Stats: 3,166,426 members, 7,864,865 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 08:23 AM

. - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / . (922 Views)

Nexus 4, Nexus 7 32gb 3g Version, Htc Rhyme Android Devices For Sale / Unlock Samsung Galaxy Products & Other Android Devices Here / Samsung Galaxy TAB N49,999 Galaxy GIO N27,999 Devices For Sale (2) (3) (4)

. by ewizard1: 12:40am On Aug 13, 2013
Yeah peeps! Sorry for taking your time and using small from the 15mb etisalat gave you or that 5mb you got from mtn ipulse abi the 10mb wey airtel say make you manage. *jes kidding*

Just found something, so I said lemme share with peeps wey neva jasi!

There was a time I read about a Samsung device having a feature called "Split Screen" A feature that allows user do some things, say :Browsing and watching movie at the same time: Then, I was like, damn, Thats crazy, yeah! So now, even tho I use a SGT2. I still havnt seen dat feature. But now, I think, almost EVERY ANDROID DEVICE can have that feature. Beeni, But how?
There are these two apps from the same Developing Comp - GPC
Gplayer & Floating Browser.

These two apps can perform their funtion while floating on the screen of ur device. You can resize them, move them to a particular place, do some other stuffs while they just do their work.

So visit the Playstore
Gplayer - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=gpc.myweb.hinet.net.PopupVideo&hl=en

Floating app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=gpc.myweb.hinet.net.PopupWeb&hl=nl

With these two apps, you can watch movies while still got ur eyes on the web. See a screenshot of these apps in action.

Be smart, Be kool, Get an Android device today!

Re: . by Nobody: 7:10am On Aug 13, 2013
Eshe gan

Lenovo Ideapad Y510p Core I7 1TB HDD,24SSD 8GB,1920 X 1080,2gig Gaming 155k / Finally!! Bbm For Ios And Android Is Here!! / Used pebble blue colored Samsung Galaxy S3 (i9300) For Sale @ 42k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8