Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,897 members, 7,814,033 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:22 AM

. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / . (2035 Views)

How I Interviewed My Secondary School Teacher For A Job Of 48k. / Vacancies At Ziklag International School Lagos / Massive Recruitment Of Teachers At Atlantic Hall International School, Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

. by obatec: 8:48am On Jul 13, 2016
Re: . by Remzoid: 9:32am On Jul 13, 2016

1 Like

Re: . by Nobody: 1:05pm On Jul 13, 2016
WWW.MITACY.COM
obatec:
I am a teacher with over 6 years experience. Presently, I earn average of 35k monthly which I have been struggling to cope with. Am really in search of any school within Lagos (both mainland and island) with a better offer. Please, any body that knows any school that need teachers should help and link me up. I studied chemistry and my key subjects are chemistry and basic science.

Thanks
Re: . by adekanmbi1986(m): 6:53pm On Jul 13, 2016
A reputable School based in Magodo Phase I requires qualified candidate for the below position: Job Title: Teacher Location: Lagos Qualifications Candidates should possess NCE, B.Ed qualification with 5 years working experience in a school. Application Closing Date 23rd July, 2016. How to Apply Interested and qualified candidates should send soft copies of their detailed CV's to: integratedrecruitment@yahoo.com
Re: . by adekanmbi1986(m): 6:55pm On Jul 13, 2016