Stats: 3,143,176 members, 7,780,216 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 11:00 AM

Caption This!!! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Caption This!!! (846 Views)

Some Babes And Snapping Pictures(caption This Photos ) / Caption This Photo Of This Woman / Caption This Photo (2) (3) (4)

Caption This!!! by davidayn(m): 10:16am On Nov 26, 2015
Someon please explain what's happening in this pic!

Re: Caption This!!! by bronzegoddess(f): 10:18am On Nov 26, 2015
Woooooow!!! I've never looked at it like this before tho.

The people who run the world(yes there are people who actually run this world and everything in it, america precisely, see his hat?) are just using isis as a reason to destroy syria. They planted isis, and in d name of killing isis, they destroy syria, leaving isis untouched.

How about boko haram, is it the same?

New world order.
Re: Caption This!!! by bewla(m): 10:20am On Nov 26, 2015
live your past behind and move to America
Re: Caption This!!! by Taiwo20(m): 10:31am On Nov 26, 2015
Thats what they do if they are not comfortable with the sitting government....

They did same to Libya, Afghanistan, Syria......i guess their next stop would be Iran
Re: Caption This!!! by davidayn(m): 10:33am On Nov 26, 2015
Could it be that some certain countries aid these chaos just to gain some commodities?

. / How To Pay Back Your Over Sabi Maths Hi School Maths Teacher.. / God Please Connect Me To My Dasuki ...photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8