Stats: 3,328,310 members, 8,435,113 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 11:51 PM

*** - Nairaland General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland General*** (3058 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: *** by Raymond88(op): 1:02am On Jun 29, 2008
Edo, but i stayed in PHC for ages, you?
Re: *** by sima(f): 1:04am On Jun 29, 2008
am 4rm oyo state n' i lived in okota isolo lagos,
Re: *** by Raymond88(op): 1:05am On Jun 29, 2008
So you must be yoruba then.
Re: *** by sima(f): 1:07am On Jun 29, 2008
lol, yes am proudly one grin
Re: *** by Raymond88(op): 1:09am On Jun 29, 2008
How long have you been in Canada?
Re: *** by sima(f): 1:13am On Jun 29, 2008
3 years now, how about uhuh
Re: *** by Raymond88(op): 1:15am On Jun 29, 2008
A year and the half, and hating every second of it. tongue
Re: *** by sima(f): 1:17am On Jun 29, 2008
lol, whyhuh??
UHMMmM, let mi guess, u're missing 9JA undecided undecided
Re: *** by sima(f): 1:18am On Jun 29, 2008
i've still not seen d request, maybe u should send mi ur link
Re: *** by Raymond88(op): 1:19am On Jun 29, 2008
I guess so too. . . my link is www.blackspittle.hi5.com
Re: *** by sima(f): 1:24am On Jun 29, 2008
i dunno why am not gettin through thou, maybe u should send mi a message on hi5.
Re: *** by Raymond88(op): 1:26am On Jun 29, 2008
Ok.
Re: *** by Raymond88(op): 1:28am On Jun 29, 2008
Message sent, did you get it?
Re: *** by sima(f): 1:30am On Jun 29, 2008
alright, i've gotten d message cheesy cheesy
Re: *** by Gabry(f): 7:28am On Jun 29, 2008
Oooohhh. . . .

Raymond and Sima Sitting on a TREE. . . .
K I S S I N G . . . .  grin
Re: *** by acidrop(f): 7:30am On Jun 29, 2008
na wa ooo. so wat is this place 4 now?
Re: *** by Gabry(f): 7:38am On Jun 29, 2008
ACIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD angry angry angry

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEEENNNNN? huh huh
Re: *** by acidrop(f): 10:38am On Jul 01, 2008
babe watagwan? hw u been, hw was ur honeymoon?
Re: *** by Gabry(f): 1:27pm On Jul 01, 2008
acidrop:
babe watagwan? hw u been, hw was your honeymoon?
How have I been? Been missing you ooo.
Na WAAA! Honeymoon? huh huh I'm not married how can it be a honeymoon. . undecided lipsrsealed

Why are you like a nomad jumping in and out of the threads? You've been busy?
Re: *** by acidrop(f): 1:25am On Jul 05, 2008
gabrywyl:
How have I been? Been missing you ooo.
Na WAAA! Honeymoon? huh huh I'm not married how can it be a honeymoon. . undecided lipsrsealed

Why are you like a nomad jumping in and out of the threads? You've been busy?
awwww, i miss u 2, u gat facebook?

i be the modern representation of a nomad, so datz y
Re: *** by Gabry(f): 1:42am On Jul 05, 2008
acidrop:
awwww, i miss you to, u gat facebook?

i be the modern representation of a nomad, so datz y
Yeap. I have facebook but I dont know how to use it. HEHEH! Still learning. How do I add you in?
Re: *** by acidrop(f): 1:44am On Jul 05, 2008
gimme ur id, i will add u, the nu accept me
Re: *** by Gabry(f): 1:56am On Jul 05, 2008
Ok Acid. Its Bleep
HAHA! Acid. Cool Picture!!!  grin
Re: *** by acidrop(f): 2:07am On Jul 05, 2008
tnx babe, accept me
Re: *** by acidrop(f): 2:09am On Jul 05, 2008
is that ur bf?
Re: *** by Gabry(f): 2:18am On Jul 05, 2008
Which one? On facebook? Yeap. So how does he look?
Re: *** by acidrop(f): 8:38am On Jul 05, 2008
he's fly, babe hw u take score a guy like that, lol, i wil show u my bf
Re: *** by Gabry(f): 3:49pm On Jul 05, 2008
acidrop:
he's fly, babe hw u take score a guy like that, lol, i wil show u my boyfriend
I don't know.  undecided Yeap sure. Would love to see your bf.
Re: *** by Gabry(f): 5:58am On Jul 07, 2008
acidrop:
he's fly, babe hw u take score a guy like that, lol, i wil show u my boyfriend
DAMN. . . . Not only your Brotha is Hot but your Boyfriend is HOT as well. You have a HOT bunch of people at your side. Lucky you grin
Re: *** by acidrop(f): 12:38am On Jul 22, 2008
gabrywyl:
DAMN. . . . Not only your Brotha is Hot but your Boyfriend is HOT as well. You have a HOT bunch of people at your side. Lucky you grin
lol tnx, he dosent think so? although we are obsessed with his body, . . . lol
1 2 Reply

Have You Ever POO POO On Ur Body As An Adult? Share Your ExperiencePolice Arrest Boy Who Killed His Father At RCCG Camp Over Prayer PointsMeet The Most Handsome/ Beautiful Nairalanders Here - You Are Welcome- PHOTOS