Stats: 3,152,287 members, 7,815,493 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:19 PM

[photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. (3145 Views)

Efe Ejeba: How My Song 'Chidinma' Uplifted My Music Career / Wilson Joshua Blasts Odera Nwobu For Releasing Video Of Dead Okwy Chukwujekwu / Majek Fashek Blasts Timi Dakolo. "He Stole My Song" (video) (2) (3) (4)

[photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 8:03pm On Jun 13, 2015
So I've been working tirelessly all day and night to beat the june 15th date I promise to drop three of my songs

I clubbed last night and luckily I was able to hook up with Dj Showtek... I'm sure some of you guys musta heard about him.... so I told him bout my passion for music and the many songs I've got in stock.. so he asked me to freestyle for him and I did...he liked my "Diva" song so he gave me his number and promised to link me up with "Lala" the guy n dark clothes on my left...

Lala is the guy that produced oritse femi and davido collabo/duet , the late Dagring, YQ songs.

And yeah, he listened to my songs and ask me to come tomorrow evening (sunday) for my recording/mixing/mastering.
And that when I'm ready for the video, his gonn link me up with "sheyman"

Mehn, you need to see how those other guys in the picture treated me... cheesy cheesy grin

We so cool at lala's place.... all the guys I met there where so cool with me... we interacted, we ate and drank together.

I can't wait for tomorrow to come so I can do my recordings 8pm.

Can't wait cheesy

#Happyboyzthingz wink

Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by indiraserv: 8:06pm On Jun 13, 2015
Airforce1 June 15 is here already oooh.
We are patiently waiting.........

No stories
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by kendrick9(m): 8:09pm On Jun 13, 2015
Hmmm
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 8:12pm On Jun 13, 2015
indiraserv:
Airforce1 June 15 is here already oooh.
We are patiently waiting.........

No stories

We still on the matter ....
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Lilshorecords(m): 8:12pm On Jun 13, 2015
our own airforce! Nice move brother! But wait. Just three songs?? Does that make an album at all??
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by mikigen(m): 8:14pm On Jun 13, 2015
Wish you all the best bro! When the hustling was on them gals and haters won't even wanna say hi....but when u got a hit and your name is everywhere they will be like....I used to kw that guy on nairaland o...do your thing bro! Aint no stopping you nw!

Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 8:14pm On Jun 13, 2015
Lilshorecords:
our own airforce! Nice move brother! But wait. Just three songs?? Does that make an album at all??

3 songs like a kinda singles you know what I mean

My singles comes first before my album wink
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by indiraserv: 8:17pm On Jun 13, 2015
All the best man
Cheering u on from the side lines
The world is waitin to hear your hits
Airforce1:

We still on the matter ....
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Lilshorecords(m): 8:18pm On Jun 13, 2015
Airforce1:

Good. God bless!
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by sinaj(f): 8:20pm On Jun 13, 2015
June 15 is the tomoro afta tomoro o! @ Airforce1

m dropping my birthday cake on d 22nd of June cool
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by MuguliciousMUGU: 8:23pm On Jun 13, 2015
Airforce1 ft MuguliciousMUGU - holy smokes produced by emmaco nigeria limited marketed and distributed by okonta musics no 119 idumota lane onitsha 3 aba road onitsha grab your copy now now now!!!!
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 8:25pm On Jun 13, 2015
sinaj:

Happy birthday in advance port hacourt girl
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by MuguliciousMUGU: 8:25pm On Jun 13, 2015
sinaj:

where is the party holding... Because am coming with my village people to party hard...
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by MuguliciousMUGU: 8:29pm On Jun 13, 2015
sinaj:

but girlie o, you too fine angel, there is something about that eyes of yours that is telling me that you are an angel sent from heaven, God really created you on sunday when he was resting and created other girls on monday when he was tired, infact you are truly God made, all other girls are man made, and you too fine even without a makeup, you must the former miss world

Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 8:33pm On Jun 13, 2015
indiraserv:
All the best man
Cheering u on from the side lines
The world is waitin to hear your hits

Bless
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by sinaj(f): 8:35pm On Jun 13, 2015
MuguliciousMUGU:

where is the party holding... Because am coming with my village people to party hard...

hehehe ya village cheesy

abeg bring fruits for me wen u cumin... um I mean coming from d village grin
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by sinaj(f): 8:36pm On Jun 13, 2015
Airforce1:

lol Happy birthday in advance port hacourt girl grin
lol thank you cool
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Thelmerh(f): 8:43pm On Jun 13, 2015
I see snapping of money as a really childish act

Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 8:57pm On Jun 13, 2015
sinaj:

lol thank you cool

Are u on wassapp?
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by sinaj(f): 9:03pm On Jun 13, 2015
Airforce1:

Are u on wassapp?
yup
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 9:07pm On Jun 13, 2015
sinaj:

yup

Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by skales(m): 9:35pm On Jun 13, 2015
Wish you goodluck airforce cheesy
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by mekzyjoe(m): 9:55pm On Jun 13, 2015
Hw much is dat? 8k??..nig.ga u said an album nt 3 wack songs .....
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by youngberry001(m): 9:58pm On Jun 13, 2015
Airforce1:

guy so u re serious about dat ya album tho may God aid u
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 9:59pm On Jun 13, 2015
mekzyjoe:
Hw much is dat? 8k??..nig.ga u said an album nt 3 wack songs .....
You know nothing bout music... so shut tha Bleep up
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by mekzyjoe(m): 10:04pm On Jun 13, 2015
Airforce1:

You know nothing bout music... so shut tha Bleep up
. Luk at dis clown!! For ur info ,am a producer so Don't decieve ursef..."Patiently Waitin for d release of his songs"
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by benkings(m): 10:12pm On Jun 13, 2015
Nice 1 airforce1
.....May u fly higher than american airforce
..... May ur feet glitter more dan nike airforce
...Dropping my 2nd single anytime soon

Wish u well bro.
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 10:25pm On Jun 13, 2015
benkings:
Nice 1 airforce1
.....May u fly higher than american airforce
..... May ur feet glitter more dan nike airforce
...Dropping my 2nd single anytime soon

Wish u well bro.

thanks lol grin

I pray you grow bigger
smiley
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Airforce1(m): 10:29pm On Jun 13, 2015
youngberry001:
guy so u re serious about dat ya album tho may God aid u

thanks
I've always want to be a music star

My fams no dey hear word for house because every morning, afternoon and night I disturb them with my songs lol
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by MzBlessin(f): 11:49pm On Jun 13, 2015
dat red background sha
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Vivly(f): 12:24am On Jun 14, 2015
We don't need an album. Just a track or a solo to download that's all.
Re: [photos] releasing my song by 6-7pm today.. by Nobody: 12:53am On Jun 14, 2015
who couldn't be thrilled for airfoce1??
Who couldn't be happy for this fine young man?? Eh??

Keep bursting dem flows

Video - Guy Records Under A Woman’s Skirt In A Supermarket / "Egba Mi O Tori Olorun" White Man Speaks Yoruba And Pure Pidgin English(video) / Free Giveaway!!! Free Giveaway!!! Free Mtn Card