Stats: 3,330,190 members, 8,444,319 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 12:17 PM

.. - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusiness.. (1773 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

.. by stillmaticOG(op):
Re: .. by Ayobamms: 3:42pm On Dec 22, 2014
Bro, you're on point

visit www.efcc.gov.ng
Re: .. by orlaryhincah(m): 3:59pm On Dec 22, 2014
stillmaticOG:
my felo 9ja brodas abeg make una help me i urgently need to learn yaahoo yaahoo so please if u know of any site i can visit kindly tell me
Lovingyou.com
Re: .. by ULSHERLAN(m): 4:06pm On Dec 22, 2014
Try to break nairaland.com first then you will know what next
Re: .. by Nobody: 4:35pm On Dec 22, 2014
stillmaticOG:
my felo 9ja brodas abeg make una help me i urgently need to learn yaahoo yaahoo so please if u know of any site i can visit kindly tell me
pm me
Re: .. by Nobody: 4:39pm On Dec 22, 2014
you are not serious otherwise you will not be wasting time on nairaland
Re: .. by mployer(m):
Re: .. by armadeo(m): 4:53pm On Dec 22, 2014
mployer:
Visit www.419eaters.com
Wow. Been a long time since I visited this site. It shows the level if desperation of Nigerians involved in fraud. Some even GI as far as posing nude in order to land a maga.

Interestingly they aren't even smart enough to see that they are being fooled.
Re: .. by Nobody: 5:15pm On Dec 22, 2014
[quote author=Ayobamms post=29108857]Bro, you're on point

visit www.efcc.gov.ng[/quote

Hahahahahahaha! My bros, you are there! I think that's the best site to visit if he really want to learn Yahoo Yahoo.

Lol! Una no kill me 4 here ooooo!
Re: .. by Nobody: 1:26am On Dec 30, 2019
stillmaticOG:
brother wey mumu

Re: .. by Hayqiu010(m): 11:29am On Sep 13, 2020
stillmaticOG:
Message me at hayqiu100@gmail.com
1 Reply

What Biz Can One Start With 5k,plz Am StrandedHow Lucrative Is Air Ticketing Biz? Pls, Advice Urgently NeededCafe Biz With Just 400k And Smile With No Stress234

Sesame Seeds For Sale At Very Cheap Price- Many Bags. Urgent Buyers Needed.First Bank Has Not Resolved My Failed Transaction Since October 5thGlobal Intergold Nigeria: Why You Need To Join GIG