Stats: 3,155,162 members, 7,825,635 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 07:26 PM

Admission in Nigerian Universities - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Admission in Nigerian Universities (2040 Views)

NUHU BAMALLI POLYTECHNIC 2nd List Admission In Process / Unilorin's 2nd List Out In School / Unilorin Admission List Is Out (2) (3) (4)

Admission in Nigerian Universities by hardeytutu: 6:13am On Oct 31, 2009
How easy is it to gain admission into Nigerian universities?
Re: Admission in Nigerian Universities by Nobody: 6:58am On Oct 31, 2009
Thats the Truth, I know. I have 206 in jamb 50% in post UME, wats my stand pls and how many do you think will be in second list. Cos its my last hope 4 Uni.
Re: Admission in Nigerian Universities by Turluxy(m): 10:24am On Oct 31, 2009
Plz i scord 253 in my jamb and 38% in d post ume. Any1 a student of unilorin hr, plz is d IJMB form still on.
Re: Admission in Nigerian Universities by tayzee(m): 1:50pm On Oct 31, 2009
hi fellas unilorin 2nd list has been updated to the 1 on line b4 check it now good luck guys
Re: Admission in Nigerian Universities by shooboy: 6:24pm On Oct 31, 2009
Abeg any1 to hep me check my name 4 d scnd list,AGBOOLA SEYI OLAWALE.bles u as u hep me.pls post me rply cos my hrt is beatin fast nd my hands are shakin as i m postin dis comet.up nairalanders GOD shal do it 4 each an evry 1 of us.
Re: Admission in Nigerian Universities by shooboy: 6:29pm On Oct 31, 2009
Abeg nairalanders hep me check dis name,AGBOOLA SEYI OLAWALE.pls rply me as soon as posibu
Re: Admission in Nigerian Universities by Littley(m): 7:15pm On Oct 31, 2009
Hello my fellow unilorin candidates and other protocol, it's surely released? I mean 2nd admission list, if so help to confirm OLANREWAJU YUSUF AKANBI,quick respond shall be greatly appreciated. thanks
Re: Admission in Nigerian Universities by jamiuAY(m): 12:41pm On Nov 02, 2009
There re many Agboola but no trace of ,AGBOOLA SEYI OLAWALE & OLANREWAJU YUSUF AKANBI
Re: Admission in Nigerian Universities by Tboy007: 8:18pm On Nov 03, 2009
@ JAMIU AY et al

Congrats on your admission. Pls,has anyone on d 2nd list been able to generate his/her form and print.I've been on it for my sister, and d reg portal keeps giving d eror message:"incorrect jamb reg no/surname" and also when is d last day for registration?My sis would need to travel from Lagos.

Expedited response would be most appreciated.
Re: Admission in Nigerian Universities by Tboy007: 8:19pm On Nov 03, 2009
@ JAMIU AY et al

Congrats on your admission. Pls,has anyone on d 2nd list been able to generate his/her form and print.I've been on it for my sister, and d reg portal keeps giving d eror message:"incorrect jamb reg no/surname"  and also when is d last day for registration?My sis would need to travel from Lagos.

Expedited response would be most appreciated.

Latest On Federal Poly Nekede Admission And Utme Procedure / Federal Polytechnic Offa Admission List Is Out / Ebsu Aspirants And The Post Ume

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10