Stats: 3,330,433 members, 8,445,456 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:36 AM

. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics. (1005 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

. by Kasyn(op):
"All that year the animals worked like slaves. But they were happy in their work; they grudged no effort or sacrifice,well aware that everything that they did was for the benefit of themselves and those of their kind who would come after them,and not a pack of idle,thieving human beings". CULLED FROM ANIMAL FARM

Re: . by hazyfm: 12:15pm On Nov 07, 2014
ANIMALS SMARTER THAN KASYN & HIS ENTIRE FAMILY ALIVE OR DEAD

**FIXED**
Re: . by SLIDEwaxie(m): 12:20pm On Nov 07, 2014
Kasyn:
"All that year the animals worked like slaves. But they were happy in their work; they grudged no effort or sacrifice,well aware that everything that they did was for the benefit of themselves and those of their kind who would come after them,and not a pack of idle,thieving human beings". CULLED FROM ANIMAL FARM

The animals maybe,are smarter than nigerians!
any animal is better than your entire household/generation
Re: . by Kasyn(op): 12:22pm On Nov 07, 2014
SLIDEwaxie:
any animal is better than your entire household/generation
bro,no be quarrel nah!
Re: . by SeverusSnape(m): 12:23pm On Nov 07, 2014
Even George Orwell wouldn't say what you just said. you need a drink to cool off.
Re: . by SLIDEwaxie(m): 12:25pm On Nov 07, 2014
Kasyn:
bro,no be quarrel nah!
bros, I'm sorry abt the statement, but na quarrel..what kind of statement was that?
Re: . by Nobody: 12:26pm On Nov 07, 2014
Ekiti; a typical example. Infrastructural de stomachia.
1 Reply

Pat Utomi: This Goat Is Smarter Than Most Nigerian GovernorsNigerians' Opinion On Nigeria SeparationSinnators Ask Nigerians Opinion On Jega234

How The Fulani's Took Control Of Kwara State Are We About To Sell Our Souls AgaiGunmen Assassinate Aide To Nasarawa Governor, Al-makuraWho noticed that 70% of the news posted today are about death? Pray For Nigeria.