Stats: 3,161,690 members, 7,847,796 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 at 08:10 AM

You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA (1549 Views)

Call For Your Bmw, Land Rover, Mg, And Ford Cars.. All Brand New!!! / List Of Available Tokunbo Cars ..........all Lagos Cleared @ Affordable Price / Craziest Deal....all Cars, All Models At Auction Prices Here..!!!!! Unbelievable (2) (3) (4)

You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA by Toks2008(m): 10:05pm On Apr 30, 2008
Hi Everyone,

Good day to you all. i would like you to check out these American spec auto wonders.

We also have high grade Nigeria used cars that have a very low mileage. You can also order for any car of your choice and we will buy and ship it direct from USA and also assist you in clearing it through Nigeria and Benin republic. All cars are not more than 8years except Nigerian used.

Please click the link below to view these wonder machines.

http://www.diamondfield.net/American%20spec%20autos.htm

Good Luck

Tokunbo.
Re: You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA by whitechriz(m): 10:46pm On Apr 30, 2008
bros i dey quick provoke , ok
Re: You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA by chipass(m): 11:53am On May 01, 2008
This man, u no know say u go tell us the asking price for each vehicle abi we go beg u seperately for that one? Meanwhile, the photo of the FJ cruser looks like it was lifted from the brochure.

U sure say una get all these cars? Oya tell us the prices sharp, sharp.
Re: You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA by Cutehector(m): 6:57am On Mar 20, 2016
Toks2008:
Hi Everyone,

Good day to you all. i would like you to check out these American spec auto wonders. Pkease give me a call on 08023146046 if you would like to see them live to make your choice.

We also have high grade Nigeria used cars that have a very low mileage. You can also order for any car of your choice and we will buy and ship it direct from USA and also assist you in clearing it through Nigeria and Benin republic. All cars are not more than 8years except Nigerian used.

Please click the link below to view these wonder machines.

http://www.diamondfield.net/American%20spec%20autos.htm

Good Luck

Tokunbo.
toks watsup?
Re: You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA by Toks2008(m): 8:09am On Mar 20, 2016
Cutehector:
toks watsup?
What are you looking for on an eight year old thread?lol
This was when i was still active in my clearing business.
Re: You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA by Cutehector(m): 8:55am On Mar 20, 2016
Toks2008:

What are you looking for on an eight year old thread?lol

This was when i was still active in my clearing business.
lol I just wanted to discus in private.

So i'm in this urm wooing challenge in romance section and i'm contestin against some dude in wooing jadekitena. It's just for fun only tho, nothn serious. I'm tryn to make up my lines and I thought if u could help. Since u knw her privately off nairaland, i"d Wana ask if u could help me out wit some info like urm wat she likes, wat she doesn't like and her zodiac. Also just her first name, I want to find out d meanin of it so I could incorporate it in my lines.

Pls just help me out. Dats why I came to this thread
Re: You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA by Toks2008(m): 10:55am On Mar 20, 2016
Cutehector:
lol I just wanted to discus in private.

So i'm in this urm wooing challenge in romance section and i'm contestin against some dude in wooing jadekitena. It's just for fun only tho, nothn serious. I'm tryn to make up my lines and I thought if u could help. Since u knw her privately off nairaland, i"d Wana ask if u could help me out wit some info like urm wat she likes, wat she doesn't like and her zodiac. Also just her first name, I want to find out d meanin of it so I could incorporate it in my lines.

Pls just help me out. Dats why I came to this thread

lol!

Unfortunately,contrary to your belief,i don't know a jack about her except her zodiac(Scorpio) which gave me a sketchy description of her and we are not off-line friends either.

Wish you luck dude.

Nevertheless i guess it will be nice to have you on my watsup friend list so use this number to add me: 08023146046.

Hve a great sunday hector.
Re: You Will Love These Cars. All American Specs, Delivered Direct From USA by Cutehector(m): 12:17pm On Mar 20, 2016
Toks2008:

lol!

Unfortunately,contrary to your belief,i don't know a jack about her except her zodiac(Scorpio) which gave me a sketchy description of her and we are not off-line friends either.

Wish you luck dude.

Nevertheless i guess it will be nice to have you on my watsup friend list so use this number to add me: 08023146046.

Hve a great sunday hector.
alryt, i"d do dat asap.

2000 Ford Windstar Wagon -$5000 Buyers Does Clearing,98000 miles / Sparkling 2006 Toyota Camry Price: N1.7m Only / Honda Accord 2003 Model For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19