, 2023
Look as all the ipob terrorist's are masturbating on this thread
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by motayoayinde: 7:20pm On Oct 20, 2023
No be only Saudi Sheikh.

Na Vatican Pope.

That man may be an Arab speaking Christian or Druze or Yazidi or Kurd or even Jew.
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Pigstormentor: 7:20pm On Oct 20, 2023
From all my statements on this fora, do I sound like an illiterate? When you want to muddle issues, that are glaringly obvious, with false NARRATIVES, it becomes an annoying action.That must be nipped in the bud effectively. Clear?

IMEI:

Are you capable of intelligent discourse?

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by BolaAThubv(m): 7:27pm On Oct 20, 2023
motayoayinde:
No be only Saudi Sheikh.

Na Vatican Pope.

That man may be an Arab speaking Christian or Druze or Yazidi or Kurd or even Jew.

The truth is bitter. The owners of the religion are trying to tell you the truth and you're still here arguing from Dutse

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by misreal(m): 7:34pm On Oct 20, 2023
Pigstormentor:

Legendhero
Freestuffng
Hitlerwasright
Rossikk
Seunmsg
Thatfairguy1
inoki
IMEI
Ms202309

you really got their names oh

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by HitlerWasRight: 7:42pm On Oct 20, 2023
misreal:
you really got their names oh

An Ohu pig now quoting Crypto Kikes of Saudi head choppers .

You see, when you are evil as evil gets, you keep exposing yourselves .

Water must find level.

In your case, you all are the proverbial stubborn flies sticking to the rotten corpse of Judas and as such, are destined for the deepest recess of Hades with it.
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by Angel55555(m): 7:43pm On Oct 20, 2023
Violence, is that you ?
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by phorget(m): 7:46pm On Oct 20, 2023
Logically,Palestinians are the land grabbers.

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by truthhurtsnaira: 7:47pm On Oct 20, 2023
propaganda…

Those that control the banks and media will do what they can to convince una to support the DEVIL in disguise
Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by BolaAThubv(m): 7:55pm On Oct 20, 2023
HitlerWasRight:

Water must find level.

In your case, you all are the proverbial stubborn flies sticking to the rotten corpse of Judas and as such, are destined for the deepest recess of Hades with it.

Ohu, you're really embittered. One would think you should've used the opportunity of this particular conflict to enter Gaza and do away with the Jews once and for all... Unfortunately, you're still here wailing from morning till night about the same Jews. I honestly do not wish to find myself in your situation

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by misreal(m): 7:55pm On Oct 20, 2023
HitlerWasRight:

Water must find level.

u go cry tire..Israel will not stop pummeling Gaza because you are crying

Re: Saudi Sheik Says Palestinians Are The Real Land Grabbers by NaMe4: 8:01pm On Oct 20, 2023
What the Sheik stated are pure facts!

The people who the Romans named 'Palestinians' during their era of conquest were not Arabs.

Rather, they were a mix of different people due to displacements and migration, who over time have mixed with the natives 'Israelis'.

The only groups of people waging a 'religious' war are external influences such as Iran, Syria, etc who sponsor groups such as hamas and hezbollah, just as they do in some African Countries.

The Full Story Of Former Imf Chief Strauss-kahn's Sex Scandal / The Real Reason Behind Ghadaffi's Death: Is The Western Governments Better? / Photos: Finally, Women In Saudi Arabia Hit The Road To Drive Legally