Stats: 3,161,572 members, 7,847,400 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:55 PM

How Can Graduation Takes Place In The Third Week Of Resumption Of 3rd Term? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How Can Graduation Takes Place In The Third Week Of Resumption Of 3rd Term? (182 Views)

Sanwo-Olu Honors Dare Samuel Akinrodoye Who Swam Length Of 3rd Mainlanbridge / 3rd Term Agenda: President Buhari's Supporters Start Movement (Photos) / "Buhari Is Planning A 3rd Term" - Deji Adeyanju (2) (3) (4)

How Can Graduation Takes Place In The Third Week Of Resumption Of 3rd Term? by blamingthedevil: 12:04pm On May 17
BREAKING:

@PeterObi
attended the graduation of a boy whose parents identity are not known in the 3rd week of third term resumption..
ENKR with ur lie lie. Graduation in MAY!!!

Re: How Can Graduation Takes Place In The Third Week Of Resumption Of 3rd Term? by blamingthedevil: 12:05pm On May 17
Seun, you need to retrain your moderators not to be pushing fake news to the front page .

The same guys you are giving free ride were the ones accusing you of tribalism yesterday on X.
Re: How Can Graduation Takes Place In The Third Week Of Resumption Of 3rd Term? by Exousiang01(m): 12:12pm On May 17
My heart first cut ohhhh.
My kids are going to the UK for summer and I am not even half way through with work here.
My heart first cut say we done enter summer break now now.....

Ahhh.

Peter be careful ohhh

Holiday means more expensis for some people abeg
Re: How Can Graduation Takes Place In The Third Week Of Resumption Of 3rd Term? by rayvelez(m): 12:14pm On May 17
Lol most of this mobs are just stupid like wtf is this rubbish graduation in third week of third term crazy people.
Re: How Can Graduation Takes Place In The Third Week Of Resumption Of 3rd Term? by RoyalBlu(f): 12:16pm On May 17
Tbh, same thing cropped up on my mind when I first read the headlines.

I guess it's the 'honoured' the invitation that made it tricky.

I later understand this to mean that the kid invited him to his forthcoming graduation ceremony, and PO 'honoured' the kid by acknowledging the boy's ingenuity by seeing him face to face.

Cos everyone knows graduation ceremonies in N/P schools are usually held in July and thereabout...

Re: How Can Graduation Takes Place In The Third Week Of Resumption Of 3rd Term? by RenaissanceGuy: 12:35pm On May 17
Who even does graduation ceremony inside a sitting room?? He should have indicated that the graduation is still two months away, but he only decided to honor the boy by visiting him at his home.
Re: How Can Graduation Takes Place In The Third Week Of Resumption Of 3rd Term? by helinues: 12:38pm On May 17
This Peter Obi is becoming too cheap and desperate

Ondo 2024: Obi, Otti, LP Lawmakers To Storm Akure For Campaign / 3 Prisoners Killed By Hamas Recuperated By IDF / Iranian President Is Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7