Stats: 3,150,465 members, 7,808,651 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:55 PM

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB - Fashion/Clothing Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Fashion/Clothing Market / ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB (1552 Views)

Buy Okrika Shirts In Uyo! (2) (3) (4)

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 7:06am On Sep 03, 2012
ooooooooooooooooo
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Acidosis(m): 7:19am On Sep 03, 2012
sexkillz, so you've unban me. . .

well good for you.

@Poster, this ya okirika talk suppose they fashion section now. .
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by jhydebaba(m): 7:36am On Sep 03, 2012
@OP,how come you are so conversant with these stuffs and their prices? Its either you patronize them or you sell okrika.
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Idowuogbo(f): 7:44am On Sep 03, 2012
jhydebaba: @OP,how come you are so conversant with these stuffs and their prices? Its either you patronize them or you sell okrika.
Wa gbayi! kiss
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Idowuogbo(f): 7:45am On Sep 03, 2012
Benny, sho fori gba gate la ro yi
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 7:46am On Sep 03, 2012
cheesy i don't sell them cheesy when you go to markets, you see them buying and attimes they cause hold up and all that..
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by jhydebaba(m): 7:47am On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Wa gbayi! kiss
oshee!!! You 2.
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 7:51am On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo: Benny, sho fori gba gate la ro yi
u dey buy this stuff ni? On a coded levelz na cheesy cheesy
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by jhydebaba(m): 7:54am On Sep 03, 2012
bennyraz: cheesy i don't sell them cheesy when you go to markets, you see them buying and attimes they cause hold up and all that..
... And how did you come up with these prices?
bennyraz: jeans for two @ 300naira.. Bra @ 50naira, pant @ 50naira curazy skirt @ 100naira top@ 80naira..
bros, you too dey do okrika.
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Idowuogbo(f): 7:56am On Sep 03, 2012
bennyraz: u dey buy this stuff ni? On a coded levelz na cheesy cheesy
Yes! Kini big deal? Trust me! Wen I arrange d tin for my gbaskimacious bootylicious hour glass oshamo, ur Pupsi go divorce ur mama gba! tongue
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 8:00am On Sep 03, 2012
jhydebaba:
... And how did you come up with these prices?bros, you too dey do okrika.
u hear the sellers shouting and calling the prices..
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 8:03am On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Yes! Kini big deal? Trust me! Wen I arrange d tin for my gbaskimacious bootylicious hour glass oshamo, ur Pupsi go divorce ur mama gba! tongue
i bind every spirit of buying okrika in ur life.. Amin. Okrika is like wearing other people's clothes ok.. So Id, nothing sexy about it tongue
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by jhydebaba(m): 8:09am On Sep 03, 2012
Chairman, own up joor.
Considering the harsh economy of Nigeria, there is nothing bad in "okrika". Afterall, it is not everybody that can afford to buy new cloths always.
*this is Nigeria*
bennyraz: u hear the sellers shouting and calling the prices..
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 8:13am On Sep 03, 2012
jhydebaba: Chairman, own up joor.
Considering the harsh economy of Nigeria, there is nothing bad in "okrika". Afterall, it is not everybody that can afford to buy new cloths always.
*this is Nigeria*
and how am i against people buying it? Lol
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Idowuogbo(f): 8:14am On Sep 03, 2012
bennyraz: i bind every spirit of buying okrika in ur life.. Amin. Okrika is like wearing other people's clothes ok.. So Id, nothing sexy about it tongue
It dey attract Maga so ur points are classed as invalid.Na me u dey form posh 4? O Ma bomb o!
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 8:18am On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo:
It dey attract Maga so ur points are classed as invalid.Na me u dey form posh 4? O Ma bomb o!
u be boko haram ni? Wetin i wan form for na id grin cheesy
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Idowuogbo(f): 8:23am On Sep 03, 2012
bennyraz: u be boko haram ni? Wetin i wan form for na id grin cheesy
Benny... U dey buy ur boxers from idumota na! No b Okrika buy one get one free u dey charter? Abegii
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 8:27am On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Benny... U dey buy ur boxers from idumota na! No b Okrika buy one get one free u dey charter? Abegii
lol.. But come o, u dey patronise okrika wela o! Wetin i wan go find for idumota wey no dey ikeja I buy new original stuffs no matter how expensive
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Idowuogbo(f): 8:30am On Sep 03, 2012
bennyraz: lol.. But come o, u dey patronise okrika wela o! Wetin i wan go find for idumota wey no dey ikeja I buy new original stuffs no matter how expensive
Yeah.... Originals in ur dream! Josefu!
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 8:36am On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Yeah.... Originals in ur dream! Josefu!
aaah! Did i strike a nerve? Idowu stop buying okrika grin grin
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Idowuogbo(f): 8:36am On Sep 03, 2012
bennyraz: aaah! Did i strike a nerve? Idowu stop buying okrika grin grin
No I won't! Bite me!! Ouch...
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 8:43am On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo:
No I won't! Bite me!! Ouch...
yeba riba sambori bo bo.. Na wetin u go scream be dat wen i bite u cheesy
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Acidosis(m): 8:48am On Sep 03, 2012
some of the clothes in some boutique are okirika grade 1. . .on to package levels. .
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Idowuogbo(f): 8:51am On Sep 03, 2012
bennyraz: yeba riba sambori bo bo.. Na wetin u go scream be dat wen i bite u cheesy
Werey!!! I go forget bottle for ur head if u trieth nonsense! Ma run igo wonu eti e!
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 9:02am On Sep 03, 2012
Acidosis: some of the clothes in some boutique are okirika grade 1. . .on to package levels. .
that's true though, so you have to be very watchful when buying from boutiques cheesy
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 9:03am On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Werey!!! I go forget bottle for ur head if u trieth nonsense! Ma run igo wonu eti e!
u never reach.. I go use lebe tatoo ur face cheesy
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Idowuogbo(f): 9:15am On Sep 03, 2012
bennyraz: u never reach.. I go use lebe tatoo ur face cheesy
U ke? U wan die?
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 9:27am On Sep 03, 2012
Idowuogbo:
U ke? U wan die?
d thing go be like action film 4 ur face when i finish the design grin
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by sucezTP(f): 9:53am On Sep 03, 2012
Okrika, na my best wears so far..the prices you gave are too expensive sef..i once bought a shirt for #20..so, kini big deal...
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 9:59am On Sep 03, 2012
The big deal is, no matter hw rich a lady is, she would still go ahead to buy Okrika
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by sucezTP(f): 7:25pm On Sep 03, 2012
^ sure..
Re: ooooooooooooooooooooooooooGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGBBBBBBBBBB by Nobody: 7:33am On Sep 04, 2012
oo

One Week Millinery (hats And Fascinator Making) Training / 2011 Cannes Film Festival Celebrity Dresses For Sale On 50thstudio ! / Buy New Shoes. Clothes And Bags :

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21