Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,520 members, 7,812,621 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:18 PM

Help!help!!help!!! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Help!help!!help!!! (820 Views)

Pls Help!help!!help!!!house / House Help!help!!help!!! / Help! Help! Help! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Help!help!!help!!! by Teezybo(m): 12:50pm On May 24, 2017
Good day everyone,

Am a graduate of Politics Philosophy and Economics (OAU) 2012/13. I am an enthusiastic graduate with up-to-the-minute qualification and skills that will enable me add value to your organisation.
Anyone with a genuine JOB INFO or LINKS, I will appreciate if you can contact me @whatzpp 07052428414 or oduz4real@yahoo.com

Thank You for your concern
Re: Help!help!!help!!! by Nobody: 3:34pm On May 24, 2017
We are in need of a competent Office Assistant to help with the organization and running of the daily administrative operations of the company.

Essential Job Functions

-Proficient with good communication skill (oral and written).

-Must be Computer literate with proficiency using MS Office.

- Ensures that the working environment is conducive for Clients.

- Responsible for the payment of utility bills Prepares receipts and run errands.

Qualification - ssce/ond

*Must reside around Ajah axis

MODE OF APPLICATION

Qualified persons should forward their CVS to: officiallucky247@gmail.com Or Whatsapp 07061214825 (Just whatsapp ONLY)
Re: Help!help!!help!!! by sirblero(m): 3:45pm On May 24, 2017
I always people wherever I go..
SALARY DOES NOT SOLVE FINANCIAL PROBLEMS..I am a student but I have gained so much and has touched the lives of MANY GRADUATES..under graduates.. and also putting smiles on the lives of many in Nigeria ..courtesy to my company (HAPPY WORLD MEAL GATE)

why don't you BECOME A BOSS YOUR SELF..
SAY NO TO FINANCIAL PROBLEM...