Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,150 members, 7,818,458 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:15 PM

PHP Or Javascript - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / PHP Or Javascript (1557 Views)

Jquery Or Javascript / Please Guys Is There Any Php Or Javascript Whatsapp Group I Can Join? / Php/mysql Or Javascript/node.js (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

PHP Or Javascript by GrAnDwEeZ(m): 5:27am On Aug 21, 2015
Goodday all. I'm a novice here, I want to create a webapp where users can communicate with eachother on an already existing website, which of them can I use and why. Lyk I said I'm a novice. I ll be greateful if someone can suggest a website I can learn from very fast and materials I can read on my own 2. Tnx
Re: PHP Or Javascript by Kelechilucky(m): 8:12am On Aug 21, 2015
kiss
Re: PHP Or Javascript by Nobody: 8:26am On Aug 21, 2015
Php and Js is like Bread and Butter... You need both of them.

1 Like

Re: PHP Or Javascript by IamGodzilla: 9:53am On Aug 21, 2015
GrAnDwEeZ:
Goodday all. I'm a novice here, I want to create a webapp where users can communicate with eachother on an already existing website, which of them can I use and why. Lyk I said I'm a novice. I ll be greateful if someone can suggest a website I can learn from very fast and materials I can read on my own 2. Tnx
http://nowwehere.io/devtools
Re: PHP Or Javascript by 0luwatope(m): 11:21am On Aug 21, 2015
TOmmyJidex:
Re: PHP Or Javascript by 0luwatope(m): 11:22am On Aug 21, 2015
TOmmyJidex:
abi i no understand js again ni, my wesite is 95% php and 5% js. I used js for the current year and datz all
Re: PHP Or Javascript by Nobody: 12:54pm On Aug 21, 2015
TOmmyJidex:
Correct answer!
Re: PHP Or Javascript by CRAZYMADMAN(m): 1:16pm On Aug 21, 2015
GrAnDwEeZ:

you mean PHP AND javascript
Re: PHP Or Javascript by GodMode: 4:46pm On Aug 21, 2015
TOmmyJidex:

MuhammaduBuhari:

Correct answer!

WRONG ANSWER