Stats: 3,150,697 members, 7,809,635 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:20 PM

Project Topic - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Project Topic (1103 Views)

I Need A Bsc Biochemistry Project Topic / I Need A Project Topic In Economics / Project Topic On Banking Or Finance (2) (3) (4)

Project Topic by patchid(m): 6:42pm On Jul 31, 2006
Hi All,

Please, could any one help me out with project topics for an undergraduate majoring in Marketing.

Kindly send the softcopy to the email address: itzallgoodinme@yahoo.co.uk

Thank you.

Pat
Re: Project Topic by lilac: 3:13pm On Aug 06, 2006
i really have a project topic for you in marketing but i going to cost you
some money . this Nigeria were things are not free this days.

topic: effectiveness of personal selling in Distribution Of Building material in Aba.
a case study of Obi best company.
Re: Project Topic by uzomaeze(m): 12:08pm On Aug 11, 2006
lilac if you wan help the guy help am aahh! which kin naija man you be sef angry
Re: Project Topic by patchid(m): 6:08pm On Aug 11, 2006
lilac

Re: Project Topic
« #1 on: August 06, 2006, 03:13 PM »

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i really have a project topic for you in marketing but i going to cost you
some money . this Nigeria were things are not free this days.

topic: effectiveness of personal selling in Distribution Of Building material in Aba.
a case study of Obi best company

Hi Lilac, must u charge for every help u want to render? u didnt even indicate ur contact details
Re: Project Topic by Ezralyn: 3:24pm On Sep 29, 2014
patchid: Hi All,

Please, could any one help me out with project topics for an undergraduate majoring in Marketing.

Kindly send the softcopy to the email address: itzallgoodinme@yahoo.co.uk

Thank you.

Pat

http://15projects.com/projects/category/marketing/

Covenant Admission / Neco Gce / FUTA Uds Programme

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8