European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 4:51am On Oct 21, 2020 |
seankafor: After my survival of a fatal accident today.. now am seeing my country bleed..
God why  Na wah oo.. Thank God for your life bro.... Hope say u no too sustain injury. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 10:31am On Oct 20, 2020 |
iamoyindamola: Diggz na werey, the only man that hosted and DJ party for scummies for one week  It was mad oooo.... Chai! Hear am for that guy hand oo  |
Politics › Re: Phone Number Of The Woman Who Asked Phyno And Flavour To Go Back To Their State by 2emotional(m): 10:30am On Oct 20, 2020 |
adadike: nsogbi adighi nnam. Gbahara nu mu o Nno omalicha nwada eji eje mba |
Politics › Re: Phone Number Of The Woman Who Asked Phyno And Flavour To Go Back To Their State by 2emotional(m): 9:57am On Oct 20, 2020 |
adadike: The woman is an idiot. If we should send back Enugu indigenes that flock to Anambra on daily basis, the state will not contain them o. No!, Mbakwa o, ndigbo, unu Cho kwa k'oburu to your state o Israel, Anambra dikwa ready, let's try and see who go tire . Ndi ofe mmanu ga-achi anyi óchì maka odiri okwu a I kwuru. Onweghi Onye Enugu kwadoro ihe nfi gòmenti kwuru. Anyi nile by ofu nwada. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 9:41am On Oct 20, 2020 |
seankafor: guy I no dey qiuck vex.. I dey quick flip switch..
Me I no like trouble oo.. anything wey go give me trouble.. I dey avoid am kpatakpata..
Konji na natural phenomenon and occurrence..but e no dey control me.
Una go see my ordination for Rome..and na Naples I dey go complete my senior seminary..
Priesthood na my calling bro.. u can't tell me otherwise Oga you dey quick vex and you no dey ever die pesin Bleep up..yours no dey sour.you fit soak pesin beef for mind reach 600years. And your type go like fight pas quarell.guy if here na face me I face you I no go fit count the number of people wey you go don exchange broken bottles with... For pussy matter,just sit down bare,you wey dey frequent for ashawo thread.  no near seminary ooo cos them no go ordain you sef. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 9:35am On Oct 20, 2020 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 9:30am On Oct 20, 2020 |
iamoyindamola: Diggz aka mompha  Na strong man you they call so I dey miss that man I swear..him and nwamaikpe of romance/politics section |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 9:28am On Oct 20, 2020 |
seankafor: lol.." TO WHOM SHALL WE GO TO LORD?" Guy no return to seminary oooo...e no fit you.you dey quick vex and your love for pussy go implicate your small Dickson. Me too attended st john cross seminary and as I see say I no get the calling  I pack my kaya. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 9:23am On Oct 20, 2020 |
seankafor: am not a gangster bro..
Am an ex seminarian and am planning to go back to the seminary and continue my priesthood formation after my degree..
Am all about the lord now...AD QUEM IBIMUS DOMINE  Which one be ibimus again?Please is ibimus the plural of ibime?  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 9:16am On Oct 20, 2020 |
Segedinho: I hail boss.
Yours will be better...
As long as u run your race with legit mindset amen ooo Thank you sir |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 8:07am On Oct 20, 2020 |
Segedinho: He want do me strong tin ooo.
This one pain me small....
Wait u blv say ur want replicate David and Goliath scene
Abt poverty;
I am not rich maybe you a richer.
I am not a criminal and didnt steal even at ur age (18).
Even at that i cant wear that sleeves and that over-sized jeans.
Check d guy closer to u....and look ar urself.
I am comfortable..with a car and 80% completed home...
I blv even with your yahoo nd ritual,if u can still gadge up with that ur original/aurhentic starched sleeves...then you matter worse pass wetin i think congratulations baba lanky. This is massive... More blessings sir. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 4:41am On Oct 20, 2020 |
This is the day This is the day UCL first match day Where are we hosting the ist party
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 9:00pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
OJURONGBE1: Where did you get this from? All the transfer targets Lampard requested for this summer except Declan Rice were signed. I, for one , never liked the idea of Havertz because we had a similar player in RLC and the hype and huge transfer fee on his name. RLC ko LCM ni.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 8:54pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
Segedinho: Wait a min. How much u think say this starch shirt worth
Or you grandpa jeans.
At 18..i don know how to dress and i can't really wear this on a very good then.
I swear,na the first time i dey see yahoo boy with oversized washed jeans as well as "eghosa grammar skool" sleeve ..
U are a disgraced to the criminal world i swear.
Mk we see your shoe na...

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 8:49pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
gensteejay: I just saw a video of cars of peaceful protesters burnt in Abuja. Over 200 cars in a car stand were razed down by thugs, according to the video. . Yes ooo at apo mechanic village...they call police taya dem no show up... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 8:13pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
seankafor: that nigga na fake ass fool..
He go dey quick to dey yab person not knowing he himself na one lean m'fucker as well..
See aboki shirt he wear.. with him 2012 fake Nike air Max..
Fvcking piece of shiit   nwanne stop this thing nah |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 6:27pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
BlueMann: Damn...that tob maps-itna (in reverse) really did me dirty. Wetin I do sef 
And by the way, Kuje beans is not good for your health. Fear fear...  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 5:34pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
Make una leave this talk jare....presently cars and properties are burning ablaze in apo mechanic village abuja.my uncles car is trapped inside the market and no means to drive out. And according to him na aboki dem handwork be this oooo..... I believe that all these nonsense are championed by this bloody government to accuse endsars protestors. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 9:40am On Oct 19, 2020 |
We didn't hear pim because they are men. Mbape and modric wey fit be virgin sef. See as she wan nearly kiss modric(pesin husband and papa) agenda must always agenda here .  if na trump do dia Megan rapinhoe like dis now feminists and lgbtnonsence no go let us hia word
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 8:27pm On Oct 18, 2020 |
iamoyindamola: Calm your self they are going through maintenance during this period they allow free access to all channels this ain't the first time They sent mails all through last week . Tor..... I come dey wonder ooo  . I think say anonymous is on the beat again. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 8:18pm On Oct 18, 2020 |
Anonymous don hack gotv ooo(they said dstv too.I haven't confirmed though)...all the channels are showing presently.  naija I hail ooo |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 12:36pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
swiz123: Raumdueter believes otherwise.
Greater stats, greater player. That's why he thinks Salah is greater than Drogba.
Note, he only applies this principle when it favours him. When it doesn't, he shifts the goal post to his strongest forte.... That is by shalayeing on the kind of teams those goal were scored against. You don buy market... He go drag u like barber gen.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 11:09am On Oct 17, 2020 |
obainojazz: Met a guy here, said the day he was arrested by Akwuzu sars was the day he decided to leave Naija... said which kind country be this Dude saw things They chop off peeps hands and sell to ritualist, that’s why I said airmark no know these SARS people.. Criminals in uniforms . Who no come no go know |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 9:07am On Oct 17, 2020 |
Nezzjnr: I was reading a post concerning that Awkuzu Sars
A young boy who was schooling at Futo was framed up by his school because he refused to submit his Late Father's properties to him
The useless uncle and Nwafor had an agreement
On the day the boy was killed... He was shouting Nne moh Nne moh
I couldn't even continue reading that sef I've read that one too.... A lot have been going on in that awkuzu SARS there. And the worst part is that he was once transfered to bauchi( I no too remember sha) after series of petitions. Do you know that after few weeks they transferred him to Enugu and from Enugu back to awkuzu. Obiano never talk wetin dey between him and that anuofia.. So chukwu ma |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 4:00am On Oct 17, 2020 |
Nezzjnr: Protesters went to his crib at Awka yesterday
I heard he has fled with his family better ooo... We are protesting at nsukka today and na im matter we carry for head. That ifeoma abugu wey dem kill so na from my village and last week that I was at village I was so drained emotionally when I saw her poor mom sitting in church without knowing that her only daughter who went for ije di is lying helplessly on an unknown mortuary,the were still hiding the news from here cos she dey get high bp. Worst of it all is that his brothers don go taya for here whereabout to be disclosed to them all to no avail.they only saw pictures on internet. Thunder go faya anybody wey open mouth criticize this ongoing protest I swear. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 3:52am On Oct 17, 2020 |
Nezzjnr: I just saw a video of some men singing that God should come and rescue them from the hand of Akwuzu Sars... Many of them never saw the next day
Also heard that he used The Ezu river as a dumping ground for dead bodies.... That Bastard doesn't deserve to live . Yes that video was years ago sha. Doc that place na moi moi ooo compared to other cells nah. e fit be cell 1 self. People wey dey cell 5 no fit get strength sing like that. They will be packed like sadine inside one small room and being tortured from time to time. That cell 5 is only for those who has already been condemned to death by James and any night they come with your name on the list, just say your last prayer and bid good bye to the rest.na for back yard dem go waste them and now send inmates to load the bodies on their van to be disposed before morning. There was a year plenty bodies were found on that ezu river(peter obi's tenure) which led to a public outcry families were going there to identity their lost ones for proper burial. Peter obi's comment then was that anybody who has evidence that those bodies was disposed by SARS should come with it, and that was the end. I'm very happy that people dey on top his matter now cos that man is a sadist. |
Politics › Re: Anonymous Hackers Gain Access To Inec’s Website, Say Buhari Cheated During Polls by 2emotional(m): 3:39am On Oct 17, 2020 |
It shall never be well with that dullard... I said it |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 3:25am On Oct 17, 2020 |
haymekus: Someone I know got arrested and was taken to that akwuzu sars, dude said he was lucky to come out alive, but I didn’t really pay much attention then, cos I thought it was the regular 9ja police stuff not a normal regular police stuff my brother... If you go there,you must admit that you are a cultist after being beaten to pulp,heck before you enter cell 5 you must sign your death warrant oo and they will boldly tell you that whether you are guilty or innocent that the blood will be on their head. Nobody in that cell 5 is complete it is either you are been shot on the leg or they will use hot knife to tear your skin where they will be spraying dry perper and salt subsequently. There is one they call hanging torture at cell 1 where you will be hung upside down with a sharp rod below,side ways and above incase you shake. That place is hell. Those corpses they saw floating on ezu river are just a tip of the iceberg because normally if they wanna travel (their term for killing)inmates they normally blindfold them and lead them to a thick Forrest and force them to dig a big grave where all of them will be eventually shot on the head and then buried in that mass grave. That beast will confidently tell you that he has killed your son and you can't do shiit about it. This shiiit have been going on for many years and the anambra state government starting from peter obi haven't done shiit about it. Obiano even made him SSA on security matters. That man should be tried and prosecuted he wasted a lot of life of enugu, anambra and Aba boys for no reason at all. If he ever accepts bail, you will cough out millions of money time after time before he listens to you. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by 2emotional(m): 6:14pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
airmark: KDB and Jesus out of Fraudiola vs Arteta's clash.
Punters know what to do.  thought aguero is back. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by 2emotional(m): 8:13pm On Oct 15, 2020 |
Mrviktor: Get out from the Manchester United page. which day u join us?  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by 2emotional(m): 7:14pm On Oct 15, 2020 |
Mrviktor: Pogba nd Bruno nd vdb hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahshahahahahahahaha...pogba of Manchester united? K |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by 2emotional(m): 7:10pm On Oct 15, 2020 |
Mrviktor: Lol. Once dey need another galactico dem go raid us.
Madric and Kroos will soon retire.. Isco isn't Isco anymore And man utd is the club they will raid...like man utd.. How many of your midfieers can bench cebalos of fede? Wake up this is no longer the man utd you used to know. |