Stats: 3,161,539 members, 7,847,233 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 01:29 PM

Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] - Agriculture (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] (27299 Views)

Free Agriculture Magazine - Need Your Contribution / Lagos Lauds Farmers For Contribution To Food Security / See Contribution Of Agricultural Sector To Nigeria's GDP From 2008-2017 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by Trutherme: 5:44pm On Sep 23, 2019
friendlyadvice:
She no even fine sef

You that is so fine, show us the following:

Your picture
Your awards
Your USA Visa and visits.

Until then, just be quiet there undecided

Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by Edu3Again: 5:45pm On Sep 23, 2019
Trutherme:

Your picture
Your awards
You US Visa and visits.

Thanks YOu

Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by friendlyadvice: 5:45pm On Sep 23, 2019
Trutherme:

Your picture
Your awards
You US Visa and visits.

Yawn! After all the talk, she is still not fine
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by friendlyadvice: 5:46pm On Sep 23, 2019
Edu3Again:

See this mumu,what have u given Nigeria?
grin ask your mother what I gave her last night
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by seanjy4konji: 5:55pm On Sep 23, 2019
check as status in 2 months..she will be living legally in US and employed with a US company...

Weting concern our goverment...

If you see our best brain outside in work placesbrainy dudes and ladies..the goverment there is not giving you unnecessary head or heart ache so you organised and focus...

Here is not the same..sars,police,vio,frsa,no light,no water,bad road,fuel for gen,car,dangote trailer,half salary,no jobs.ritualist full every where..
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by Edu3Again: 5:59pm On Sep 23, 2019
friendlyadvice:

grin ask your mother what I gave her last night
See this Son of a 1000 fathers grin
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by UltiMax(m): 5:59pm On Sep 23, 2019
Akwa Ibom ayaya
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by friendlyadvice: 6:08pm On Sep 23, 2019
Edu3Again:

See this Son of a 1000 fathers grin
grin that's not what yo momma said last night
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by Ezetec: 6:13pm On Sep 23, 2019
Congrats baby
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by bonnez(m): 6:16pm On Sep 23, 2019
Gift Udoh, Akwa Ibom girl.

Akwa Ibom ayaiya.

Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by GREATESTPIANIST: 6:22pm On Sep 23, 2019
Officialgarri:
They should show us a picture of her own farm na angry

I'm not wishing anybody congratulations. I'm not in the mood today at all. angry
Others won't wish you congratulations too undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by IDnoble1: 6:31pm On Sep 23, 2019
Officialgarri:
They should show us a picture of her own farm na angry

I'm not wishing anybody congratulations. I'm not in the mood today at all. angry
Not in the mood?
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by folake4u(f): 6:41pm On Sep 23, 2019
It is my dream to be a Mandela-Washington Fellow someday. That fellowship open doors mehn! smiley
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by ripOMOTUNDE: 7:00pm On Sep 23, 2019
Na Amaka dem
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by qtx(m): 7:31pm On Sep 23, 2019
Lazy Nigerian youths. Lol grin
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by yommen: 7:34pm On Sep 23, 2019
igbodefender:
Our youths have the potential to make this country great. They just need government encouragement. The Nigerian Government should follow the lead of the US Government and appreciate Gift Udoh fast-fast before the US gives her their passport. If you know, you know. Lalasticlala you self should appreciate Gift Udoh.

Meanwhile Watch: Man Pushes Wife From Ship To Save Himself And This Happens

The President of Nigeria doesn't see potentials in Nigerian youths just the way we Nigerians don't see potentials in ourselves the youth. Abi, why did we all decide it's either Booharry and Haticuu we wanted as Presidents when there were younger and more vibrant options. Which way my fatherland
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by ifiokjohn(m): 9:45pm On Sep 23, 2019
Congratulation Sis.
looking up to pass your achievement in that regard
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by Jeilani244(m): 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2019
Congrats
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by omobaba1759: 10:35pm On Sep 23, 2019
why does she look scared ? Congratulations
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by Maziyk: 11:10pm On Sep 23, 2019
Biafra woman not Nigeria, I mean not the zoo,she is a Biafran
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by Edu3Again: 11:51pm On Sep 23, 2019
friendlyadvice:

grin that's not what yo momma said last night
I'm sure even ur mum is confused on who is ur fada.
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by friendlyadvice: 3:57am On Sep 24, 2019
Edu3Again:

I'm sure even ur mum is confused on who is ur fada.
I was your moms daddy last nite grin
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by nagalee(m): 4:40am On Sep 24, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

So using a farm tool can truly bring honour?
Yet most of our Nigerian girls will rather be hos.
they rather be the farm tools cheesy cheesy grin grin
Re: Gift Udoh: US Honours Nigerian Lady For Contribution Towards Farming [photo] by Sirnose(m): 11:51pm On Sep 26, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

So using a farm tool can truly bring honour?
Yet most of our Nigerian girls will rather be hos.
Lol!!..
Being a "hoe" is also a using their own farm tool

Advice On Ogbono Biz / Goat Farming In Nigeria – How To Start And Earn Big While At It! / Rice Farmers Meet Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23